Compact Tabletop Easel by Artist's Loft™

Save $7.50
$17.49
$24.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Compact Tabletop Easel by Artist's Loft™

Item # 10194059 
Save $7.50
$17.49
$24.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Compact Tabletop Easel by Artist's Loft™

Save $7.50
$17.49
$24.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Whether you use it for painting support or as an art display, this lightweight aluminum easel is perfect for small works of big value. It folds up for easy storage and transport, and its adjustable wings can stably support larger art or display materials.

Details:
  • Black
  • Holds canvases up to 19" x 19" (48.26cm x 48.26cm) and 2 lb. (0.91 kg)
  • Canvas tilt adjusts from 10° to 30°
  • Carrying bag included
  • Warp resistant
  • Folds for easy storage
  • Rubber feet on bottom
  • Aluminum, metal hardware and rubber feet
  • Recommended for use with canvas, panels and wood
Size Information:
  • 14" x 14.5" x 4" (35.5cm x 36.8cm x 10.1cm) assembled size
  • 13.39" x 0.98" (34.01cm x 2.49cm) canvas tray size
  • 1.03 lb. (0.47 kg) weight
  • Height adjusts from 13.2" (33.53 cm) to 15" (38.1 cm)
Whether you use it for painting support or as an art display, this lightweight aluminum easel is perfect for small works of big value. It folds up for easy storage and transport, and its adjustable wings can stably support larger art or display materials.

Details:
  • Black
  • Holds canvases up to 19" x 19" (48.26cm x 48.26cm) and 2 lb. (0.91 kg)
  • Canvas tilt adjusts from 10° to 30°
  • Carrying bag included
  • Warp resistant
  • Folds for easy storage
  • Rubber feet on bottom
  • Aluminum, metal hardware and rubber feet
  • Recommended for use with canvas, panels and wood
Size Information:
  • 14" x 14.5" x 4" (35.5cm x 36.8cm x 10.1cm) assembled size
  • 13.39" x 0.98" (34.01cm x 2.49cm) canvas tray size
  • 1.03 lb. (0.47 kg) weight
  • Height adjusts from 13.2" (33.53 cm) to 15" (38.1 cm)
jump
Whether you use it for painting support or as an art display, this lightweight aluminum easel is perfect for small works of big value. It folds up for easy storage and transport, and its adjustable wings can stably support larger art or display materials.

Details:
  • Black
  • Holds canvases up to 19" x 19" (48.26cm x 48.26cm) and 2 lb. (0.91 kg)
  • Canvas tilt adjusts from 10° to 30°
  • Carrying bag included
  • Warp resistant
  • Folds for easy storage
  • Rubber feet on bottom
  • Aluminum, metal hardware and rubber feet
  • Recommended for use with canvas, panels and wood
Size Information:
  • 14" x 14.5" x 4" (35.5cm x 36.8cm x 10.1cm) assembled size
  • 13.39" x 0.98" (34.01cm x 2.49cm) canvas tray size
  • 1.03 lb. (0.47 kg) weight
  • Height adjusts from 13.2" (33.53 cm) to 15" (38.1 cm)
Whether you use it for painting support or as an art display, this lightweight aluminum easel is perfect for small works of big value. It folds up for easy storage and transport, and its adjustable wings can stably support larger art or display materials.

Details:
  • Black
  • Holds canvases up to 19" x 19" (48.26cm x 48.26cm) and 2 lb. (0.91 kg)
  • Canvas tilt adjusts from 10° to 30°
  • Carrying bag included
  • Warp resistant
  • Folds for easy storage
  • Rubber feet on bottom
  • Aluminum, metal hardware and rubber feet
  • Recommended for use with canvas, panels and wood
Size Information:
  • 14" x 14.5" x 4" (35.5cm x 36.8cm x 10.1cm) assembled size
  • 13.39" x 0.98" (34.01cm x 2.49cm) canvas tray size
  • 1.03 lb. (0.47 kg) weight
  • Height adjusts from 13.2" (33.53 cm) to 15" (38.1 cm)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Compact Tabletop Easel by Artist's Loft™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 388.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Excellant fir Painting Usage easy to assemble
Date published: 2024-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint Tools Perfect for when I am painting on the counter
Date published: 2024-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy-to-use Great product I take it every where in my home and use it to draw and paint in any of my tables
Date published: 2024-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value Perfect for art class. Light weight, packable, and great price!
Date published: 2024-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tabletop easel. Works perfect, solid! Nothing flimsy about this one.
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right Just the right size and easy to store
Date published: 2024-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Banging Easel Nice easel for canvas showings
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact easel Cute compact easel easy to use
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tabletop easel Sturdy and convenient
Date published: 2023-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table top easel works great for paint along partie I have 3 of these now and intend to buy more. They are perfect for paint along parties. They fold down easily and small enough to store in a junk drawer or a cabinet with other art supplies. If I was an art teacher, I would have a bunch of these for my students.
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Standard and great for table art! I bought one of these as a treat to myself because I can't afford much. This is the first tabletop easel I've gotten that is good quality. I used it recently for a fundraiser auction.
Date published: 2023-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Product! This was PERFECT! Very high quality for the price. I am buying another!
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great portable table top easle This item is useful to work on and display art projects. It easily folds down for storage and travel when not in use. Very good price point.
Date published: 2023-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doubled Your Money! Wonderful addition to my studio travel needs. Excellent table top art display easel can be found useful as an alternative painting easel.
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks good Looks good and bought on sale. Haven’t used yet
Date published: 2023-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact, does not shift Easy to bring on-the-go. I have an adjustable desk at home, this sits perfectly on it - no movement due to the rubber bits on the ends. I have only used it for watercolor thus far - so lighter paper. I have yet to try it with heavier canvases.
Date published: 2023-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small carry on easel Perfect for traveling and doing small paints, good support for canvases
Date published: 2023-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Table Top Stand Ever This is, by far, the best table top easel I have ever used. I bought two and was so impressed I went back and bought four more. Extremely versatile for taller or smaller items, very sturdy, great quality.
Date published: 2023-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little device Simple and supportive
Date published: 2023-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent basic easel Decent easel. I have trouble tightening the wing nut. It comes in a travel case that's just plastic with a cord. Not sure how long that will last, but works okay. Folds up quite compactly.
Date published: 2023-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table top easel It's really perfect for what I was looking for
Date published: 2023-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work really well I really like them and would have given 5 stars if the back leg tightened easier. Tiny bolt and wing nut that is already pretty tight even though the leg still bends. But even with it not being stiff it does stay up.
Date published: 2023-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it is supposed to Great product works like a charm.
Date published: 2023-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price great product Great price and great product. Sturdy and foldable to put away when needed. Can sit at a table and have the canvas there it’s very good
Date published: 2023-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my needs! I do paint by number and needed an easel to keep from hunching over a table while painting. This one is really perfect. I use it on top of a folding table and it is accommodating my current project which is 36" long. It's well made but still light, and being able to fold it up and slip it into the included carrying bag is a definite plus.
Date published: 2023-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like Is was perfect for my daughter. Its so practical and compact, perfect for the table
Date published: 2023-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good easel Very handy for table top work
Date published: 2023-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy setup Great little easel. Easy to setup, lightweight, works well
Date published: 2023-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This easle is sturdy! This easles is sturdy is sturdy and the rubber feet keeps it in place.
Date published: 2023-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked well for my Paintnite event Worked well for my Paintnite event
Date published: 2023-04-03
  • y_2024, m_6, d_12, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_270
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10194059, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels