Medium Wooden Domed Box by ArtMinds®

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Medium Wooden Domed Box by ArtMinds®

Item # 10385158 
$9.99

Medium Wooden Domed Box by ArtMinds®

$9.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


So many ways to craft your creativity onto this wood domed box! The unfinished wood is perfect to accept paint or stain so that it can be decorated however your heart desires. It's a perfect addition for any of your crafting and gift giving needs. 
 
Details:
  • 6" x 2.75"
  • Medium wooden domed box
  • Brass clasp
 
So many ways to craft your creativity onto this wood domed box! The unfinished wood is perfect to accept paint or stain so that it can be decorated however your heart desires. It's a perfect addition for any of your crafting and gift giving needs. 
 
Details:
  • 6" x 2.75"
  • Medium wooden domed box
  • Brass clasp
 
jump
So many ways to craft your creativity onto this wood domed box! The unfinished wood is perfect to accept paint or stain so that it can be decorated however your heart desires. It's a perfect addition for any of your crafting and gift giving needs. 
 
Details:
  • 6" x 2.75"
  • Medium wooden domed box
  • Brass clasp
 
So many ways to craft your creativity onto this wood domed box! The unfinished wood is perfect to accept paint or stain so that it can be decorated however your heart desires. It's a perfect addition for any of your crafting and gift giving needs. 
 
Details:
  • 6" x 2.75"
  • Medium wooden domed box
  • Brass clasp
 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Medium Wooden Domed Box by ArtMinds® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sturdy box This was an excellent choice for our Bible School theme. The kids were so excited to receive them.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treasure Chest Hide the treasure. Ready to decorate the treasure chest for Mother’s Day.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treasure box Perfection. Just what my child wanted and great price.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute box, don't forget sandpaper I made a cute like Halloween trunk, it turned out great, but I found that I needed sand paper to smooth out the wood before I painted it.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was exactly what I was looking for! I wanted to make a piggy bank for my daughter with a slight mermaid theme. This is perfect and just what I was hoping to find. It's well made and even came with some extra details I wasn't expecting (grommets and latch).
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for teacher treasure chest Kids had fun painting and decorating for their teachers gift.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was perfect for painting! I bought this "treasure chest" for my 5 year old niece so that she could paint it and use it for all of her treasures. She picked it out, and the price is very reasonable
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for what I needed. Everything was just as I needed it to be with this little chest. Spacious room to fit all of my little goodies with room to spare.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This made a perfect project for a 10 year old girl My grand daughter painted this treasure box pink, purple, and blue and glued shiny jewels all over it. It was a perfect project for a 10 year old. It kept her busy for about three hours and she did an excellent job.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Box For The Price !!! Sending to Romania For My Sponsored Child in Romania She Will Love It !!!
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful design This treasure box is beautiful stained and decorated with glitter paper adhered with spray adhesive.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made My son loved painting it and keeps all his treasures in it.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is great like the product excellent for what I want it. I used this for baby wishes in my baby shower.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicely made Took only two coats of paint to cover. Very nicely made.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Michaels had several options for wooden treasure boxes which is great because I found one that was the perfect size. Easy to stain and looks great!
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this treasure box there awesome I will be using them to put on my tables for little mermaid birthday party after I paint them they will be so cute
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great buy Great quality and they came out beautiful. I am buying more
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used these boxes during VBS as prayer boxes. They were painted and decorated nicely. Students loved them!
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality for the price I purchased this with my 4 year old son. He wanted a "collection" box for little odds and ends that he deems interesting and collectible. He was drawn to the design because it resembled a pirate's chest. I was drawn to the price! We painted it with acrylic paint and added stickers for decoration. We were both happy with the end result.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dome box This is a good product. I cover the boxes in tooled leather and sale them at craft fairs. They are a popular item. I use four different sizes of boxes from Michaels and this is one of the more purchased boxes.
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this for a painting project for my son....it was perfect for him and his pirate treasure
Date published: 2016-02-13
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_29
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10385158, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels