©Disney Memories Scrapbook Album

$55.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

©Disney Memories Scrapbook Album

Item # 10369485 
$55.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

©Disney Memories Scrapbook Album

$55.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Record your little one's memorable moments in this Disney Scrapbook Album. This 12" x 12" post-bound album has a beautiful image of the Cinderella Castle on the cover, perfect for commemorating a visit to the Magic Kingdom or other Disney-related events. It is archival safe and has 10 top-loading page protectors and white inserts for storing photographs and small notes.
 
Details:
  • 12" x 12"
  • Includes 10 page protectors
  • Archival
  • For ages 3 and up
Record your little one's memorable moments in this Disney Scrapbook Album. This 12" x 12" post-bound album has a beautiful image of the Cinderella Castle on the cover, perfect for commemorating a visit to the Magic Kingdom or other Disney-related events. It is archival safe and has 10 top-loading page protectors and white inserts for storing photographs and small notes.
 
Details:
  • 12" x 12"
  • Includes 10 page protectors
  • Archival
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
Record your little one's memorable moments in this Disney Scrapbook Album. This 12" x 12" post-bound album has a beautiful image of the Cinderella Castle on the cover, perfect for commemorating a visit to the Magic Kingdom or other Disney-related events. It is archival safe and has 10 top-loading page protectors and white inserts for storing photographs and small notes.
 
Details:
  • 12" x 12"
  • Includes 10 page protectors
  • Archival
  • For ages 3 and up
Record your little one's memorable moments in this Disney Scrapbook Album. This 12" x 12" post-bound album has a beautiful image of the Cinderella Castle on the cover, perfect for commemorating a visit to the Magic Kingdom or other Disney-related events. It is archival safe and has 10 top-loading page protectors and white inserts for storing photographs and small notes.
 
Details:
  • 12" x 12"
  • Includes 10 page protectors
  • Archival
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
©Disney Memories Scrapbook Album is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 80.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disney Scrapbook I’ve been looking for a Disney scrapbook for ever and thus fit the bill. It is perfect and works with my close to my heart page keepers
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thé fun of scrapbooking Disney trips. This album really enhances any Disney trip you wish to embellish. More pages mean more trips all in one album.
Date published: 2023-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disney photo album Great Disney themed expandable photo album for all the Disney lovers out there. Theme options are endless, we are starting with family shots over the years. Next castle or flower or characters…
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disney scrapbook The Disney scrapbook was very nice! Good quality and easy to work with and it looked Great! Nice memory keeper
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous This is exactly what I didn’t even know I needed. I’m planning a Disney trip surprise for Christmas so when I ran across this my eyes lit up. Great size and quality looks better in person plus the coupon made it more affordable
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bring back the extenders I love the outside of the scrapbook, I just don't love the shortness of the piece that holds the book together. If you want to add more pages, it's quite difficult. In the past these books came with extenders but not now. I guess if you don't have a lot of pictures, this might work just fine, but who goes to Disney and doesn't take a lot of pictures. :)
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best choice for my project!! It was perfect for the project in front of me! I’m sure my son and has wife will be thrilled when I give it to them for Christmas!
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pretty, but arrived damaged. Beautiful album. Unfortunately, it arrived damaged. It was ripped in two spots.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The quality Excellent quality. Great cover
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Great quality and great price
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great album for memories! A great size album with plenty of Disney magic on the cover. So nice!
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my Disney Vacation This 12x12 scrapbook is perfect for my Disneyland vacation.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disney scrapbook Great gift for any disney fan, especially good for disney vacation memories.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Disney scrapbook The only issue I had with this scrapbook was the screws. They were hard to unscrew so that I could add more pages. Otherwise this scrapbook was really nice!
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disney Scrapbook Such a beautiful scrapbook & perfect to host all of the wonderful memories made with friends & family at the Disneyland parks!
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magical Scrapbook Album Get those creative juices flowing and put all your Disney memories in this fun Disney scrapbook.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute scrapbook Bought this as a gift for my friends mom. She loved it. She loves all things Disney. It was a great gift.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disney Deal Fun album for cherishing vacation memories.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and well made scrapbook! I love the Disney themed scrapbook! Perfect for all my Disney vacation memories! The book is not bulky, yet holds many pages of items... Looks beautiful displayed on a table or shelf...
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disney Disney products when they are on sales are a great value.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Item Great item. I was able to put in refill 12 by 12 pages with no problem.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Torn After entering most my pictures so noticed the back pages were torn. Couldn't take back without losing my pictures.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sturdy, beautiful album A beautiful cover protected by thick clear plastic. Just right for all my granddaughter's Disney trips memories.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cover was perfect for our Disney adventure This album was exactly what I needed to complete my scrapbook project. The only thing that would have improved it is that I wish it would have been a three ring album instead of post bound.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disney Photo Album We took our first ever trip to Disney so this is a great scrapbook for the trip, and thanks to the 60% off sale, we could get two for less than the listed price of one, but really, do something about having more reasonable pricing.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cover art. Large pages A great option for making a scrapbook for a trip to Disney. I did not realize when I bought it that it had title on cover - Disney Memories.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magical ! This was exactly what I envisioned to capture all of my memories from Disneyworld. We hadn't been there since the 1980's. I took a lot of pictures of our magical visit. Thank you for having just the right album.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Disney Memories Finally found one that is perfect for our Disney pictures. I've been looking for one that was not too specific to a certain character and this is exactly what I needed!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I was disappointed it didn't come with any decorative pages
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scrapbook! I'm very happy with this scrapbook! The cover is beautiful, with glittery fireworks. It's the perfect book to hold the memories of our wonderful, first trip to the Magic Kingdom.
Date published: 2017-04-25
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_49
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10369485, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels