White Round Alphabet Beads By Creatology™

Save $3.00
$6.99
$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

White Round Alphabet Beads By Creatology™

Item # 10489634 
Save $3.00
$6.99
$9.99

White Round Alphabet Beads By Creatology™

Save $3.00
$6.99
$9.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


Your kids will love to make cute accessories with these alphabet beads by Creatology. These round beads can be teamed with charms and cords to make different jewellery designs. They are also great for creating personalized keychains and friendship bracelets.

Details:
  • White
  • 0.29" (7.5 mm)
  • 340 beads
  • Plastic
  • For ages 4 and up
Your kids will love to make cute accessories with these alphabet beads by Creatology. These round beads can be teamed with charms and cords to make different jewellery designs. They are also great for creating personalized keychains and friendship bracelets.

Details:
  • White
  • 0.29" (7.5 mm)
  • 340 beads
  • Plastic
  • For ages 4 and up
jump
Your kids will love to make cute accessories with these alphabet beads by Creatology. These round beads can be teamed with charms and cords to make different jewellery designs. They are also great for creating personalized keychains and friendship bracelets.

Details:
  • White
  • 0.29" (7.5 mm)
  • 340 beads
  • Plastic
  • For ages 4 and up
Your kids will love to make cute accessories with these alphabet beads by Creatology. These round beads can be teamed with charms and cords to make different jewellery designs. They are also great for creating personalized keychains and friendship bracelets.

Details:
  • White
  • 0.29" (7.5 mm)
  • 340 beads
  • Plastic
  • For ages 4 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
White Round Alphabet Beads By Creatology™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 112.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bracelet making beads! My kids used these to make Taylor Swift friendship bracelets and they turned out great!
Date published: 2023-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Swifties These are amazing for what we wanted! They’re easy to string up and they’re turning into the cutest friendship bracelets
Date published: 2023-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewelry lover Great for friendship jewelry making.
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafting letters Clear letters, and just the right size for craft projects
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice letter beads Bought for my daughter to make friendship bracelets. Seems like they give a decent amount of vowels which is usually the problem with other letter kits. Not enough vowels to spell any names.
Date published: 2023-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for bracelets! This were excellent for making bracelets! I wish there were a higher percentage of commonly used vowels but other than that, absolutely loved them!
Date published: 2023-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beads for friendship bracelets I love having more options for beads and string to make friendship bracelets for my fellow Swifties. I wanted to make more extravagant and less simple looking bracelets to exchange. The cost was more but the results were exactly what I wanted. #TaylorSwift Ended up buying 4 packs of beads…ran out of letters needed. It would have been nice if these beads included numbers and punctuation.
Date published: 2023-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good letter beads Nice size and a good variety of letters.
Date published: 2023-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teacher Purchase Great for learning & crafting!
Date published: 2023-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Letters with red hearts Decent price, plenty of extra alphabets and they come with red hearts also thats a plus. The letters are visiable to see and they look very nice.
Date published: 2023-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for making necklaces with the kids! Great for making necklaces the kids!
Date published: 2023-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for friendship bracelets! I bought these beads to make cute little friendship bracelets with and they’re perfect!!
Date published: 2023-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for name projects Great for hand eye coordination for young kids
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect (love the heart) Perfect for TSwift bracelet
Date published: 2023-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bracelets for concerts Great for the making bracelets to share!
Date published: 2023-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mm beads good They were very useful with bracelet making, all of them were made very well with no broken beads inside.
Date published: 2023-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Cute I love that they're rounded
Date published: 2023-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what we needed These worked great for my teenager who wanted to make jewelry.
Date published: 2023-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these for bracelets and crafts I love these because they can but used for bracelets or for other crafts.
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They’re Okay A little smaller than what I expected but the hearts are so cute! I will have to buy more hence me and my girlfriend were going to make bracelets and somehow there is not a single J in here.
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Letter beads These were used to make a sensory bottle for young kids. They enjoyed looking for the letters in their name.
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Letter Beads Bought these for a bracelet, and they were fine for that project. The text on the bead was a little smaller than I expected.
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live arts and crafts These are perfect for small projects that involves multiple people. Lots of letters, numbers and symbols to choose from
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for Bought these to make keychains and bracelets for a birthday party. The holes are kinda small of your working with toddlers they might need some help.
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from S-P-E-L-L it out! These are super cute for all your projects. Great for kids and adults alike. One thing to be mindful of - every brand has a slightly different size of similar alphabet beads. Be sure to buy several beads based on what you think your project needs.
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Words I'm decorating my shoes'laces and each day i have different words!
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Easy to work with, looks great
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There ok Good for children im not a big fan overall
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Really nice. My little sister is using it for her friendship bracelets.
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Letters Perfect you necklaces and bracelets
Date published: 2022-08-18
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_60
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10489634, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels