Cricut Joy™ StandardGrip Mat, 4.5" x 6.5"

$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Cricut Joy™ StandardGrip Mat, 4.5" x 6.5"

Item # 10628877 
$11.99

Promotions


Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Cricut Joy™ StandardGrip Mat, 4.5" x 6.5"

$11.99

Promotions


Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Get a stronger grip to secure medium-weight materials for cutting and writing with your Cricut Joy machine. Make fun and functional projects like gift tags, T-shirts, coasters, and so much more. Its long-lasting adhesive is perfect for Adhesive-Backed Deluxe Paper, Infusible Ink™ Transfer Sheets, and materials you may already have on hand, like heavy cardstock.

Details:
  • Green
  • 4.5" x 6.5" (11.4cm x 16.5cm)
  • 1 reusable machine mat
  • Secure medium-weight materials
  • For use with Cricut Joy machines only
Get a stronger grip to secure medium-weight materials for cutting and writing with your Cricut Joy machine. Make fun and functional projects like gift tags, T-shirts, coasters, and so much more. Its long-lasting adhesive is perfect for Adhesive-Backed Deluxe Paper, Infusible Ink™ Transfer Sheets, and materials you may already have on hand, like heavy cardstock.

Details:
  • Green
  • 4.5" x 6.5" (11.4cm x 16.5cm)
  • 1 reusable machine mat
  • Secure medium-weight materials
  • For use with Cricut Joy machines only
jump
Get a stronger grip to secure medium-weight materials for cutting and writing with your Cricut Joy machine. Make fun and functional projects like gift tags, T-shirts, coasters, and so much more. Its long-lasting adhesive is perfect for Adhesive-Backed Deluxe Paper, Infusible Ink™ Transfer Sheets, and materials you may already have on hand, like heavy cardstock.

Details:
  • Green
  • 4.5" x 6.5" (11.4cm x 16.5cm)
  • 1 reusable machine mat
  • Secure medium-weight materials
  • For use with Cricut Joy machines only
Get a stronger grip to secure medium-weight materials for cutting and writing with your Cricut Joy machine. Make fun and functional projects like gift tags, T-shirts, coasters, and so much more. Its long-lasting adhesive is perfect for Adhesive-Backed Deluxe Paper, Infusible Ink™ Transfer Sheets, and materials you may already have on hand, like heavy cardstock.

Details:
  • Green
  • 4.5" x 6.5" (11.4cm x 16.5cm)
  • 1 reusable machine mat
  • Secure medium-weight materials
  • For use with Cricut Joy machines only
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Cricut Joy™ StandardGrip Mat, 4.5" x 6.5" is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 135.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Joy cutting pads are great! Always good to get new Cricut joy cutting pads!
Date published: 2023-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra mat for more uses Good to have an extra mat
Date published: 2023-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cruicut Mats Great product. Quick service. Great customer service
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cricut mat Works great with the cricut joy.
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs up Everything stuck to it and removed perfectly.
Date published: 2023-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joy mat Just the right size for my needs very good quality
Date published: 2023-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it Cricut mat is the best
Date published: 2023-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent excellent material for special works
Date published: 2023-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing as usual! As usual these mats are essential and work great!
Date published: 2023-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Standard Grip Mats Couldn't live without these things. I use them constantly and I just love getting the brand new ones.
Date published: 2023-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Joy™ StandardGrip Mat, 4.5" x 6.5" I love my Cricut Joy and use it extensively in my crafts. I have tried other cheaper mats but the Cricut mat generally last longer and with a good cleaning I can extend its life.
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cricut joy grip mat Just what I thought it would be
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well Works well even after multiple use
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast shipping Fast shipping and a good price
Date published: 2023-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A cricut must mat. It's the perfect size for those small cricut projects.
Date published: 2023-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! The standard grip mats are the best! I just follow the instructions to care for my mats and the serve the purpose!
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Works great, cheaper than buying directly from Cricut
Date published: 2023-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grip mat a great mat for all projects
Date published: 2023-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricket Joy Mat Cricket Joy Mat! Works like a charm. Has a durable sticky grip surface that seems to last and hold up to many projects. Love this Mat!
Date published: 2023-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michaels is highly recommended. I have purchased all four of these products at my last visit to Michaels and had a weekend of fun with my sister and friend. I recommend Michaels to all my family and friends.
Date published: 2023-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cricut Joy Essential Perfect for card stock; however, use the light grip mat for standard paper
Date published: 2023-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cricut Joy Mat These mats are great! I love using them with my Cricut Joy. I only gave it 4 stars because, they become unsticky so fast!
Date published: 2023-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Only compatible with the cricut joy machine. Works great though, equivalent to the quality of other standard grip mats for the larger machines. Works good for cardstalk paper; vinyl; heat transfer/iron on. I do not recommend for copy paper thickness paper or lighter. The mat is too grippy for it and makes it a little difficult to get off without tearing the paper. Still works for it, just not the best option. As with all cricut mats, they do lose their grippiness after lots of use, but with the right care and maintenance you can get a fairly okay lifespan out of it. It all depends though on how much you use the mat and the maintenance.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great second Mat What can I say - I love my Cricut Joy and having an extra mat make crafting better
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Standard grip Makes vinyl grip so Cricut can cut. It's not too heavy or to light. This also helps the vinyl not move around j.
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and simple I'm so happy to have a smaller mat. It works with my Cricut Joy and make life so easy
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joy mat Has a great grip and easy to clean
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mat Exactly what I needed
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! needed an extra. This is so helpful using up Craps
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut joy mat Just got a cricut joy needed a Mat they had I. Stock and match a price
Date published: 2022-10-28
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_48
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10628877, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels