Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt

Item # 10702321 
$6.99

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 items to qualify See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt

$6.99

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 items to qualify See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colours
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colours
Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colours
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colours
jump
Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colours
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colours
Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colours
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colours
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 14227.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cumpleaños Perfecta para mi proyecto de cumpleaños
Date published: 2024-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iron on material Perfect for iron on vinyl
Date published: 2024-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality is key All around great product
Date published: 2024-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer Great price & great quality, I am a regular customer! 🫶🏻
Date published: 2024-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price for great quality Occasionally I’ll make a shirt for me and I love being able to get the same style shirt for a great price
Date published: 2024-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap price for good quality My kiddo loves when I make her shirts and these are always a great price
Date published: 2024-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good find for cheap I make a lot of shirts and I love the price of these
Date published: 2024-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I have my son school project and was really nice deal
Date published: 2024-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt Good Quality. Fit well. Put Fabric paint on it and it looked nice on it.
Date published: 2024-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for a project Great Product should be perfect for a project
Date published: 2024-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for a project Good quality- should work well for the CRI-Crit product!
Date published: 2024-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the color Wasn’t sure if this shirt would fit but it worked out great.
Date published: 2024-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok Bon rapport qualité prix.
Date published: 2024-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok Tissu un peu cheap, mais ne coûte pas cher. Parfait pour notre projet.
Date published: 2024-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for HTV! Gildan cotton t-shirts work consistently well for applying Siser Easyweed HTV. The color of the t-shirt is less neon than it appears in the website picture, which worked out well for my project (t-shirt on the left in my picture). I purchased this to create t-shirts for Charlie Brown Day at Knott’s Berry Farm, and we received several compliments for them!
Date published: 2024-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent shirt, especially for the price I love these shirts because they are good quality and very cheap. They are not as soft as the Bella Canvas ones Michaels sells, but since they are usually only $2.99, you won't hear me complain!
Date published: 2024-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good shirts good price Perfect for my family vacation shirts. Could have Sized down on all of them.
Date published: 2024-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good shirt Washed well, good quality
Date published: 2024-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect choice Great Quality and brand shirt, my vinyl always stick great and customers are always happy
Date published: 2024-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great Quality and brand shirt, my vinyl always stick great and customers are always happy
Date published: 2024-02-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Shirts for the one crafter that I love the look nd the feel of Gildan shirts, I place vinyl on mine
Date published: 2024-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid satisfaction As usual the shirts are great for customization and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2024-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not the softest but still very good quality. Nice quality shirt but not the softest Gildan. I did some HTV and it adhered perfectly fine. I will purchase again.
Date published: 2024-02-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from White shirt Had a stain on it :(
Date published: 2024-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purple shirt! Great quality. A favorite of my customers.
Date published: 2024-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars Great material great price
Date published: 2024-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gildan Great product!!! Always in stock and available in many colors.
Date published: 2024-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gildan T-Shirts Love these shirts! Always in stock and priced well.
Date published: 2024-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing price Nice color and shirt
Date published: 2024-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price for T-shirt! Great T-shirt
Date published: 2024-02-22
  • y_2024, m_3, d_4, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7582, tr_6645
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10186027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels