Camel Hair Brush Set by Craft Smart®

$14.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Camel Hair Brush Set by Craft Smart®

Item # 10365111 
$14.99

Promotions


Get an Extra $10 Off Your Regular & Sale Price Purchase When You Spend $50 with code 5010528 - Exclusions apply. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Tax not included in “spend” to calculate discount. Not applicable to prior purchases. Only amount paid counts toward “spend.” Coupon may not be redeemed for cash value. Discount limited to $10 per eligible transaction. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; classes; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Camel Hair Brush Set by Craft Smart®

$14.99

Promotions


Get an Extra $10 Off Your Regular & Sale Price Purchase When You Spend $50 with code 5010528 - Exclusions apply. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Tax not included in “spend” to calculate discount. Not applicable to prior purchases. Only amount paid counts toward “spend.” Coupon may not be redeemed for cash value. Discount limited to $10 per eligible transaction. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; classes; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Paint murals, portraits and more with this Camel Hair Brush Set by Craft Smart®. Each brush has extra soft bristles held together by a double crimped aluminum ferrule. These brushes have pearlized plastic handles for comfortable use. The soft and firm bristles are ideal for painting on smooth surfaces and best suited for use with thinned acrylic paints, watercolors, inks and glass paints.

Details:
  • Extra soft camel hair filaments
  • Pearlized polymer handles
  • Double crimped, seamless, heavy-duty aluminum ferrules
  • Suitable for glass paints, watercolors, ink and thinned acrylics
  • Includes 15 assorted brushes
Paint murals, portraits and more with this Camel Hair Brush Set by Craft Smart®. Each brush has extra soft bristles held together by a double crimped aluminum ferrule. These brushes have pearlized plastic handles for comfortable use. The soft and firm bristles are ideal for painting on smooth surfaces and best suited for use with thinned acrylic paints, watercolors, inks and glass paints.

Details:
  • Extra soft camel hair filaments
  • Pearlized polymer handles
  • Double crimped, seamless, heavy-duty aluminum ferrules
  • Suitable for glass paints, watercolors, ink and thinned acrylics
  • Includes 15 assorted brushes
jump
Paint murals, portraits and more with this Camel Hair Brush Set by Craft Smart®. Each brush has extra soft bristles held together by a double crimped aluminum ferrule. These brushes have pearlized plastic handles for comfortable use. The soft and firm bristles are ideal for painting on smooth surfaces and best suited for use with thinned acrylic paints, watercolors, inks and glass paints.

Details:
  • Extra soft camel hair filaments
  • Pearlized polymer handles
  • Double crimped, seamless, heavy-duty aluminum ferrules
  • Suitable for glass paints, watercolors, ink and thinned acrylics
  • Includes 15 assorted brushes
Paint murals, portraits and more with this Camel Hair Brush Set by Craft Smart®. Each brush has extra soft bristles held together by a double crimped aluminum ferrule. These brushes have pearlized plastic handles for comfortable use. The soft and firm bristles are ideal for painting on smooth surfaces and best suited for use with thinned acrylic paints, watercolors, inks and glass paints.

Details:
  • Extra soft camel hair filaments
  • Pearlized polymer handles
  • Double crimped, seamless, heavy-duty aluminum ferrules
  • Suitable for glass paints, watercolors, ink and thinned acrylics
  • Includes 15 assorted brushes
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Camel Hair Brush Set by Craft Smart® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brushes Nice for I expensive brushes.
Date published: 2022-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist They are a Christmas gift for my granddaughter who loves to paint
Date published: 2022-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michael’s arts and crafts! Great service, fair prices, courteous!
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from OVERALL QUALITY OF BRUSHES IS GREAT FOR THE PRICE THE HANDLES ARE STURDY AND WELL MADE. THE BRISTLES SEEM TO BE ATTACHED WELL. THE ONLY THING THAT PREVENTED ME FROM GIVING IT 5 STARS IS SOME OF THE HAIRS WERE SIGNIFICANTLY LONGER THAN THE OTHERS AND NEEDED A TRIM WITH MY SCISSORS. IT WAS AN EASY FIX.
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never buy cheap brushes Well, you get what you pay for. Wanted these for a cheap mop brush and hairs are constantly being pulled into the wet paint.
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet brushes! Very smooth to use.no clumping!
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint brushes For the price, these are good sturdy brushes. I would buy again.
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Paint Brushes These are good Paint Brushes that get the job done.
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent brushes Love that there’s a good variety in this pack, only gripe is that the hair comes out in the paint a bit on the canvas, which they may just not be made for oil paints, but I just paint for fun so it’s not too big a deal!
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paint brushed Perfect for the project I am working on. Thank you
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Variety Good quality for the price, however they do tend to shed a bit the first time they’re used. Useful for a lot of projects.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Brush review Too soft, bristles fall out while painting and cleaning brushes
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great craft These are my favorite craft paint brushes. They truly have a nice mixture of detail brushes and not a whole lot of loose bristles to trim down.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Camel brushes I love these brushes! They complement what I already have. The quality as well is great
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for kids crafting! Great product for the price for the kids to create. Need to be properly washed and cared. Metallic part is not super attached so be careful when washing.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Falling apart Bristles falling out with first using
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brushes Some of the hairs do come out while you are painting. But they amaze your paint so smooth on the surface
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT FOR POTTERY! As a potter and sculptor, I need to have brushes that are durable and lend themselves to painting with a variety of techniques. I use glazes and stains which I apply to kiln fired clay; the Craft Smart camel brushes are perfect for this. The Camel Hair Brush Set offers a variety of styles and sizes enabling detail painting as well as broad coverage. The Smart Set is a great tool that I can depend on!
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Loved it use it all the time Really loved it especially for a first time painting
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gerardo brushs They are great, muy paints look fantastic, wuth thus hair brunch.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Highly Disappointed Bought two weekends ago for Mother's Day project. Fell apart, very flimsy, would not hold paint nor spread nicely. Pretty bummed at the galore.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Camel Hair Brush Set by Craft Smart Great selection of sizes in the package. Does a great job on my models.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from for the price These brushes are very nice and not too expensive. They are serving me well!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Purchase I was not let down after purchasing this set. It comes in all sizes. My favorite are the smaller ones for precise lines. I'm not sure if the package stated which paint works best with these brushes, but I did realize acrylics don't work well with the larger, thicker brushes. Probably better for water color.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels professional! Such a great variety, so we had many options with our artwork!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Price - Great Buy I needed some quick new brushes. This pack did the job. Nice fit to my hand and holds just enough paint to finish detailed and broad strokes.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great deal The brushes and the variety of sizes were perfect for arts and crafts painting. The value paid wasn't too expensive for the amount of brushes and quality.
Date published: 2016-03-31
  • y_2024, m_5, d_30, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_35
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10365111, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels