Siser® Glitter Heat Transfer Vinyl

Save $10.00
$14.99
$24.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Siser® Glitter Heat Transfer Vinyl

Item # 10546634 
Save $10.00
$14.99
$24.99

Siser® Glitter Heat Transfer Vinyl

Save $10.00
$14.99
$24.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Jazz up a plain outfit for a party with this wonderful Siser heat transfer vinyl. Team it with badges and patches to accent your jackets and canvas bags. Simply cut it into strips and iron it onto your fabric surface to create a unique chevron pattern.
 
For cutter settings, click here.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 11.8" x 36"
  • Polyester, adhesive and metal foil
  • Glitter accents
  • 110 micron
  • CPSIA certified
  • Can be used with 45 degree or 60 degree blades
  • Applies to cotton, polyester, poly/cotton blends, leather and sublimated polyester
  • For use with Siser® Weeder, Multipurpose Paper or Heat Transfer Cover Sheet
Jazz up a plain outfit for a party with this wonderful Siser heat transfer vinyl. Team it with badges and patches to accent your jackets and canvas bags. Simply cut it into strips and iron it onto your fabric surface to create a unique chevron pattern.
 
For cutter settings, click here.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 11.8" x 36"
  • Polyester, adhesive and metal foil
  • Glitter accents
  • 110 micron
  • CPSIA certified
  • Can be used with 45 degree or 60 degree blades
  • Applies to cotton, polyester, poly/cotton blends, leather and sublimated polyester
  • For use with Siser® Weeder, Multipurpose Paper or Heat Transfer Cover Sheet
jump
Jazz up a plain outfit for a party with this wonderful Siser heat transfer vinyl. Team it with badges and patches to accent your jackets and canvas bags. Simply cut it into strips and iron it onto your fabric surface to create a unique chevron pattern.
 
For cutter settings, click here.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 11.8" x 36"
  • Polyester, adhesive and metal foil
  • Glitter accents
  • 110 micron
  • CPSIA certified
  • Can be used with 45 degree or 60 degree blades
  • Applies to cotton, polyester, poly/cotton blends, leather and sublimated polyester
  • For use with Siser® Weeder, Multipurpose Paper or Heat Transfer Cover Sheet
Jazz up a plain outfit for a party with this wonderful Siser heat transfer vinyl. Team it with badges and patches to accent your jackets and canvas bags. Simply cut it into strips and iron it onto your fabric surface to create a unique chevron pattern.
 
For cutter settings, click here.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 11.8" x 36"
  • Polyester, adhesive and metal foil
  • Glitter accents
  • 110 micron
  • CPSIA certified
  • Can be used with 45 degree or 60 degree blades
  • Applies to cotton, polyester, poly/cotton blends, leather and sublimated polyester
  • For use with Siser® Weeder, Multipurpose Paper or Heat Transfer Cover Sheet
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Siser® Glitter Heat Transfer Vinyl is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2310.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Siser HTV I absolutely love Siser Glitter HTV it’s so beautiful and easy to work with!
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Love ,love this vinyl
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cost Love this brand! Cheap and affordable
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold Colors I love Siser products. I think the colors are bolder then the other brands
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Vinyl Love siser vinyl easy to use and stays great
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter HTV Always cuts great on the glitter iron on setting
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Siser glitter htv Always authentic and always a great product
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite HTV brand Easy to weed and apply
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I used this for some gear my daughter’s cheer squad needed. It was great! Transferred onto fleece very nicely and was easy with a regular iron. It was easy to weed and I love the color and smooth texture!
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter varieties are great! This HTV always works great for me. The best glitter HTV out there in my opinion.
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality and Affordable Great Quality Vinyl! Honestly I’ve tried a couple of brands including cricut because that’s the machine I have but Siser just has better quality vinyl and you get more vinyl for what you pay…and it’s affordable!
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Siser Glitter Great quality Michael's sales the best glitter heat transfer vinyl I've ever used and the sale prices are great!
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice HTV Very easy to use for any heat transfer needs
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome vinyl Vinyl cuts great and easy to weed
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I love how it cuts. It cut so easy.
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Works just as I need it to
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Works just as I need it to
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty & Easy Simple and easy to use. Gives a interesting layer of 'pop' when used as a base layer to sublimation.
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Simple! Super easy! Looks amazing!
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great HTV Very easy to week. Colors are vibrant.
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the sparkles! Really pretty and easy to use.
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the sparkles! Very pretty and easy to use.
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkles! Great and easy to use!
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy weed Love the way it weeds so easy
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! It looks great, and feels pretty good too. Dropped a star due to myself being unsure about how long the quality will last after a few washes. (Durability-wise).
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Made personalized shirts for my family trip to Disney. Love this brand of HTV!
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this vinyl I love this vinyl - very easy to use and works amazing
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Siser paper the best One of my favorite brands to use glad to see more colors. The customer service is amazing as well
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glitter HTV Easy to use does not weed as easily as others
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkle and Shine Amazing!!! Definite go to glitter!
Date published: 2022-11-21
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1108, tr_1202
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10519173, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels