Graphite Set By Artist's Loft™

$15.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Graphite Set By Artist's Loft™

Item # 10485771 
$15.99

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 items to qualify See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Graphite Set By Artist's Loft™

$15.99

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 items to qualify See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Create fine art drawings and illustrations with this graphite set by Artist's Loft. Add highlights and shadow effects to your gray-toned artwork with the pencils and charcoal sticks in this kit. You can also use this set to make impressive portraits or still-life sketches.

Details:
  • Includes 9 pieces
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
Contents:
  • 3 charcoal sticks (soft, medium and hard)
  • 1 6B woodless pencil
  • 1 8B woodless pencil
  • 1 2H sketching pencil
  • 1 HB sketching pencil
  • 1 plastic sharpener
  • 1 kneaded eraser
Create fine art drawings and illustrations with this graphite set by Artist's Loft. Add highlights and shadow effects to your gray-toned artwork with the pencils and charcoal sticks in this kit. You can also use this set to make impressive portraits or still-life sketches.

Details:
  • Includes 9 pieces
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
Contents:
  • 3 charcoal sticks (soft, medium and hard)
  • 1 6B woodless pencil
  • 1 8B woodless pencil
  • 1 2H sketching pencil
  • 1 HB sketching pencil
  • 1 plastic sharpener
  • 1 kneaded eraser
jump
Create fine art drawings and illustrations with this graphite set by Artist's Loft. Add highlights and shadow effects to your gray-toned artwork with the pencils and charcoal sticks in this kit. You can also use this set to make impressive portraits or still-life sketches.

Details:
  • Includes 9 pieces
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
Contents:
  • 3 charcoal sticks (soft, medium and hard)
  • 1 6B woodless pencil
  • 1 8B woodless pencil
  • 1 2H sketching pencil
  • 1 HB sketching pencil
  • 1 plastic sharpener
  • 1 kneaded eraser
Create fine art drawings and illustrations with this graphite set by Artist's Loft. Add highlights and shadow effects to your gray-toned artwork with the pencils and charcoal sticks in this kit. You can also use this set to make impressive portraits or still-life sketches.

Details:
  • Includes 9 pieces
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
Contents:
  • 3 charcoal sticks (soft, medium and hard)
  • 1 6B woodless pencil
  • 1 8B woodless pencil
  • 1 2H sketching pencil
  • 1 HB sketching pencil
  • 1 plastic sharpener
  • 1 kneaded eraser
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Graphite Set By Artist's Loft™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 98.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graphite set by Artist’s Loft The graphite set has everything needed to sketch whether a beginner or a professional.
Date published: 2023-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality art pencils My niece is entering art school and I made a gift pack of cool art supplies for her journey. She sent me the most beautiful picture using these.
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money This was a good buy and exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2023-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank goodness there’s Michaels in Florida! Just right for me , purchased and used during my vacation. I had left all my sketching tools at home.
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sketch tools This is a great set to start sketching with. Am enjoying using it
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great starter set Very affordable pack and all the items were good quality. I did wish the woodless pencils were a little heavier for a better balance but that's me nitpicking
Date published: 2023-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graphite pencils Exactly what I need.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New to sketching Great starter for new sketchers
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sketch set if pencils I absolutely love this drawing set. Only improvement to be made is better kneading eraser. It sticks to the wrapper. Leaves less to be used.
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good intro to graphite Easy to use. Not high quality obviously, but a good start.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artists loft set is cool It was fairly the price was good the quality was good and it really helped me with my sketches
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graphite Set by Artist's Loft I use the pencils for sketching or drawing. If I have to make a change I can use the eraser. The sharpener is easy to use. The charcoal is easy to handle.
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect all in one My son bought this for advanced art class and is using it for a self portrait sketch. He says it’s perfect! It had everything he needed in one affordable package.
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good beginner set. Nice set for those of us beginners
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pencils to start Sometimes, you just need basic materials. This package fits the bill at a great price.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for Beginner Artist Good for the price. Perfect for young, budding artist.
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite brand Great for budding artists
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Remark prints Use these for remarking my prints.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Nice set better then what I was using before will definitely buy it again
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let's draw Wonderful drawing tools.
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice I love the way my drawings come to life
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Variety I love this set since it has a variety of drawing pencils and graphite pencils, along with an eraser. Use these every day
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graphite Set Perfect starter set for my beginning sketch artist. Great gift to add with the sketch book.
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Starter Set This is a good starter set to begin sketching. I haven't used the charcoal much yet, but everything is handy and making me a better artist. The pencils sharpen with no issue and hold a point well.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Graphite Great set of graphite pencils. Hold the point for a perfect line. Blends well. Great sharpener too.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graphite and Grandchildren I bought this for my grandson. He is learning how to add depth and shadow shading to his artwork. This set will allow him to upgrade his sketches. He loves to draw. Thanks for the graphite set. It’s just right.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality items. It's a simple entry level set that gets the job done with small variety of items needed. I like it and affordable before splurging on more.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drawing tools for beginners Got a couple of these for grandchildren interested in drawing! Great beginner set, it has all that’s needed to start
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from review of Graphite Set By Artist's Loft The pencil sharpens to a nice point and is great for sketching! There is less smudging with these pencils and the charcoal pencils are great! I’ve used them for shading and they work so good! I love this set, great for sketching!
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pencils break like lead. The graphite pencils break easily and the whole pencil is lead. Even the casing.
Date published: 2021-11-22
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_44
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10485771, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels