Mini High Temperature Glue Gun by Ashland®

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Mini High Temperature Glue Gun by Ashland®

Item # M10145112 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Mini High Temperature Glue Gun by Ashland®

$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy mini glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle both your mini and maxi decorating projects. Simply apply glue with just the squeeze of the trigger. Its small design is perfect for compact storage and easy use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5 ft. (1.5 m) cord
  • High temperature
  • Protected nozzle
  • Fold-out plastic stand
  • For use with 0.28" (7 mm) mini glue sticks
  • Works best on wood, plastic and metal
To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy mini glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle both your mini and maxi decorating projects. Simply apply glue with just the squeeze of the trigger. Its small design is perfect for compact storage and easy use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5 ft. (1.5 m) cord
  • High temperature
  • Protected nozzle
  • Fold-out plastic stand
  • For use with 0.28" (7 mm) mini glue sticks
  • Works best on wood, plastic and metal
jump
To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy mini glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle both your mini and maxi decorating projects. Simply apply glue with just the squeeze of the trigger. Its small design is perfect for compact storage and easy use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5 ft. (1.5 m) cord
  • High temperature
  • Protected nozzle
  • Fold-out plastic stand
  • For use with 0.28" (7 mm) mini glue sticks
  • Works best on wood, plastic and metal
To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy mini glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle both your mini and maxi decorating projects. Simply apply glue with just the squeeze of the trigger. Its small design is perfect for compact storage and easy use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5 ft. (1.5 m) cord
  • High temperature
  • Protected nozzle
  • Fold-out plastic stand
  • For use with 0.28" (7 mm) mini glue sticks
  • Works best on wood, plastic and metal
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Mini High Temperature Glue Gun by Ashland® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1615.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Absolutely live this little guy! Works amazing
Date published: 2024-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Heating Time I just needed a glue gun to travel with so I didn't have to pack everything. For the price this is very good quality and doesn't take long to heat up.
Date published: 2024-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue gun Not expensive. Works great!
Date published: 2024-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fashion Mini Glue Gun Glue gun was good quality and reasonably priced I was satisfied with the item
Date published: 2024-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue gun Gets the job done for a low price
Date published: 2024-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love the pink color and it of course comes with the little stand.
Date published: 2024-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than my expectations Was really cheap, so I thought it wouldn’t work well but I’ve never used a better glue gun!
Date published: 2024-04-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok It’s ok but takes forever to heat
Date published: 2024-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini hot glue gun Sturdy and great for the price!
Date published: 2024-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gun at perfect price Perfect gun at perfect price
Date published: 2024-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini glue gun This worked great for my very small project
Date published: 2024-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Great product for a great price!
Date published: 2024-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue gun This glue gun is the perfect size for my crafting needs.
Date published: 2024-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Price Can't beat the price! Works good too!
Date published: 2024-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and to change glue stick types My 9 year old thinks it easy to use!
Date published: 2024-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but Mighty Perfect size for my craft box
Date published: 2024-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad ! Love it!! For 3.99 it's not too bad, it does take a slimmer glue size but it did it's job. The glue sticks are also the same price as the gun so thats the only bad thing. Plus the color is super cute !
Date published: 2024-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticky situation As far as glue guns go…. It’s a winner
Date published: 2024-03-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Projects Trouble with trigger
Date published: 2024-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good glue gun! Great value for low price.
Date published: 2024-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Inexpensive glue gun does the trick!I I’ve been wanting a glue gun for a while and couldn’t pass this one up for the price. Having said that, it doesn’t have a stable base to stand on so as long as the project isn’t too involved it does the trick!
Date published: 2024-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Great little glue gun for the price.
Date published: 2024-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot glue gun It does great for a hot glue gun, especially for the price. My sister loves it because it's pink.
Date published: 2024-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is such a hot item, lol. I like the mini glue gun I bought. It doesn’t take long to heat up. I love the price. I bought more than one actually. I’m not disappointed at all. I like the different colors. The size is perfect too. I’m certain it gets hotter than what I’m used to. One thing that surprised me & is to be cautious about, is how quickly the glue melts and becomes thinner than what I was ready for. So you have to be careful of how quickly it could come out.
Date published: 2024-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good, but slow to heat up This mini glue gun is the best for small projects or crafts. Very good quality and price. Although it does take about 5 minutes to thoroughly heat up. But overall great product!
Date published: 2024-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick warm up Good price for a glue gun
Date published: 2024-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This glue gun works really well and it was only about $3-$4 at my local Michael’s craft store. I found that the glue sticks themselves were more expensive than the actual gun which was interesting but I still only spent about a total of $10 for both the gun and the glue sticks. Very affordable and works well.
Date published: 2024-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mini glue gun This is a "hot" gun as opposed to. "Cool" glue gun. Heats up quickly and applies glue smoothly.
Date published: 2024-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glue gun You get what you pay for. Takes too long to heat up
Date published: 2024-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My small handy glue gun I like it, it’s light weight and small to handle. Glues in tight spaces. I wish I had the no show glue sticks.
Date published: 2024-02-28
  • y_2024, m_6, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_768, tr_847
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10145112, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels