Cricut® TrueControl™ Weeding Kit

$34.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Cricut® TrueControl™ Weeding Kit

Item # 10648463 
$34.99

Promotions


Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Cricut® TrueControl™ Weeding Kit

$34.99

Promotions


Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Made especially for iron-on aficionados and vinyl virtuosos, this 4-in-1 weeding kit gives you better control and beautiful results every time. It includes 3 specialty weeding tips and 1 razor-sharp nonstick blade with a piercing tip so you can take on any iron-on, vinyl, paper, or cardstock project. Its ergonomic cushioned grip, anti-roll feature, and patented no-touch experience help you craft comfortably for hours with peace of mind.

Details:
  • 5 pieces
  • 4-in-1 tool
  • Craft comfortably for hours with ergonomic, cushioned grip
  • Lock system gives you greater control
  • Easy, no-touch tip and bade changing
  • Protective cap and anti-roll feature
Contents:
  • Hook Weeder hooks and lifts intricate cuts
  • Piercing Tip lifts or places delicate cuts
  • Weeder removes unwanted pieces with classic sharp, angled tip
  • Nonstick, premium steel blade slices through adhesive-backed materials with ease
  • Ergonomic handle
Made especially for iron-on aficionados and vinyl virtuosos, this 4-in-1 weeding kit gives you better control and beautiful results every time. It includes 3 specialty weeding tips and 1 razor-sharp nonstick blade with a piercing tip so you can take on any iron-on, vinyl, paper, or cardstock project. Its ergonomic cushioned grip, anti-roll feature, and patented no-touch experience help you craft comfortably for hours with peace of mind.

Details:
  • 5 pieces
  • 4-in-1 tool
  • Craft comfortably for hours with ergonomic, cushioned grip
  • Lock system gives you greater control
  • Easy, no-touch tip and bade changing
  • Protective cap and anti-roll feature
Contents:
  • Hook Weeder hooks and lifts intricate cuts
  • Piercing Tip lifts or places delicate cuts
  • Weeder removes unwanted pieces with classic sharp, angled tip
  • Nonstick, premium steel blade slices through adhesive-backed materials with ease
  • Ergonomic handle
jump
Made especially for iron-on aficionados and vinyl virtuosos, this 4-in-1 weeding kit gives you better control and beautiful results every time. It includes 3 specialty weeding tips and 1 razor-sharp nonstick blade with a piercing tip so you can take on any iron-on, vinyl, paper, or cardstock project. Its ergonomic cushioned grip, anti-roll feature, and patented no-touch experience help you craft comfortably for hours with peace of mind.

Details:
  • 5 pieces
  • 4-in-1 tool
  • Craft comfortably for hours with ergonomic, cushioned grip
  • Lock system gives you greater control
  • Easy, no-touch tip and bade changing
  • Protective cap and anti-roll feature
Contents:
  • Hook Weeder hooks and lifts intricate cuts
  • Piercing Tip lifts or places delicate cuts
  • Weeder removes unwanted pieces with classic sharp, angled tip
  • Nonstick, premium steel blade slices through adhesive-backed materials with ease
  • Ergonomic handle
Made especially for iron-on aficionados and vinyl virtuosos, this 4-in-1 weeding kit gives you better control and beautiful results every time. It includes 3 specialty weeding tips and 1 razor-sharp nonstick blade with a piercing tip so you can take on any iron-on, vinyl, paper, or cardstock project. Its ergonomic cushioned grip, anti-roll feature, and patented no-touch experience help you craft comfortably for hours with peace of mind.

Details:
  • 5 pieces
  • 4-in-1 tool
  • Craft comfortably for hours with ergonomic, cushioned grip
  • Lock system gives you greater control
  • Easy, no-touch tip and bade changing
  • Protective cap and anti-roll feature
Contents:
  • Hook Weeder hooks and lifts intricate cuts
  • Piercing Tip lifts or places delicate cuts
  • Weeder removes unwanted pieces with classic sharp, angled tip
  • Nonstick, premium steel blade slices through adhesive-backed materials with ease
  • Ergonomic handle
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Cricut® TrueControl™ Weeding Kit is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 103.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful Tool Very easy to use. Love this tool.
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Just what I need for my projects! Live the colored handles, too.
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weeding kit Best thing I bought this holiday.
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite tool!! Love how you only have one tool but multiple attachments to help save space! Love how easy it goes on and off and how it stays on as well
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cricut Weeding Tool I love how compact and versatile it is. it is quick and easy to change the tips and i no longer have multiple tools cluttering my craft space.
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fell apart It was always difficult to get the tips in and out of the handle (yes, I made sure to unlock it). Today the handle fell apart on me. Disappointed as this is a pricey set and I really hadn't used it that much since I got my Cricut last Spring.
Date published: 2023-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comvenient! I love that there are 4 tools combined into one! Unfortunately the first one i had, i lost the weeding tools so i had to buy another one, which i dont mind because now i have two and dont have to switch between weeding tools and blade! Talk about convenience!
Date published: 2023-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pick for all I live this pick because I only need one tool
Date published: 2023-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TRUE Control Weeding Kit I got this wondering how much better it would be than the regular weeders. I was totally impressed with the easy to use system to get the different tools onto the handle. The sharp points are more precise and the handle is comfortable. This is my new favorite tool. You truely have more control with this set.
Date published: 2023-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tools I love the options of tools in this one handle. I had another weeder but now i have more than one option
Date published: 2023-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service Great product
Date published: 2023-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TrueContol Love that I can have 1 tool and use it for everything.
Date published: 2023-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weed like a dream My absolute favourite tool to weed with!! Especially for projects that mean lots of weeding!
Date published: 2023-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT amazing tool. i love how interchangeable it is -- and how quickly you can change from one tip to another.
Date published: 2023-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Go-To tool! This tool is so precise that I am always reaching for it! So easy to use and I haven’t cut myself yet!
Date published: 2023-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cricut weeding kit is a must have for crafters I love the Cricut weeding tools. I use them on every single vinyl cut. They are worth every penny that I paid for them❤️
Date published: 2023-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set Great set for cricut projects
Date published: 2023-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut accessory Love this item. It’s my new favorite!
Date published: 2023-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy tool I've been waiting for these to come into stock. Love how much less space it takes up than a whole range of tools, though I do wish the interchangeables heads game in a better storage system. I can't tell if they're meant to be kept in the plastic they come in or not because it looks more like packaging and its very difficult to get them out, but I also don't want a bunch of small pointy blades loose so...
Date published: 2023-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for more than a Cricut!! The weeding tools are so helpful! It gets all the nooks and cracks within all my projects using the Cricut. It just makes the process so much effective and makes my creativity easier! Definitely recommend this!!
Date published: 2023-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut® TrueControl™ Weeding Kit Really like the interchangable heads, very versatile.
Date published: 2023-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great to have tools in one spot I love that i can choose which tip to use and only have to have 1 handle. The only downside is that the tips do not connect to the handle when not in use. The tool also doesn't have an option to be hung but i think thats a small price to pay to have digferent tips together in one spot.
Date published: 2023-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my weeding tool! Simple interchangeable parts.
Date published: 2023-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just starting We got our Cricut for Xmas.
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool Great tool. Super handy!
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesaver Lifesaver for sure. I love this tool in one and it makes weeding so much easier.
Date published: 2023-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tools The best tools for Cricut projects.
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit frustrating to use I had a hard time getting the tips to stay in the base and locking it. I finally took it a part and several of the small ball bearings fell out. I only found 1 and put it back in place figuring it was broken for good. To my surprise it works better than it did before - not sure for how long though.
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have This item is very easy to use. A must have for anyone who uses vinyl
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Awesome tool! All in one! I love it!
Date published: 2022-12-09
  • y_2024, m_4, d_15, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_57
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10648463, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels