Prym Ergonomics Single Point Knitting Needles

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Prym Ergonomics Single Point Knitting Needles

Item # 10668173 
$9.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 61724400 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Prym Ergonomics Single Point Knitting Needles

$9.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 61724400 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Prym Ergonomic Single Point Knitting Needles will revolutionize your knitting. The patented teardrop shaped tip and triangle body is made from high-performance plastic and make these needles ideal for both beginners and advanced knitters.

Details: 
  • White
  • Available in multiple needle sizes
  • 14" (35.56 cm) overall needle length
  • Light colour and highly polished finish
  • Lightweight, flexible, and warm to hold for quiet, easy knitting
  • Easy to grasp
  • 100% High Performance Plastic
Prym Ergonomic Single Point Knitting Needles will revolutionize your knitting. The patented teardrop shaped tip and triangle body is made from high-performance plastic and make these needles ideal for both beginners and advanced knitters.

Details: 
  • White
  • Available in multiple needle sizes
  • 14" (35.56 cm) overall needle length
  • Light colour and highly polished finish
  • Lightweight, flexible, and warm to hold for quiet, easy knitting
  • Easy to grasp
  • 100% High Performance Plastic
jump
Prym Ergonomic Single Point Knitting Needles will revolutionize your knitting. The patented teardrop shaped tip and triangle body is made from high-performance plastic and make these needles ideal for both beginners and advanced knitters.

Details: 
  • White
  • Available in multiple needle sizes
  • 14" (35.56 cm) overall needle length
  • Light colour and highly polished finish
  • Lightweight, flexible, and warm to hold for quiet, easy knitting
  • Easy to grasp
  • 100% High Performance Plastic
Prym Ergonomic Single Point Knitting Needles will revolutionize your knitting. The patented teardrop shaped tip and triangle body is made from high-performance plastic and make these needles ideal for both beginners and advanced knitters.

Details: 
  • White
  • Available in multiple needle sizes
  • 14" (35.56 cm) overall needle length
  • Light colour and highly polished finish
  • Lightweight, flexible, and warm to hold for quiet, easy knitting
  • Easy to grasp
  • 100% High Performance Plastic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Prym Ergonomics Single Point Knitting Needles is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 230.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prym knitting needles These needles allow me to not stress and enjoy the knitting process
Date published: 2024-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Needles I've found These are amazing. I need them in every size
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product I bought this for my 9yr old daughter who is learning how to knit. We tried others and it was a little difficult for her however, this one makes it so easy for her to slide the yarn to the other one.
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plan on buying more I really these needles and the fact that they can lock together and hold your work.
Date published: 2023-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These needles are like no other I'm a new knitter (less then a year) taught by YouTube and books. I learned English style. It's been a very challenging - frustrating experience, but I keep going back to it like a bad relationship thinking this time it'll be different. I've used bamboo straight/short and long, metal straight/ short and long, circular wooden and circular metal hoping to find a needle that works with me not against me. I've recently learned Continental which eased most of my frustrations. Then I tried Prym needles and I can finally say, this time is different! These needles are very helpful! I used size 8US (metric sizes are not marked on the needles) to knit a small swatch in garder stitch using DK wt yarn. It turned out beautiful, no mistakes, and i enjoyed myself!
Date published: 2023-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite knitting needles! I love this knitting needle the acrylic yarn just slips off so easy when you’re transitioning
Date published: 2023-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Richard whalen Great especially for knitting beginners. Helps with yarn pickup and learning stitches. Wish they had a line of 10 inch needles. I purchased a variety of 14 inch and would like to complete my knitting kit with the smaller length needles.
Date published: 2023-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prym Ergpnomics Single point knitting needles very easy to us knitting needles
Date published: 2023-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A game changer! I just purchased four sets of PRYM needles two circular and two 14” of different sizes. They work with my old hands. I’ve always used aluminium needles and lately I find that they “escape” from below leaving me with am handful of empty stitches. These needles just become part of my hand! I’m sold! That little teardrop controls the lot! Excellent needles!
Date published: 2023-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greak knitting needles Great feel on the fingers! Certainly ergonomic
Date published: 2023-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Difficult to Knit With I found these needles very difficult to knot with. They must be for a different kind of knitting that I am not familiar with. The round tips were very difficult to knit with. I am returning. Would not recommend.
Date published: 2023-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoy shopping at Michael's I always find whatever I need at Michael's. Their stores are well organized and the staff is always there to help. Love Michael stores !!
Date published: 2023-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best needles ever made! I have every size needles in the 14-inch needles. They are so comfortable to use. The yarn slides easily on the needles, but the stitches do not fall off, so I have a lot less dropped stitches. My projects finish up much neater as well.
Date published: 2023-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy and easy to use Comfy and easy to use
Date published: 2023-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good knitting needles Great, easy to use needles and not very expensive
Date published: 2023-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent knitting needles! I prefer the slight round tip of thr prym knitting needles. The tip acually helps hold the stitches especially when using the small sizes, such as US 2 & US 4. The long lenght of the needle helps to be able to not crowd the stitches. They are safer than metal around children and pets.
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at a great price Great needles! I’m new to knitting, so a good product that isn’t expensive is key for me. These needles are super comfortable to hold and stitches don’t slip off like they do on aluminum needles. That I can connect them together is an added bonus.
Date published: 2023-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best knitting needles Best needles and it is made in Germany 馃嚛馃嚜 !!!!!
Date published: 2023-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knitting needles Lovely to work with. Best knitting needles I’ve ever purchased
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them They help keep my hands from getting tired and are easy to use
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea I have never tried ergonomic needles. Took some time to get used to triangle needles. But like lots of folks, hands get sore holding needles for long hours.
Date published: 2023-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Addition to the Knitter's Toolbox I bought a pair of these needles after learning about them on a social media group. The unique shape and style had me a bit skeptical at first, bringing to mind all those rounded and white designs from the 60s and 70s. On use, however, I was quite pleased with this new design, and the reasonable price and quality. The triangular shape of the needles made them easier to grip, with less strain. Likewise, the polymer material didn't chill my hands, as do steel/aluminum needles. The small drop-shaped tip improves the accuracy of my stitches and I noticed less splitting of yarn and fewer dropped stitches. I liked these so much that I went on to purchase them in additional sizes, along with some circulars. As any knitter knows, no needle design/material is suitable for all yarns/projects. These needles have a bit of drag to them, a bit more than bamboo, in my experience. While probably not suitable for very "grippy" fibers, these worked well with acrylic, acrylic blends, wool blends, and even cotton. The smaller sizes have a bit more flex than I'd like but the addition of a wire core would increase the price, so there's a balance there. Overall, these tend to be my go-to needles, along with the circular versions, because they're so comfortable to use. (My only complaint about the circular versions is the fixed length - I'd like to have them as either an interchangeable set, or in 36" and 48" lengths.) Looking forward to trying the double-points.
Date published: 2023-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Knitting I love them, very easy to use and comfortable
Date published: 2023-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prym is the best! I love them. The indented rounded tips help to keep the yarn from slipping and the interlocking ends are great for keeping your work on the needles when you put the work down. I wish Micheals offered the shorter versions as well as these can get a little cumbersome with smaller work like headbands and hats. Great brand with great quality.
Date published: 2023-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome These needles are awesome. Makes knitting so smooth, the yarn glides from one needle to the other
Date published: 2023-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from :) Made me nervous to use at first because I’m used to all metal needles
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from :$ I love the way they snap together!
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best These needles are super nice to use, they make it way easier to grab the yarn because of the little nobs on the ends of the needles
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prym Ergonomics Single Point Knitting Needles This was my first knitting in years. I purchased the "Prym Ergonomics Single Point Knitting Needles" with the assistance of a staff person, and she was totally right .The needles are perfectly smooth, and... have given me perfect balance, perfect hold and perfect result...smooth soft and nick-less.
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knitting I was using bamboo needles to work on most of my knitting projects. One of them broke and couldn’t find a replacement. I bought these needles and I love them now. They are light and I am able to add some speed on finishing the baby blankets on time. The price was also very good!
Date published: 2023-01-13
  • y_2024, m_6, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_141
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20008032, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels