Tulip® Fabric Markers® Fine Writers

$24.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Tulip® Fabric Markers® Fine Writers

Item # 10238584 
$24.99

Promotions


40% off one regular price item with coupon See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Tulip® Fabric Markers® Fine Writers

$24.99

Promotions


40% off one regular price item with coupon See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Packed with rich, quality pigment, you'll get nothing less than ultra-vibrant color! These true-to-color fine tip markers easily apply ink to fabric and are permanent and washable so your creativity stays vibrant through multiple machine washings.
 
Details:
  • 12 fine tip markers
  • Permanent
  • Nontoxic 
Packed with rich, quality pigment, you'll get nothing less than ultra-vibrant color! These true-to-color fine tip markers easily apply ink to fabric and are permanent and washable so your creativity stays vibrant through multiple machine washings.
 
Details:
  • 12 fine tip markers
  • Permanent
  • Nontoxic 
jump
Packed with rich, quality pigment, you'll get nothing less than ultra-vibrant color! These true-to-color fine tip markers easily apply ink to fabric and are permanent and washable so your creativity stays vibrant through multiple machine washings.
 
Details:
  • 12 fine tip markers
  • Permanent
  • Nontoxic 
Packed with rich, quality pigment, you'll get nothing less than ultra-vibrant color! These true-to-color fine tip markers easily apply ink to fabric and are permanent and washable so your creativity stays vibrant through multiple machine washings.
 
Details:
  • 12 fine tip markers
  • Permanent
  • Nontoxic 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Tulip® Fabric Markers® Fine Writers is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 102.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good craft Markers are a great craft
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Do not let them smudge onto your hand. Only one complaint because these markers will smudge onto your hand if you are drawing for a long time. Then, when you move on to a different area of your drawing, your dirty hand will make what you're working on look dirty. I suggest putting parchment paper under your hand when drawing with these. I used these to outline my designs on a canvas tote bag before painting over the lines. My acrylics successfully covered the marker and the marker did not bleed through to the other side. In all, these were great for that purpose.
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Assortment of Colors Good assortment of colors. I am using them on white cotton fabric and they show up well. I am excited to see how my final product turns out!
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New sneakers They seemed to work well on my daughter's new Vans.
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best Most colours won’t show up on jeans or cloth that has any kinda darker areas most colours look the same as well on clothes
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smudge The black marker smudges on certain fabric.
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tulip Fabric Markers (Fine Tip) - Perfect choice! When I arrived at Michael’s I knew I wanted/needed fabric pens. There were several options to select from. I chose to purchase a package a Tulip Fabric Markers (Fine Tip). These were the perfect choice to make 3 baby onesies for my great-niece! AND, there is plenty left in each pen to do more fabric painting. The shirts came out great and I can not wait to give them to my nephew and niece!
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Miracle Markers There are projects that you want to hurry through while your creative juices are running. Fabric Markers helps to bring your project on a T-shirt, hat, etc. to life quickly. Not to mention you don't have to use special equipment. Think of an idea or drawing ready set go
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun to use to doodle a design. I wanted something that I could use with a stencil. You need to use light pressure to get thin lines that won't start to spread and run together. Used on cotton blend fabric, the colors did not bleed when washed. Test the colors on a scrap piece of fabric since they don't match the cap colors
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric pens Perfect for decorating onesies
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy tonuse Easy to use - the light colors show decently on darker, but weren’t as bright as I’d hoped. Otherwise they worked great!
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric Markers-5 stars I used these to have my students decorate my dress for their kindergarten graduation. The colors were so vibrant. It was adorable.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice colors! I like the color variety, I just think they're a little too fine tipped. There are thicker markers available at Michaels just not with as many colors per pack. The fine tipped show up well though, very pretty colors! Just will take longer to do much color coverage. I've used them on a canvas tote bag so far.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric markers are fabulous! These fabric markers provide a very smooth, attractive color to the shirts they were used on. They did not bleed at all, and provided great coverage on a bright colored fabric.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Great markets, bright colors and easy even flow
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fabrics light on best works markers Great
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the money Bright colors, did not bleed, perfect for decorating my canvas sneakers
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich color, applies easily Excellent accuracy, beautiful rich color! Easy for kids and adults to create to their hearts’ desire!
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good purchase worked very well. Good variety of colours
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Be as toful colors, great price The colors are beautiful and they worked perfectly on the canvas bag I made for my sister-in-law for Christmas!
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy writing. These are great. You can write letters and draw well with them. I would buy them again.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tulip fabric Markers I like the colors for the price.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Runs After Washing I have the grey and black color and thought that they'd be perfect for decorating one of my tote bags, however after handwashing it very carefully with water, the colors ran. It messed up the drawing and am very disappointed. I even tried heat setting the color just in case, but they are in no way permanent.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety of colors! Used for white masks, works great! Just a little narrow to color the whole mask.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric markers! Works as expected. Colts are identical to the covers.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not to great These fabric markers were very disappointing unfortunately. They are not very vibrant as you would assume by looking at them. You have to go over the fabric several times. The price was high for these and I expected much more from them. I wont buy them again.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It Bleeds This product saids right on the label that it did not bleed. It did and it totally ruined my project forcing me to start over. Product was returned
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not really what I thought Markers aren’t so pigmented for some colors they dry up really fast thought they would better I’m kinda disappointed on them.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Requires a lot of effort to show up The set comes with a lot of great color options. I purchased these for a fun art project with my little one on a rainy day. We tried using them on light colored t-shirts (white and heather gray). You have to mark and re-mark an a line several times for it to really show up and be defined. Overly tedious and couldn't hold my little one's attention span. Will try the paint next time.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric markers were great Gave all three grandsons a creative outlet instead of playing those video games I dislike.
Date published: 2018-04-02
  • y_2024, m_4, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_64
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10238584, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels