Clear Card Sleeves by Recollections™, 5" x 7"

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Clear Card Sleeves by Recollections™, 5" x 7"

Item # 10656179 
$5.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Clear Card Sleeves by Recollections™, 5" x 7"

$5.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


These clear card sleeves are perfect for protecting your homemade cards. Place your custom cards in these sleeves to prevent spills, smudges, and blemishes.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 5.47" x 7.44" (13.9cm x 18.8cm) overall size
  • Fits A7 (5" x 7" / 12.7cm x 17.8cm) size cards 
  • 50 sleeves
  • Self adhesive
  • Plastic
These clear card sleeves are perfect for protecting your homemade cards. Place your custom cards in these sleeves to prevent spills, smudges, and blemishes.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 5.47" x 7.44" (13.9cm x 18.8cm) overall size
  • Fits A7 (5" x 7" / 12.7cm x 17.8cm) size cards 
  • 50 sleeves
  • Self adhesive
  • Plastic
jump
These clear card sleeves are perfect for protecting your homemade cards. Place your custom cards in these sleeves to prevent spills, smudges, and blemishes.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 5.47" x 7.44" (13.9cm x 18.8cm) overall size
  • Fits A7 (5" x 7" / 12.7cm x 17.8cm) size cards 
  • 50 sleeves
  • Self adhesive
  • Plastic
These clear card sleeves are perfect for protecting your homemade cards. Place your custom cards in these sleeves to prevent spills, smudges, and blemishes.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 5.47" x 7.44" (13.9cm x 18.8cm) overall size
  • Fits A7 (5" x 7" / 12.7cm x 17.8cm) size cards 
  • 50 sleeves
  • Self adhesive
  • Plastic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Clear Card Sleeves by Recollections™, 5" x 7" is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 473.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from card sleeves works good for keeping my projects clean
Date published: 2023-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Protection I use these sleeves for my handmade cards and they keep my cards free from hand oils and dirt .
Date published: 2023-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Protection I use these sleeves for my handmade cards and they fit perfectly and protect the cards form hand oils and dirt
Date published: 2023-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear Card Sleeves Great clear sleeves to display art prints. Work great for my daughter to display her art.
Date published: 2023-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Protection Clear, easy to use bags protect my hand-painted note cards perfectly!
Date published: 2023-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Perfect! These are perfect for my projects, and I have used them for years. Great product!
Date published: 2023-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Quality! These are perfect for my projects, and I have used them for years. Great product!
Date published: 2023-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the Best! These are perfect for my projects, and I have used them for years. Great product!
Date published: 2023-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review This product works well for my card business, have had a hard time finding it in stores though
Date published: 2023-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful envelopes Protect your finished cards with these clear envelopes or use them to store ephemera.
Date published: 2023-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOTO Great bags to save your pictures, photos or paintings
Date published: 2023-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleeves for Cards Well priced for the quantity.
Date published: 2023-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from card sleeve these make your work look so professional! make sure to buy the corresponding envelope sizes or else the sides will rip.
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Perfect size for the project I needed them for. They have a sticky tab to close. Exactly what I was looking for!
Date published: 2023-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear envelopes Great for exposing your hand made cards or gifts while maximizing presentation.
Date published: 2023-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear envelopes These clear envelopes are great for packaging hand made cards that I gift to friends and family.
Date published: 2023-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look invitations looked so professional
Date published: 2023-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from clear card sleeves these seem to be under sized
Date published: 2023-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality! Great Quality sleeves. They are of a medium thick material, so you don't have to worry about anything tearing up.
Date published: 2023-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love these! It makes storing extra cards clean neet and tidy!
Date published: 2023-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality - but too small for Michael's A2 envelopes They are good sleeves - BUT - they are just a little small for Michael's Recollections A2 envelopes! A little frustrating if you are using the sleeves to put cards/envelopes in.
Date published: 2023-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An Artist's Sleeves Being a full-time, freelance artist, I'm often making things of different sizes and mediums. These were great for the mini playing cards I created for a client, providing a presentation that resembled their childhood hobbies.
Date published: 2023-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product bag Bag was perfect for product packaging
Date published: 2023-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Card Sleeves for A7! Happy that these have resealable flap and are of a decent quality for storing my handmade cards.
Date published: 2023-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Viewable card storage Same review as for the 41/2x 51/2 clear card sleeves
Date published: 2023-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Viewable storage for cards I love these envelopes to use for my cards when not mailing cards. It gives the receiver a way to store the card and still see it.
Date published: 2023-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Bought these to keep my handmade cards safe! Even better, I got them on sale!
Date published: 2023-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal! I like to make cards and these sleeves will keep them looking good!
Date published: 2023-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love that you can see the card you made. Great sleeve for cards
Date published: 2023-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from card sleeves never used them before but with sending handmade cards to soldiers, it is a requirement and very easy to use.
Date published: 2023-04-06
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_211, tr_262
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10656179, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels