John Bead Transparent Czech Glass Seed Beads, 11/0

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

John Bead Transparent Czech Glass Seed Beads, 11/0

Item # M20003029 
$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

John Bead Transparent Czech Glass Seed Beads, 11/0

$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Create interesting beaded jewellery using these Czech glass seed beads. In addition to traditional jewellery stringing, they're also perfect for embellishing fabric projects, embroidery designs, or cross-stitch projects.

Details: 
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 11/0 seed bead size
  • 23 g tube
  • Czech glass

Create interesting beaded jewellery using these Czech glass seed beads. In addition to traditional jewellery stringing, they're also perfect for embellishing fabric projects, embroidery designs, or cross-stitch projects.

Details: 
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 11/0 seed bead size
  • 23 g tube
  • Czech glass

jump
Create interesting beaded jewellery using these Czech glass seed beads. In addition to traditional jewellery stringing, they're also perfect for embellishing fabric projects, embroidery designs, or cross-stitch projects.

Details: 
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 11/0 seed bead size
  • 23 g tube
  • Czech glass

Create interesting beaded jewellery using these Czech glass seed beads. In addition to traditional jewellery stringing, they're also perfect for embellishing fabric projects, embroidery designs, or cross-stitch projects.

Details: 
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 11/0 seed bead size
  • 23 g tube
  • Czech glass

Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
John Bead Transparent Czech Glass Seed Beads, 11/0 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 369.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Perfect addition to different parts of jewelry
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great color for a little girl 馃懅
Date published: 2024-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice A nice beads to add to the jewelry
Date published: 2024-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color and quality is great Love the vibrant color and quality is great
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small bead work Most of the beads are uniform in size and seem durable.
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Awesome for embroidery and great container.
Date published: 2024-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great beads Great quality and amount for the price
Date published: 2024-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the Purchase The color of these beads is beautiful and the quality so far has been great for the cost. I will definitely be purchasing more.
Date published: 2024-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good qality and consistent size Great for beaded bracelets
Date published: 2024-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and consistent size Great for beaded bracelets
Date published: 2024-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these beads Perfect beads for my projects
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from wrong shade for Christmas beads were good quality, but I needed Christmas green and this was all that was on the shelves. They are actually a teal shade of green. too bad the shelves were empty of true green
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of littles Very tiny but perfectly shaped
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Czech Glass Beads These beads were exactly what I needed in order to complete the "hanger" for the Christmas ornaments that I cross stitched. Great quality..great price!
Date published: 2023-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so much prettier in person GOLD so much prettier in person
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful royal blue so much prettier in person Beautiful royal blue
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Beautiful color. Very deep.
Date published: 2023-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Czech transparent 11/0 seed beads I bought these beads because I liked the color so very much. I plan on using them in my handmade jewelry. I definetly plan on buying more of these beads.
Date published: 2023-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Very pretty very consistent size
Date published: 2023-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent consistency Consistently sized and shaped beads. This brand is my first choice for all my bead looming projects.
Date published: 2023-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet little seed beads Vibrant color, really made my pieces pop. My only complaint is the number of duds in the mix.
Date published: 2023-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color and consistent sizes John beads is my favorite brand for Czech seed beads because of the size and shape consistency across 99% of the beads. This is my preferred brand for bead looming projects.
Date published: 2023-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs up I really liked these beads , I actually bought them again . It has a really nice rich colour and I found only a few I couldn’t use
Date published: 2023-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Same as always great beads Great for beading project
Date published: 2023-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect spacers--size and holes consistent Beautiful, bright pink, perfect as spacers for a pink and white necklace for granddaughter. Size and placement of holes is super consistent
Date published: 2023-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold beads Color is what I was looking for and size is consistent in whole tube
Date published: 2023-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from John Bead Transparent Czech Glass Seed Beads, 11/0 love these beads for my beading projects, earrings, bracelets, so fun!
Date published: 2023-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead That is really beautiful! I love this color a lot!
Date published: 2023-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Very pretty, fairly uniform, nice quality.
Date published: 2023-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from John Bead Transparent Czech Glass Seed Beads, 11/0 I used these to make long, dangly earrings. My friend loved them.
Date published: 2023-07-19
  • y_2024, m_5, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_194, tr_175
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20003029, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels