Prym Ergonomics Single Point Knitting Needles

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Prym Ergonomics Single Point Knitting Needles

Item # 10668173 
$9.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 7242440- Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; classes; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette; Elf On The Shelf Storybook Sets; Lemax. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Prym Ergonomics Single Point Knitting Needles

$9.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 7242440- Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; classes; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette; Elf On The Shelf Storybook Sets; Lemax. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Prym Ergonomic Single Point Knitting Needles will revolutionize your knitting. The patented teardrop shaped tip and triangle body is made from high-performance plastic and make these needles ideal for both beginners and advanced knitters.

Details: 
  • White
  • Available in multiple needle sizes
  • 14" (35.56 cm) overall needle length
  • Light colour and highly polished finish
  • Lightweight, flexible, and warm to hold for quiet, easy knitting
  • Easy to grasp
  • 100% High Performance Plastic
Prym Ergonomic Single Point Knitting Needles will revolutionize your knitting. The patented teardrop shaped tip and triangle body is made from high-performance plastic and make these needles ideal for both beginners and advanced knitters.

Details: 
  • White
  • Available in multiple needle sizes
  • 14" (35.56 cm) overall needle length
  • Light colour and highly polished finish
  • Lightweight, flexible, and warm to hold for quiet, easy knitting
  • Easy to grasp
  • 100% High Performance Plastic
jump
Prym Ergonomic Single Point Knitting Needles will revolutionize your knitting. The patented teardrop shaped tip and triangle body is made from high-performance plastic and make these needles ideal for both beginners and advanced knitters.

Details: 
  • White
  • Available in multiple needle sizes
  • 14" (35.56 cm) overall needle length
  • Light colour and highly polished finish
  • Lightweight, flexible, and warm to hold for quiet, easy knitting
  • Easy to grasp
  • 100% High Performance Plastic
Prym Ergonomic Single Point Knitting Needles will revolutionize your knitting. The patented teardrop shaped tip and triangle body is made from high-performance plastic and make these needles ideal for both beginners and advanced knitters.

Details: 
  • White
  • Available in multiple needle sizes
  • 14" (35.56 cm) overall needle length
  • Light colour and highly polished finish
  • Lightweight, flexible, and warm to hold for quiet, easy knitting
  • Easy to grasp
  • 100% High Performance Plastic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Prym Ergonomics Single Point Knitting Needles is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 232.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knitting I was using bamboo needles to work on most of my knitting projects. One of them broke and couldn’t find a replacement. I bought these needles and I love them now. They are light and I am able to add some speed on finishing the baby blankets on time. The price was also very good!
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite Very comfortable, no accidentally pulling with pointy tips, new favorite knitting needles
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good needles and cool idea Ingenious way to keep knitting needles together!
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty good Just started knitting again after a few years. Picked these up, they’re nicely made. Ergonomic, and the little ball on the end helps grab yarn. Now I can knit a bit faster. Overall, I would recommend these.
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Knitting Needles I have carpal tunnel syndrome and these help when I’m knitting. I still have to take breaks and shake my hands out, but these help. These are the only kind I use now. I’m sold on them.
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hook I love it. These are great hooks
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to knitting needles now I love the points of these needles because they dont poke me as I knit. Also the wide grip base of the needle as well as the flat design is much more comfortable. I have bought several sizes now and even a circular set and this is my new favorite knitting needle!
Date published: 2022-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Knitting Needles Ever These are so difficult to manipulate due to their shape. A total waste of money.
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great knitting needles I have carpal tunnel syndrome and these help. I love these and have bought several different sizes. Easy to hold and the tip is comfortable to use.
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great knitting needles Fantastic knitting needles to work with . So happy with the purchases . Yes , bought few sizes .
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knitting needles by Prym The smoothest knitting needles ever. And the tops have a notch that interlocks so that you don’t lose one of them when they are stored away. A wonderful product!
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice needles Really like the points on these. The interlocking ends do not work with a row counter on the needle.
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Prym Ergonomics Single Point Knitting Needles I use for a week and one of the needles get broke. Lucky I didn't get cut.Never buy them again.
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than aluminum Lighter and quieter than aluminum needles; I thought the tips were a gimmick but the little nib help the loops from sliding off accidentally.
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very lightweight Lightweight needles that help fatigued hands knit longer comfortably.
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I've really enjoyed knitting with these; they've got less slip to them than metal needles, the hook tips are marvelous to work with, and I love clipping them together when I have to put my project down!
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prym knitting needles They are easier on my hands and wrist’
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from German engineering at its best I like to use only prym needles for knitting and prym crochet hooks too. German engineering at its best. I like how the knitting needles have a little bulb at the point so my yarn doesn’t fall off while knitting fast.
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ❤️ PRYM ! I love my Prym circular needles, I love my Prym crochet hooks, so I figured I would love these Prym straight needles. I was correct. The best part about these straight needles is that they click together, and that's super helpful for someone like me, who has way too many projects going on at once. It's nice to have everything together without your needles getting separated.
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Weird Material I didn't like how they felt. They felt very flimsy and like i was going to break them. That's just the material i guess.
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best knitting needle! Very easy to work with
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prym Ergonomics Single Point Knitting Needles The knitting needles have special tips that narrow slightly and flare out slightly at the ends. This helps to keep the yarn from splitting while you knit. The triangular needles take a bit of getting used to when holding them, but I do like them. They are slightly longer than most needles at nearly 14” long—a little long for most of my needs. That’s why I gave them 4 stars.
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great German Design and quality These are very well designed. My wrists and hands feel good when I use prym. Great German design lets you relax and have fun knitting.
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great alternative to metal needles Very smooth, lightweight needles. I’m knitting a sweater on mine.
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy on your fingers, affordable and stay together These needles are easy on your fingers…. No sore finger tips. They are unique in the they can be clicked together, do you will not be looking for one that may have rolled away. I plan on buying more of these.
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy these again! Prym are some of my favorite needles and Michaels has great prices!
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent needles! I love these knitting needles, especially with slippery yarn!
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are amazing! I've always loved bamboo and wooden single-point knitting needles, and I thought, OK, I'll give the Prym ones a try. I own US 2, 4, 6, 8, 10. I LOVE them! I can knit for hours with them. They're so lightweight. I knit loosely, and I was concerned that my stitches would slide off the needles. Nope. They have a nice grip, and yet stitches flow smoothly. The ergonomic shape is incredibly comfortable. And I love that the needles click together. That way, I don't need point protectors. PLEASE come out with Prym single-point knitting needles in odd sizes: 1, 3, 5, 7, 9, 11. I'll gladly buy them.
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Crafter beware WORST SET OF NEEDLES EVER. I purchased these needles 10 days ago, 10. I used them very little in those 10 days, maybe 4 times. When I picked it up again, one of the needles was broken. The wire looks like it has been cut off. Definitely do not recommend!
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Knitting needles I love love the tip of this needle. It sort of grabs the yarn unlike other needles. The plastic of the rest of it however make the yarn sort of “stick”. I do like the needle though and will buy more sizes.
Date published: 2022-06-20
  • y_2024, m_7, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_142
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20008032, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels