Lavender Grass Bundle by Ashland®

$12.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Lavender Grass Bundle by Ashland®

Item # 10628611 
$12.99

Promotions


40% off one regular price item with coupon See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Lavender Grass Bundle by Ashland®

$12.99

Promotions


40% off one regular price item with coupon See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Adorn your space with an arrangement made with lavender floral accents. You can display it in a coordinating vase with other bright blooms for added charm.

Details: 
  • Lavender
  • 18" x 3" x 2" (45.72cm x 7.62cm x 5.08cm)
  • Dried lavender
Adorn your space with an arrangement made with lavender floral accents. You can display it in a coordinating vase with other bright blooms for added charm.

Details: 
  • Lavender
  • 18" x 3" x 2" (45.72cm x 7.62cm x 5.08cm)
  • Dried lavender
jump
Adorn your space with an arrangement made with lavender floral accents. You can display it in a coordinating vase with other bright blooms for added charm.

Details: 
  • Lavender
  • 18" x 3" x 2" (45.72cm x 7.62cm x 5.08cm)
  • Dried lavender
Adorn your space with an arrangement made with lavender floral accents. You can display it in a coordinating vase with other bright blooms for added charm.

Details: 
  • Lavender
  • 18" x 3" x 2" (45.72cm x 7.62cm x 5.08cm)
  • Dried lavender
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Lavender Grass Bundle by Ashland® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buy in person Although these are rather pricey, they are a good option for folks that can’t otherwise get dried lavender locally. I recommend buying them in person, though. The buds are fragile and the quality varies from bundle to bundle.
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the dried lavender. I loved the Lavender I used it in a clear ornament and it was perfect, just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the lavender grass Love the lavender grass —-I used the bundle to enhance my two floral arrangements for our bathroom. The grass adds a nice lavender scent and relaxing feel to the room.
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pricy but it’s real lavender It’s pricy and does not hold up well. Maybe good for sachets.
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts long Cute lavender bundle. Lasts a long time! Smells great.
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavendar bundles Smells great and looks great for presentation. Not too badly priced either.
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dried lavender Spendy little bundle of dried lavender. Color is accurate for dried flowers, a little paler than fresh. Scent noticeable only if you pinch the buds.
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected I put them in a vase on my night stand. It’s kinda beyond my expectations that these lavenders have a quite long lasting scent. I’m glad that I chose this natural fragrance source instead of some artificial incense. All good and will by again.
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dried Lavendar Terrific dried plant… still very fragrant and nice bright purple color!
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Messy flowers Great lavender but the packaging allows for it to drop flowers everywhere. Not worth the price.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Looks lovely, smells great
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product Great product, smells good!
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender Find This was a good find since i needed to find lavender for my significant other
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender Home It scents the room so beautifully and looks so elegant.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but pricey in my opinion A little expensive when it’s not on sale but it worked for what I needed to do and I didn’t have the option to wait for a sale, so I’m happy with it.
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender Grass Smells fantastic! Great buy. Looks beautiful
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very brittle, lost all buds Unfortunately this product was really bad purchase. The lavender was extremely brittle and lost half of its mass as the clerk was putting it my shopping bag. With even the gentlest handling, the lavender didn’t make it home intake. It ended up being a very messy waste of money.
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good qualtiy and fragrant Good quality item and smells nice.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fragrant, pretty, fragile! This lavender is super fragrant and a great way to spruce up a room. Very fragil and does not come with the same amount of lavender as shown in the display picture, but a nice decoration nonetheless.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell good Great quality. Smell good and seems to hold well ( 2 weeks for now)
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender Nice flower bundle for the price
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful, good quality I really liked this bouquet, it is super cute and fragrant. It is the first time that I buy this product and I am very satisfied. It is versatile for home decoration projects and has a very good value for money
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender bundle beautifully dried, maintained vibrant color, smells fantastic.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Smells so good. A lot of it falls apart.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender Grass Perfect addition to my bathroom! Really made a huge difference and smells amazing
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrant and lovely Looks very nice in arrangements!
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Overpriced for amount flowers This purchase was not worth the money. Shop around you can way more for the money.
Date published: 2020-10-25
  • y_2024, m_4, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_35
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10628611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels