Premium Metals Gold Keyring Lobsters by Bead Landing™

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Premium Metals Gold Keyring Lobsters by Bead Landing™

Item # 10473894 
$5.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 40041224 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Premium Metals Gold Keyring Lobsters by Bead Landing™

$5.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 40041224 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Make eye-catching keychains and handbag tassels using these lobster keyrings by Bead Landing. You can use the keyrings with hooks and jump rings to clasp chunky beads, feathers, wooden charms and mini accents. Use them to hold and organize home and office keys.

Details:
  • Gold coloured finish
  • 3 keyrings
  • Nickel free
Make eye-catching keychains and handbag tassels using these lobster keyrings by Bead Landing. You can use the keyrings with hooks and jump rings to clasp chunky beads, feathers, wooden charms and mini accents. Use them to hold and organize home and office keys.

Details:
  • Gold coloured finish
  • 3 keyrings
  • Nickel free
jump
Make eye-catching keychains and handbag tassels using these lobster keyrings by Bead Landing. You can use the keyrings with hooks and jump rings to clasp chunky beads, feathers, wooden charms and mini accents. Use them to hold and organize home and office keys.

Details:
  • Gold coloured finish
  • 3 keyrings
  • Nickel free
Make eye-catching keychains and handbag tassels using these lobster keyrings by Bead Landing. You can use the keyrings with hooks and jump rings to clasp chunky beads, feathers, wooden charms and mini accents. Use them to hold and organize home and office keys.

Details:
  • Gold coloured finish
  • 3 keyrings
  • Nickel free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Premium Metals Gold Keyring Lobsters by Bead Landing™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Keyring Lobsters Just what I wanted to lengthen the strap on my new purse.
Date published: 2023-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fob-Tastic Nice size for key fobs:)
Date published: 2023-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Finishing Touch Great product! Used with a chain to complete a crochet purse, nice finished look.
Date published: 2023-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great keychains Work well to make keychain bracelets
Date published: 2023-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metal Rings for Macramé Plant Hanger I used these metal rings for a macramé planter hanger. They were the perfect size and they looked great.
Date published: 2023-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they work great! love how large these are compared to others o have purchase!
Date published: 2023-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! Very sturdy, well made key ring.
Date published: 2023-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keychain Making Time I love the color gold and I plan to use them to make a letter keychain for my Mother for Mother's day coming up.
Date published: 2023-04-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed in the quality Although this is an attractive product, it isn't heavy duty. The metal ring does not appear to be made of "spring" metal. After putting a key on the key ring, it would no longer lay flat (or closed) which allowed my key to slip into the space and eventually could have worked its way off the ring. If you are going to use it for small keys, like a house key, it likely will be fine.
Date published: 2023-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Nice color, sturdy, and great size for big to medium projects. I wish that it came in a set of 4 or 2 instead of 3. The odd number makes it hard to multiple projects, especially when they call for 2 to complete.
Date published: 2023-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality These work great. Good quality. Durable. Look great.
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 😁👍 Another purse/backpack charm thingy!
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great East to use. Sturdy. Pretty.
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metals gold key chain Great key chain
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keychain Excellent product. Used for Amigurami.
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny Lobster! Very helpful! Beautiful and great quality
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Very sturdy Premium Metals Gold Keyring Lobsters by Bead Landing™
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality, smooth operating Quality clip, much better than the ones I bought these to replace.
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reasonable price and what I was looking for Just what I needed to make my bridesmaid favors! The tassels attach perfectly to these key rings and at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trying this out Trying this product out for keychains. Hopefully they work well.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Just right for what I needed!! Strong!
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Key chain clip review I purchased these to make hand embroidered key chains and I love how sturdy they are compared to the regular circle key chains.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gold Keyring it was adefected and had to return
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Key chain quality The are so cute , on mi crochet items , good quality
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish accessories I add crystals and charms to them . I use them as keychains and purse charms.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product Worked very well for the project I did.
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Lobster Key Rings by Bead landing This gold lobster key rings are strong can work with any kind of keys. And love the gold shiny color. Goes great with my pocket book zipper. I had lost the ring on my zipper and this lobster gold ring fit perfect on the zipper pull. Great product!!
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It works but I don’t think will last Could be sturdier but ok
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great key chsin These key chain are perfect for my handbag as I wanted to secure the things I have inside, because it’s the kind that don’t have a snap or zipper
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty gold tone Wish had more available in package. Overall good product
Date published: 2021-12-12
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_47
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10473894, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels