10 Piece Natural Hair Watercolor Brushes By Artist's Loft® Necessities™

$15.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

10 Piece Natural Hair Watercolor Brushes By Artist's Loft® Necessities™

Item # 10171142 
$15.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 05202330. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

10 Piece Natural Hair Watercolor Brushes By Artist's Loft® Necessities™

$15.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 05202330. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Express your creativity with these multi-use paintbrushes. Suitable for watercolor and acrylic painting, these brushes come in a range of sizes, perfect for working large areas.
 
Details:
  • Black and blue
  • Natural Hair filament
  • Includes assorted sizes
  • 10 brushes
  • Brass-plated black ferrule
  • For use with watercolor and acrylic paints
Express your creativity with these multi-use paintbrushes. Suitable for watercolor and acrylic painting, these brushes come in a range of sizes, perfect for working large areas.
 
Details:
  • Black and blue
  • Natural Hair filament
  • Includes assorted sizes
  • 10 brushes
  • Brass-plated black ferrule
  • For use with watercolor and acrylic paints
jump
Express your creativity with these multi-use paintbrushes. Suitable for watercolor and acrylic painting, these brushes come in a range of sizes, perfect for working large areas.
 
Details:
  • Black and blue
  • Natural Hair filament
  • Includes assorted sizes
  • 10 brushes
  • Brass-plated black ferrule
  • For use with watercolor and acrylic paints
Express your creativity with these multi-use paintbrushes. Suitable for watercolor and acrylic painting, these brushes come in a range of sizes, perfect for working large areas.
 
Details:
  • Black and blue
  • Natural Hair filament
  • Includes assorted sizes
  • 10 brushes
  • Brass-plated black ferrule
  • For use with watercolor and acrylic paints
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
10 Piece Natural Hair Watercolor Brushes By Artist's Loft® Necessities™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 132.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes, Buy These! For the price I expected less quality but these brushes worked quite well.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rip-off Only 7 brushes in the package, also not the best quality
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic watercolor brush set Great basic set of brushes for kids- love that all sizes and brush shapes are included
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality Perfect set for the price. Actually quite pleased with the quality of all these brushes
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good basic brush set Great basic brush set, priced right. These seem to hold their points well after use.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would get again Awesome brushes doesn’t fray no little hairs left on your paintings it’s great’
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watercolor Brushes by loft are great and versatile I love this 10 pack of Natural Hair Watercolor Brushes By Artist's Loft! I use them all of the time, not only with watercolors, but with inks and acrylics, too! The quality and variety is great. I use them personally in my own work and also with my students because they are reasonably priced. Try them out!
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bargain Brushes These brushes work great for lettering it stencil work and they are modestly priced so no complaints here!
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical and fair price I was looking for something practical and not very expensive to start practicing watercolors, and I belive this set is perfect for beginners! Maybe some more 'advanced' people will found it good too!
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect I’m just a beginning my journey in the watercolor world, these brushes are just the right size. Run smoothly and very easy to manage.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Buy Great set for the price. I like that they label each brush with the size of each one.
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artists Loft 10 pc Necessities watercolor brushes Pack contains the essential brushes I needed to start watercolor painting. Comparable quality to the expensive brushes I bought 1st & I’m afraid to use. Now I know.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 piece Artist’s Loft Brushes These brushes are high quality and hold shape very well throughout many water color paintings.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good starter brushes Good starter brushes
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brushes are okay These are not the best or the worst brushes
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent getting started set. LOVE these brushes. They're great quality, hold together well, and feel great in your hand. The plastic case has been perfect for storage and I can easily take them with me.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Watercolor paint brushes Moderate quality. Good for beginners
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift My friend was so excited to get this as a gift. I am very happy with both the quality and price.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brushes Perfect for that beginner painter in your life!
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water color brushes Great for water color painting projects!
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Comfortable, easy to use, with a good paint well that holds a reliable tip.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality at a good price I really like the variety of sizes and shapes in this brush set. I’ve used lower quality brushes from this same brand where the bristles are wonky or falling out. Had none of those issues with these brushes!
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paint bushes Work well and hold paint well, only used once so far.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok They are good for what you pay for or until one can afford something better. The fibres tend to come out while in use.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice very nice set for watercolors for the price - they wash well too
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from !!! I’ve been searching for thin brushes for a while and recently came across these. The multiple brush tip sizes and shapes are incredible and work great for the small details I was aiming for.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty good Good brushes, wish there were a few bigger ones rather than so many small ones.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bristles fall out Every time I went to paint with these brushes the bristles fell onto my painting and I had to get them out and it messed up my paintings. Would not recommend
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for miniature painting These are good quality for the price. The small tips remain sharp for a very long time, and hold a good amount in the tip without swelling. The fine tip ones are great, but the long thin ones don't give enough "snap" to give you good control when doing fine details.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lousy brushes I took these brushes to a watercolor class and after being dipped in water the head fell off. Embrassing to say the least. Spend your money on better brushes. Real lesson in you get what you pay for.
Date published: 2019-01-21
  • y_2024, m_5, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_74
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10171142, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels