Medium Wooden Domed Box by ArtMinds®

$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Medium Wooden Domed Box by ArtMinds®

Item # 10385158 
$11.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 6071624 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Medium Wooden Domed Box by ArtMinds®

$11.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 6071624 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


So many ways to craft your creativity onto this wood domed box! The unfinished wood is perfect to accept paint or stain so that it can be decorated however your heart desires. It's a perfect addition for any of your crafting and gift giving needs. 
 
Details:
  • 6" x 2.75"
  • Medium wooden domed box
  • Brass clasp
 
So many ways to craft your creativity onto this wood domed box! The unfinished wood is perfect to accept paint or stain so that it can be decorated however your heart desires. It's a perfect addition for any of your crafting and gift giving needs. 
 
Details:
  • 6" x 2.75"
  • Medium wooden domed box
  • Brass clasp
 
jump
So many ways to craft your creativity onto this wood domed box! The unfinished wood is perfect to accept paint or stain so that it can be decorated however your heart desires. It's a perfect addition for any of your crafting and gift giving needs. 
 
Details:
  • 6" x 2.75"
  • Medium wooden domed box
  • Brass clasp
 
So many ways to craft your creativity onto this wood domed box! The unfinished wood is perfect to accept paint or stain so that it can be decorated however your heart desires. It's a perfect addition for any of your crafting and gift giving needs. 
 
Details:
  • 6" x 2.75"
  • Medium wooden domed box
  • Brass clasp
 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Medium Wooden Domed Box by ArtMinds® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 197.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect My kiddo loved painting this (age 5). Holds all the treasures and easy to paint.
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden "treasure chest" makes perfect gift wrap I had purchased some miniature figurines as a birthday gift for a friend's son who's an avid Dungeons & Dragons player, and I wanted to find a nice way to present them. This box was perfect: It provides a great storage container for the miniatures and it allowed me to forgo wrapping paper.
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kids treasure box Just like the photos and sturdy construction.
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandaughters treasure chest My Granddaughter loves to paint so this was perfect for her
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! My daughter loved this. Cute little, sturdy box to keep trinkets in.
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treasure box Cute box. Perfect place for my kids to store their treasures.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended Nice construction. Need to sand before painting though
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute little wooden box Super cute little chest box. I bought it for my 10yo daughter to paint as a craft/art project. she loves it and came out real nice! i took the acrylic paint very well
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for crystal art Easy to paint and glue on crystals for a crystal holding box.very light and very cute.
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to paint I really really had a great time painting it
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treasure Box. Perfect for a treasure box for my Great Grandson to put his allowance etc in. I painted the Captain America shield on the front. And the rest of the box in the blue. So perfect for this project.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Box Very nice box overall. Be prepared to sand a little as the edges were a bit rough
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love We love these little treasure boxes. We are a homeschooling family and on our nature studies my children are always finding nature treasures! So I thought these would be perfect for them and they are! They love them. They are decorative and easy for them to open and close.
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kid craft Good size, perfect for a kids treasure box
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make a great treasure box Cute size and easy to decorate !!
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood Domed Box by ArtMinds Perfect treasure box to hold children’s special items. Fun to decorate.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treasure box Perfect treasure box for special project. Young children enjoy decorating the box with paint and stickers to create their own treasure box
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Box Pretty good. Just a flaw or two.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small Wooden Box Very cute, well built.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice wooden box It was a gift for my little one. He wanted a treasure box. He picked this nice wooden box. Good price and good quality.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Great for creatives and kids. My niece decorated this for her mommy. Had fun doing it, & it came out great. Good quality.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Container I'm using this to store little "treasures" found while geocaching. It's a good size. I covered it with a dark stain to make it look a little nicer.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treasure chest Love this wooden "treasure chest" It was perfect for a pirate themed party.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality! This was a fun little box to paint up to use for a treasure hunt this summer for my grandchildren! Plenty of room to hide goodies inside!
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love I hand picked this to be used as urn for a special person.
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Craft Project Good quality, and fair price. My kids loved decorating it.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chest! Great for my sons room decor
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 6.5” wood domed box Tha box is well built, however the latch on the front does not align up easily. But it works well for the reason I bought it.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treasure box It’s a pretty basic box - the details are good and it’s sturdy enough- perfect for young kids to decorate and secure their treasures.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treasure chest Great quality and size! Was perfect for our pirate sensory activity !
Date published: 2022-03-27
  • y_2024, m_6, d_12, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_116
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10385158, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels