Cricut® StrongGrip Adhesive Cutting Mat

$21.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Cricut® StrongGrip Adhesive Cutting Mat

Item # 10484458 
$21.99

Cricut® StrongGrip Adhesive Cutting Mat

$21.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


The Cricut StrongGrip cutting mat offers a strong adhesive surface perfect for securing heavyweight materials such as specialty cardstock, glitter cardstock, chipboard and fabric with stiffener. A long-lasting mat, it features double-life adhesive technology.
 
Details:
  • 12" x 12" (30.48cm x 30.45cm)
  • 1 mat
  • For user with all Cricut cutting machines
The Cricut StrongGrip cutting mat offers a strong adhesive surface perfect for securing heavyweight materials such as specialty cardstock, glitter cardstock, chipboard and fabric with stiffener. A long-lasting mat, it features double-life adhesive technology.
 
Details:
  • 12" x 12" (30.48cm x 30.45cm)
  • 1 mat
  • For user with all Cricut cutting machines
jump
The Cricut StrongGrip cutting mat offers a strong adhesive surface perfect for securing heavyweight materials such as specialty cardstock, glitter cardstock, chipboard and fabric with stiffener. A long-lasting mat, it features double-life adhesive technology.
 
Details:
  • 12" x 12" (30.48cm x 30.45cm)
  • 1 mat
  • For user with all Cricut cutting machines
The Cricut StrongGrip cutting mat offers a strong adhesive surface perfect for securing heavyweight materials such as specialty cardstock, glitter cardstock, chipboard and fabric with stiffener. A long-lasting mat, it features double-life adhesive technology.
 
Details:
  • 12" x 12" (30.48cm x 30.45cm)
  • 1 mat
  • For user with all Cricut cutting machines
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Cricut® StrongGrip Adhesive Cutting Mat is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 207.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Durable and reliable.
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong grip equals strong results Love this mat especially now that o got a cricut maker 3 allowing me to cut those thicker materials.
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works greT Great rosy t works like it says
Date published: 2024-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mat review So much stickier than the regular mat. Perfect for htv creations!
Date published: 2024-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong Grip Perfect grip for heavy card stock. You may need your scraper to get off bits more than you with the standard grip, but it’s perfect!
Date published: 2024-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong Definitely not something you out vinyl or cricut stencil on! This is extremely strong. I thought I needed a stronger mat, I just needed a more sticky standard because after so many uses my green wasn’t as great at holding the thicker stuff.
Date published: 2024-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality this mat is super strong and later on learned that this specific mat is mainly used for or on textured vinyls w cricut machines. other than that is really great
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Needed for a Cricut project. It was perfect
Date published: 2023-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knife cutting tool Display did exactly what I needed to do for the cricket wood. Grateful I caught it while it was on sale all in all and awesome product.
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricket product Stronger adhesive sticks very well
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product It works as expected. However the mat got cuts in it easily which messed up the texture of my vinyl as it was getting cut
Date published: 2023-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong Grip! I initially used this mat to hold acrylic ornaments that I was engraving and it worked great!
Date published: 2023-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for intended purpose Only use good vinyl with this, cheap backing will stick.
Date published: 2023-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for your projects Highly recommend getting new mats for your Cricut projects, ours lasted over a year before we even thought about getting a new one
Date published: 2023-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fabric cutting mat. I cut too hard on this and ruined it.
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mat! Awesome mat for my cricut machine
Date published: 2023-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I had an order of one hundred T-shirts as you can imagine, that is a lot of vinyl to cut. I was a bit skeptical about using a standard grip mat for the amount of vinyl I needed to cut, sure enough I didn’t have not one problem! As you all may not be aware there are some brands who offer a cutting mat for your specific vinyl cutter, however they tend to be on the bigger side of what’s recommended and will cause cuts to be preformed outside of the area you have vinyl covering, causing gaps and inconsistencies with your artwork. Just by using the correct sized cutting mat it eliminates 90% of all other issues.
Date published: 2023-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Adhesive! The Strong Grip mat is great- holds glitter paper securely.
Date published: 2023-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Strong Hold Mat I was having trouble cutting intricut cuts so tried this stronger hold mat and it work perfectly.
Date published: 2023-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and sticky This sticky thing defies gravity!
Date published: 2023-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong grip Adhesive mat Awesome hold for this mat
Date published: 2023-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mat It's very strong, but stronger than I need.
Date published: 2023-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Strong Grip Mat I absolutely love Cricut Strong Mat and the price was reasonable, especially for the quality.
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well. Very sticky, but works well.
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at a great price Great product, at a great price. Keeps your vinyl secure to make straight and even cuts.
Date published: 2023-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing at first It’s definitely strong but loses its sticky-ness pretty quickly after a few uses. My iron on vinyl rolls up on the edges no matter how many times I flatten it.
Date published: 2023-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought as a second choice Great mat if the standard is sold out
Date published: 2023-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good option It is a strong grip even with this being the cheapest option!
Date published: 2023-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice grip for felt Great for Fabric cutting!
Date published: 2023-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut strong Grip mat works wonderfully!!!!!! The strong grip mat works great!!!! I will definitely be buying more!!!!!
Date published: 2023-04-02
  • y_2024, m_5, d_30, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_113, tr_94
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10484458, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels