Hard Graphic Pencil by Artist's Loft®

$1.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Hard Graphic Pencil by Artist's Loft®

Item # 10185645 
$1.99

Promotions


40% Off One Regular Price Item with code 40524274 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Hard Graphic Pencil by Artist's Loft®

$1.99

Promotions


40% Off One Regular Price Item with code 40524274 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Whatever your drawing style or media preference, you always need a traditional graphite pencil on hand—and you won’t find a better one than this. This high-quality pencil is produced in a wide range of degrees, from a crisp, non-scratchy 9H to a medium F. The classic hexagonal barrel is easy to hold, making it perfect for lengthy working sessions. Designed for sketching, drawing and illustrating, each pencil sharpens to a fine point and provides smooth, clean lines.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple hardness grades
  • The higher the number, the harder the writing core/lighter the mark
Whatever your drawing style or media preference, you always need a traditional graphite pencil on hand—and you won’t find a better one than this. This high-quality pencil is produced in a wide range of degrees, from a crisp, non-scratchy 9H to a medium F. The classic hexagonal barrel is easy to hold, making it perfect for lengthy working sessions. Designed for sketching, drawing and illustrating, each pencil sharpens to a fine point and provides smooth, clean lines.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple hardness grades
  • The higher the number, the harder the writing core/lighter the mark
jump
Whatever your drawing style or media preference, you always need a traditional graphite pencil on hand—and you won’t find a better one than this. This high-quality pencil is produced in a wide range of degrees, from a crisp, non-scratchy 9H to a medium F. The classic hexagonal barrel is easy to hold, making it perfect for lengthy working sessions. Designed for sketching, drawing and illustrating, each pencil sharpens to a fine point and provides smooth, clean lines.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple hardness grades
  • The higher the number, the harder the writing core/lighter the mark
Whatever your drawing style or media preference, you always need a traditional graphite pencil on hand—and you won’t find a better one than this. This high-quality pencil is produced in a wide range of degrees, from a crisp, non-scratchy 9H to a medium F. The classic hexagonal barrel is easy to hold, making it perfect for lengthy working sessions. Designed for sketching, drawing and illustrating, each pencil sharpens to a fine point and provides smooth, clean lines.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple hardness grades
  • The higher the number, the harder the writing core/lighter the mark
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Hard Graphic Pencil by Artist's Loft® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 123.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sketching. These pencils are great for sketching.
Date published: 2023-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from its Fine Not Bad. I have hundreds of graphite and charcoal pencils needed a F fine though and got this one from artist loft. its a good price nothing fancy
Date published: 2023-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pencil It does the job, it work like any other pencil, I don’t have inconvinients
Date published: 2023-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pencil Smooth pencil, good price
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pencil Smooth pencil, good price
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meets All Expectations It’s pencil. It does what it’s suppose to.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Artist loft skech pencils Okay pencil to skech with allways breaks when about midway through the product when bought as a set is good for the price
Date published: 2023-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Art pencil Easy to erase after sketching
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Entry level pencils Awesome and durable. Bonus for affordability!!
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this pencil I love these pencils. They're good quality especially for the price and I like being able to buy them individually. I have plenty of HBs, but Fs are harder to come by.
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice store Excellent store I love shop
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from F Graphite Pencil The F graphite pencil is a tool I prefer to use for watercolor. I can draw light outlines and the markings are easily erased when done painting.
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graphite Pencils Great selection of pencils for virtually all manner of drawing and shading values. All the drawing materials are priced good, but as a Rewards member the daily discount coupons lowers the costs even more.
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Great for beginners and experienced sketching
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent pencil. Good quality. Serves welll.
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent pencil. Good quality. Serves welll.
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Sketching Tool Very good for very light sketches and outlines. I use these when drawing to make a basic body shape, then go over it with a darker pencil. Erases much better than other hard pencils that I have tested.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great drawing pencil! Great pencil for rendering.
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charcoal Shading Pencil My first charcoal pencil. Felt great, understood concept, just from using it for first time.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No opinion just yet Bought because of the price. Haven’t had it long enough to compare to other brands.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend for sketching I use this pencil to do my outline sketches on a canvas or on paper. I love the quality and that it erases easily and clear
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graphic pencil review Purchased for my child, for college drawing class. They are very happy with the quality.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pencil My son uses it for his comics and loves it. I love that they come in a pack. The dog has chewed a few of them.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from geo seems good, been a long time since i used actual artists pencils. i use H in a compass to layout designs before i start with ink, H is hard enough to hold a point for a while, and light enough to cover with ink and not have to erase the paper to death
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pencil. My kid bought this. He loves it.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inexpensive Inexpensive pencil, exactly what I was looking for. I use it to sketch before i do line work with a micron pen. Easy to use
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Graphic Pencil by Artist’s Loft Good quality for the price.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graphic pencil First time using this pencil and I'm very pleased with it
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard graphic pencil Pencil draws nice thin lines and erases easily.
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pencil Typical graphite pencil. Good.
Date published: 2022-04-22
  • y_2024, m_5, d_27, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_65
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10015348, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels