John Bead Transparent Czech Glass Seed Beads, 11/0

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

John Bead Transparent Czech Glass Seed Beads, 11/0

Item # M20003029 
$5.99

John Bead Transparent Czech Glass Seed Beads, 11/0

$5.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Create interesting beaded jewellery using these Czech glass seed beads. In addition to traditional jewellery stringing, they're also perfect for embellishing fabric projects, embroidery designs, or cross-stitch projects.

Details: 
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 11/0 seed bead size
  • 23 g tube
  • Czech glass

Create interesting beaded jewellery using these Czech glass seed beads. In addition to traditional jewellery stringing, they're also perfect for embellishing fabric projects, embroidery designs, or cross-stitch projects.

Details: 
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 11/0 seed bead size
  • 23 g tube
  • Czech glass

jump
Create interesting beaded jewellery using these Czech glass seed beads. In addition to traditional jewellery stringing, they're also perfect for embellishing fabric projects, embroidery designs, or cross-stitch projects.

Details: 
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 11/0 seed bead size
  • 23 g tube
  • Czech glass

Create interesting beaded jewellery using these Czech glass seed beads. In addition to traditional jewellery stringing, they're also perfect for embellishing fabric projects, embroidery designs, or cross-stitch projects.

Details: 
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 11/0 seed bead size
  • 23 g tube
  • Czech glass

Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
John Bead Transparent Czech Glass Seed Beads, 11/0 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 214.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beads Perfect for my needs
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beads A very beautiful colour, the beads lay well while beading. Size is perfect for hoop earrings and I love the iridescence!
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good bead supply Great beads, great quality, exactly what I was looking for
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When your accent bead is too big for your headpin Works great as a stopper on the end of a headpin when the accent bead hole is too big.
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uniform and vibrant color First time using this brand and was pleasantly surprise at how uniform they all were.
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Czech beads This beads are excellent, the color doesn’t tarnish.
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect buy Very tiny, use on a white surface in case of spills, easy to find. Perfect for making my dioramas
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it❣️ Just PERFECT in consistency in size and color. The quality is definitely good❣️
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beads Very irradescent and pretty
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep rich green seed beads! Love this color, it’s deep and rich looking and the beads performed perfectly when threading.
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product, uniform shape and phenomenal colors
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for what I need I love beads, the color is phenomenal
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty The color is so pretty, it reminds me of peacock feathers. Good quality too.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Nice beads and perfect size
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seed beads Good for making rings and earnings
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not uniform For the price, I was expecting them to be uniform is shape
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from John Bead Transparent Czech Glass Seed Beads, 11/0 A friend wanted a Bic lighter cover in purple. This is the closest I could find. I think she will love it.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Very pretty! Love them, same size and good quality.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful beads for any design. Love John Bead!
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 11/0 Navy blue seed beads Beautiful navy blue color in these uniformly shaped beads.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review for John Bead Transparent Czech Glass Seed These red glass seed beads are great to make 4th of July jewelry.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Great beads to work with !!
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beads Quality beads and fast delivery
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality beads The beads were beautiful but they were too small for my need. I'm quite sure someone else could use them for a craft
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seed beads Uniform in size and color
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but mighty So pretty and sparkly. Of course they are small but really dazzling.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase Lovely pink beads. Easy to work with.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy czech Can't go wrong with czech beads!
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect size perfect size bead for a project I am making. a bit pricy for small amount but they were on sale
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great These are great for making any kind of necklaces, bracelets and earrings. I haven't learned how to weave beads yet, but that's my next craft goal.
Date published: 2022-05-13
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_98
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20003029, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels