Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt

Item # M10186027 
$6.99

Promotions


40% Off One Regular Price Item with code 40524274 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt

$6.99

Promotions


40% Off One Regular Price Item with code 40524274 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colours
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colours
Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colours
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colours
jump
Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colours
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colours
Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colours
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colours
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 14857.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good buy Bought it for my son’s classroom project. Its a good deal for money. Great for DIY’s.
Date published: 2024-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tshirt Love the tshirt sales
Date published: 2024-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colors and more Colors First I love all the color choices. The tshirt material stands up to many, many washings.
Date published: 2024-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great quality for price
Date published: 2024-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bang for my buck! Well worth the money. Lasts well and do not shrink! Excellent when on sale, I grab different colours because my grand children love anything to do with painting decorating!
Date published: 2024-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money especially when on sale! Good quality tee shirts. Colour stays vibrant and does not shrink!
Date published: 2024-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cheap T shirts Price great quality pretty good. Pick up at Michaels was confusing with unfriendly help
Date published: 2024-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Material for Shirt Business Great material, I use these shirts for my business is customizing shirts, material holds up in cold-hot washes! Highly recommend and will continue to purchase Gildan Shirts for my business.
Date published: 2024-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top level for sure The quality of the T-shirt is remarkable. I have been purchasing Gildan tshirts through Michaels for a few years and my customers and myself love that they do not damage during washing or wear. My go to product for T-shirts for sure
Date published: 2024-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality The quality of the T-shirt is remarkable. I have been purchasing Gildan tshirts through Michaels for a few years and my customers and myself love that they do not damage during washing or wear. My go to product for T-shirts for sure
Date published: 2024-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from tie dye good deal. great quality
Date published: 2024-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday shirt Love these shirts and what I did made a birthday shirt and it came out great for a child.
Date published: 2024-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lol don't buy colored shirts for tie dye day lol s It's a shirt she can wear
Date published: 2024-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Needed an orange shirt for my child’s spirit day and this was the perfect price.
Date published: 2024-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from “Earth Day’s outfit” I purchased these green T shirts for my coworkers and I and we wore it on Earth’s Day. We all looked nice and colorful in our T shirts. We loved it,
Date published: 2024-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gildan tshirts Very good quality shirts for heat transfer vinyl projects
Date published: 2024-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from T-shirt deal Good quality and amazing deal.
Date published: 2024-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tshirt ready Great quality and price.
Date published: 2024-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wardrobe Necessity! Love to be comfortable in a roomy yet cute shirt that I can add my own special touch to at will!
Date published: 2024-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Field Day shirts All the shirts were great quality. I was able to use them for my classroom project.
Date published: 2024-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Good quality T-shirt for the price
Date published: 2024-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from top rate t-shirt The t-shirt is soft and well fitted
Date published: 2024-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal! These are great! Love them for tie-dye, making presents with iron on letters, dress up days at school, etc. Also, they’re usually on sale.
Date published: 2024-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! True to size! Perfect color and very much worth the price!
Date published: 2024-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as expected for tie dye! Bought for tie dye and worked well.
Date published: 2024-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great material, true to size and easy to work on Nice shirt
Date published: 2024-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt for school with new idea Great shirt for a last minute thought from granddaughter needing her “idea” on a shirt for school
Date published: 2024-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! I know this is supposed to be for crafting, but I cropped this shirt with scissors and it’s the perfect plain white tee.
Date published: 2024-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Shirt and Value Excellent for all crafting
Date published: 2024-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good t-shirt It's a great product for the price
Date published: 2024-05-09
  • y_2024, m_5, d_26, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7923, tr_6934
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10186027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels