Cricut® TrueControl Knife™ Rose

$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Cricut® TrueControl Knife™ Rose

Item # 10592177 
$19.99

Cricut® TrueControl Knife™ Rose

$19.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Cut paper, cardstock, thin plastics, canvas and fabrics precisely with this TrueControl knife. With no-touch experience, it makes changing blades easy.

Details:
  • #11 blade
  • Cushioned grip and protective cap
  • No touch blade change
  • Blade lock system
  • Stainless steel blade
Cut paper, cardstock, thin plastics, canvas and fabrics precisely with this TrueControl knife. With no-touch experience, it makes changing blades easy.

Details:
  • #11 blade
  • Cushioned grip and protective cap
  • No touch blade change
  • Blade lock system
  • Stainless steel blade
jump
Cut paper, cardstock, thin plastics, canvas and fabrics precisely with this TrueControl knife. With no-touch experience, it makes changing blades easy.

Details:
  • #11 blade
  • Cushioned grip and protective cap
  • No touch blade change
  • Blade lock system
  • Stainless steel blade
Cut paper, cardstock, thin plastics, canvas and fabrics precisely with this TrueControl knife. With no-touch experience, it makes changing blades easy.

Details:
  • #11 blade
  • Cushioned grip and protective cap
  • No touch blade change
  • Blade lock system
  • Stainless steel blade
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Cricut® TrueControl Knife™ Rose is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy on the hands Easy to grip and it works great.
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from circut knife works great. cuts very smooth. The soft grip handle is very comfortable.
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut true control knife This knife cuts through everything. Very sturdy handle. Easy to hold.
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing to use! This works amazing! I bought it as I wanted a pink knife and I wanted to use it with my truecontrol weeding kit and it works just like the others.
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sharp and easy to use Great to help the vinyls for the circuit maker
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a sturdy blade holder I like this TrueControl Knife. The blade does not get loose with use like so many others I have tried. It is worth the money in my opinoin.
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Util tool This is my first-time bug this type of tools i like it. It's serves the purpose
Date published: 2022-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut TrueControl Knife is not just for vinyl! I love the Cricut control knife. This is the second one I have purchased because the first one was so handy when working with my resin tumblers to remove excess resin that I bought another to keep with my Cricut supplies. It is obviously wonderful for cutting vinyl, its intended purpose, but is useful in all my crafting areas.
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice knife. Needed one of these. Works well and it's pretty. LOL
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than the Famous Name Brand! I'm not usually a fan of cutting blades like this, because I find them difficult to hold and control, and I'm always afraid that I'll cut myself. I decided to give this a try because I like the thicker, softer handle and I was right! I like this so much better and it cuts like a knife through butter. So glad I went for it.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfoo The most comfortable blade ever!
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Precise Cute so sharp and precise
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from craft knife I love the idea of having a place for the old blades. Easy changing the blade too. Awesome!
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut true control knife Very useful tool. Easy to use to cleanup projects
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool I use my TrueControl knife a lot, and love how it performs. I like the quick change feature, as putting a new blade in a traditional exacto knife can be frustrating. To change this blade you simply remove the old one and insert a new one, without touching either blade. Risk of cutting yourself is zero. Excellent product. :)
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Great blades! Love how smoothly they cut. And how easily I can change out the blade
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut knife I love the cricut knifes. They are super comfy to work with
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cutting Tool The first time I used this tool was to cut foam core board to put photos in a frame. T foam core was the back of my frame.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic knife! Blade is sharp out of the plastic and will cut about anything so be careful! Safety cap stays in place well and enables you to change the blade hands free & has a blade lock! Grip is nice and doesn’t get “slippery” after long term use. Definitely my go to precision knife.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HORRIBLE BLADE FALLS OUT CONSTANTLY This knife is the biggest joke. It is VERY frustrating to use and I don't recommend anyone buying it. EVERY SINGLE TIME I use it, the blade falls out. It fell on my bare leg and I'm lucky it didn't cut me. I turn the nob at the top to make sure it's secure, but it still FALLS OUT. Horrible purchase.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Crafting Knife I've used a great number of knives over the years and this one is by far my favourite. It does dull after awhile but simply pop in a replacement blade and it's as good as new. Smooth as silk.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use This replacement system is very easy and safe to use. It would be great if you could put the used blades back in the packaging in reverse, so you can see which ones are 'dead'.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Nice and sharp. I use this with the pink mat and the ruler for cutting - almost every day - instead of the T. H. one I used to use. The trio works excellently together. The blades are secure and replace like a dream!
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more loose blades I work on the EasyPress team at Cricut. I use the TrueControl knife when doing crafts at home, and to help me get things done at work. I love that the blade will not come loose, and cannot rotate in the handle when I am using it. I use the TrueControl most often for cleaning slipcast greenware before having it fired. I've used it for trimming threads doing needlepoint, an impromptu weeding tool, and to trim any kind of iron-on or paper that you could think of. Only complaint: I wish it was available in black :)
Date published: 2018-12-13
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_32
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10592177, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels