Medium Wooden Domed Box by ArtMinds®

$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Medium Wooden Domed Box by ArtMinds®

Item # 10385158 
$11.99

Promotions


40% Off One Regular Price Item with code 40524274 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Medium Wooden Domed Box by ArtMinds®

$11.99

Promotions


40% Off One Regular Price Item with code 40524274 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


So many ways to craft your creativity onto this wood domed box! The unfinished wood is perfect to accept paint or stain so that it can be decorated however your heart desires. It's a perfect addition for any of your crafting and gift giving needs. 
 
Details:
  • 6" x 2.75"
  • Medium wooden domed box
  • Brass clasp
 
So many ways to craft your creativity onto this wood domed box! The unfinished wood is perfect to accept paint or stain so that it can be decorated however your heart desires. It's a perfect addition for any of your crafting and gift giving needs. 
 
Details:
  • 6" x 2.75"
  • Medium wooden domed box
  • Brass clasp
 
jump
So many ways to craft your creativity onto this wood domed box! The unfinished wood is perfect to accept paint or stain so that it can be decorated however your heart desires. It's a perfect addition for any of your crafting and gift giving needs. 
 
Details:
  • 6" x 2.75"
  • Medium wooden domed box
  • Brass clasp
 
So many ways to craft your creativity onto this wood domed box! The unfinished wood is perfect to accept paint or stain so that it can be decorated however your heart desires. It's a perfect addition for any of your crafting and gift giving needs. 
 
Details:
  • 6" x 2.75"
  • Medium wooden domed box
  • Brass clasp
 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Medium Wooden Domed Box by ArtMinds® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 196.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cool little chest Nice size,easy to work with. Shape is cool kinda like a pirate chest. Easy to paint.
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Treasure box Perfect for childs treasure box
Date published: 2024-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece Perfect size and quality
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treasure chest is a Treasure !! Treasure chest for guests to write scripture verses / encouraging words on 4X4 index cards
Date published: 2023-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from some flaws be sure to sand before you start, i ended up getting a dremel into the cracks in the top to smooth them out but thats pretty typical for wood forms. the latch however was not properly aligned and had been forced shut so i had to take it apart and refit them.
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Treasure Chests. I bought 2. They will make awesome treasure chests. Decent size and the latch holds them securely closed. Can't wait to paint them.
Date published: 2023-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pirates Box What a cool box, made it a pirate box.
Date published: 2023-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Used this little box to give to my bridesmaids
Date published: 2023-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little box I make special box for each of my grandchildren when they are 8 years old. These boxes are my favorite for finishing and decorating.
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Got the job done Good box, as far as boxes go.
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute treasure box My daughter loved painting this to have her own treasure chest. Very cute and good price!
Date published: 2023-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was easy to paint. Cute little treasure chest
Date published: 2023-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For hamster casket I got this box to laser design a casket for my grandsons hamster. It turned out great. Good quality box.
Date published: 2023-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recipe box Very well built and makes a perfect recipe box!
Date published: 2023-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun craft project kids loved decorating this for their own little treasure chest
Date published: 2023-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treasure Chest Perfect for a treasure chest for my son! He loves that he can design it himself
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great box Gift for grand daughter, she loved it
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Are ya ready kids? Painted this as a birthday gift for my brother! ;)
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treasure box My fairy goddaughter chose this to hold her favorite things.
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treasure box surprises Surprise treasure box holds small items to sort out or use to create a collage
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun treasure chest! Very cute design, chose not to paint it. Joints felt a little weak sometimes but it held up very well.
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Check that box I love this quality wooden box. It is well crafted and I look forward to giving it a nice walnut stain. I found it and I was impressed with the low price considering its high Michael's-level quality.
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from recipe box A cute little treasure box for keepsakes
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but flimsy This is a super cute little treasure box that can be fun to decorate with the littles and they can keep their fun vacation treasures in. The box isn’t very sturdy for the price point.
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JEWELRY BOX LOOKS GREAT PAINTED! PAINT THE BOX WITH A DESIGN AND MAKE A GREAT JEWLERY BOX!
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little wooden box Used this wood domed box to make a jewelry box for my 7 yr old granddaughter. She loved it! Great price and a perfect size! Easy to paint and glue letters on.
Date published: 2022-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treasure Box All three of my grandchildren have painted this treasure box when they were around 2 years old. My youngest did it this year. The oldest is 23 and we still have the box filled with special treasures. Great memories!
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wood domed box Outside dimensions are 4 x 6 so I could not use it for my intended purpose which would be to store 4x6” cards
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Very cute just what I needed
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect My kiddo loved painting this (age 5). Holds all the treasures and easy to paint.
Date published: 2022-11-20
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_115
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10385158, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels