11" x 14" Mat By Studio Décor®, 8" x 12" opening

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

11" x 14" Mat By Studio Décor®, 8" x 12" opening

Item # M10131835 
$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

11" x 14" Mat By Studio Décor®, 8" x 12" opening

$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Frame your cherished photograph yourself using a ready-made frame and this pre-cut photo mat. The mat adds a layer of air between your photo and the glass to keep the photo from sticking due to humidity and age, while the acid-free properties of the mat will not yellow or destroy the photo over time. This mat is cut at an angle so that the inner edge of the matting shows.
 
Details:
  • Available in a variety of colors
  • 11" x 14" mat fits 8" x 12" photograph
  • Recycled white core
  • Single mat
  • Acid free
Frame your cherished photograph yourself using a ready-made frame and this pre-cut photo mat. The mat adds a layer of air between your photo and the glass to keep the photo from sticking due to humidity and age, while the acid-free properties of the mat will not yellow or destroy the photo over time. This mat is cut at an angle so that the inner edge of the matting shows.
 
Details:
  • Available in a variety of colors
  • 11" x 14" mat fits 8" x 12" photograph
  • Recycled white core
  • Single mat
  • Acid free
jump
Frame your cherished photograph yourself using a ready-made frame and this pre-cut photo mat. The mat adds a layer of air between your photo and the glass to keep the photo from sticking due to humidity and age, while the acid-free properties of the mat will not yellow or destroy the photo over time. This mat is cut at an angle so that the inner edge of the matting shows.
 
Details:
  • Available in a variety of colors
  • 11" x 14" mat fits 8" x 12" photograph
  • Recycled white core
  • Single mat
  • Acid free
Frame your cherished photograph yourself using a ready-made frame and this pre-cut photo mat. The mat adds a layer of air between your photo and the glass to keep the photo from sticking due to humidity and age, while the acid-free properties of the mat will not yellow or destroy the photo over time. This mat is cut at an angle so that the inner edge of the matting shows.
 
Details:
  • Available in a variety of colors
  • 11" x 14" mat fits 8" x 12" photograph
  • Recycled white core
  • Single mat
  • Acid free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
11" x 14" Mat By Studio Décor®, 8" x 12" opening is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 177.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Framed a child picture for a child’s bedroom! Frame Matt for 11X14 frame
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect it was perfect for the project I made my daughter who is in veterinarian school
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right! Perfect size, easy to use.
Date published: 2023-11-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It’s whatever Mediocre at best. I mean you’re shopping at Michael’s so everything is about as high quality as off-brand toilet paper
Date published: 2023-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mat dimensions The 8X12 inside dimension on the 11X14 mat is too large> I find the 10X8 inside on the 11X14 mat to be far superior
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Matte fit perfect inside the frame made my picture wall look uniformed.
Date published: 2023-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Admoration It Complemented the photo I had and made it look stunning. It Brought out the image to where my wife started to adore the art work more and more.
Date published: 2023-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Matboard. Worked perfect for my project.
Date published: 2023-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mat for the price! Frame looks more expensive with the black mat. Beautiful texture and hefty. Wish the mat was black all the way through, but still beautiful.
Date published: 2023-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique look Love the elongated look
Date published: 2023-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little fragile These were used to hold a poster.
Date published: 2023-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good item! Good color white and thickness seems sturdy
Date published: 2023-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional looking Mats! Perfect mats!! This mats give my photos a very personal look!!
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal frames Ideal frame for class projects, I teach needle wool felting classes and need attractive, sturdy and practical frames for the classes. These fit the bill and are easy to handle
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional Mats Pre-cut mat worked perfectly for my d-I-y framing job
Date published: 2023-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden frame Nice looking and holds up well
Date published: 2023-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Buy in store I’ll have to return this as it was totally bent in four places. How could it ever be used? The mat itself seems strong and sturdy, but that’s all I can say at this point.
Date published: 2023-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent mat The mat itself is good quality; just wish they sold kits that included both the mat and the mounting board to go behind.
Date published: 2023-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Just what I needed to finish my art, simple, clean, easy to use
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from frame mat very nice mat for the picture I have. Compliments it perfectly.
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Five Stars!!!!! Who could ask for more? Love this retail store more than Hobby Lobby. Staff is friendly, ready to assist and their prices are great! I use Michael’s for all my framing needs and they do a fantastic job.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 50% great Bought 2, 1 was in perfect condition and 1 was a bit wrinkled
Date published: 2023-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price I was glad Michaels has maintained their reasonable pricing without compromising quality.
Date published: 2023-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mats for framing So handy! And great quality.
Date published: 2023-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Mat Good price especially if coupon applied. Fits well.
Date published: 2023-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mat for ohotos Great mat for photos
Date published: 2023-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good mat. Hard to fund 8x12 Nice mat. Would like a little thicker
Date published: 2023-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good enough! A good mat with a beveled window, and sufficient for most non-museum-quality artwork and photos.
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Needed Product was perfect for what I needed. Thin enough to fit in the standard frame, but sturdy enough to make an impact for the piece.
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed. Nice matte. Honestly, I was excited to find one with this sizing! Was just want I needed to frame a strange side photo in a normal frame.
Date published: 2023-01-02
  • y_2024, m_4, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_113
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10131835, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels