Black Pigment Ink Pad by Recollections®

$15.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Black Pigment Ink Pad by Recollections®

Item # 10657347 
$15.99

Promotions


40% off one regular price item with coupon See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Black Pigment Ink Pad by Recollections®

$15.99

Promotions


40% off one regular price item with coupon See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This ink pad allows you to add colour to paper crafts and art projects. It is perfect for use with your favourite stamps or embossing powders.

Details:
  • Black
  • 7.625" x 4.81" (19.4cm x 12.2cm)
  • Acid free
  • Nontoxic
  • Use with embossing powder
This ink pad allows you to add colour to paper crafts and art projects. It is perfect for use with your favourite stamps or embossing powders.

Details:
  • Black
  • 7.625" x 4.81" (19.4cm x 12.2cm)
  • Acid free
  • Nontoxic
  • Use with embossing powder
jump
This ink pad allows you to add colour to paper crafts and art projects. It is perfect for use with your favourite stamps or embossing powders.

Details:
  • Black
  • 7.625" x 4.81" (19.4cm x 12.2cm)
  • Acid free
  • Nontoxic
  • Use with embossing powder
This ink pad allows you to add colour to paper crafts and art projects. It is perfect for use with your favourite stamps or embossing powders.

Details:
  • Black
  • 7.625" x 4.81" (19.4cm x 12.2cm)
  • Acid free
  • Nontoxic
  • Use with embossing powder
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Pigment Ink Pad by Recollections® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 120.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect ink pad! Exactly what I needed for just the right price.
Date published: 2023-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pigment Got the desired results.
Date published: 2023-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great inkpad! Love the size, price wasn't bad and it lasts a while!
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Exactly what it’s supposed to do.
Date published: 2023-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stamp ink Needed this for my daughters teacher since she was running out. So i suprised her to help her out and its actually good ink.
Date published: 2023-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cost effective and good quality Ink is strong in color, doesn't stain and easy to clean from stamp
Date published: 2023-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again Color is nice for my junk journal
Date published: 2023-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for paw prints Used for my puppies paw print. No complaints
Date published: 2023-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from O.k. I was not able to make print of my dogs paw.
Date published: 2023-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black ink stamp pad Excellent stamp pad and easy to use.
Date published: 2023-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great ink pad!! Lasts a long time and the pigment is bold!
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Crafters one Okay but not good for stamping
Date published: 2023-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems good, i'm inexperienced Works well though, like most ink pads, opens very easily
Date published: 2023-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stamping Made Easy This product hat a very large space for stamping. I used it to get paw prints of my ole boy before he went over the rainbow bridge last week. The whole family used the stamp of his paw to get tattoos of it. It was very sad but very special. This product did the job well.
Date published: 2023-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great ink pads for my intro to printing project with preschoolers! Washable but durable on prints and great size for larger stamps, rollers, and small printing plates.
Date published: 2023-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for what i needed ready to use, ink already in the pad, no need to buy extra ink until it dries up, lots of room for lots of sizes of stamps, great black ink, transfers well on paper, exactly what i was looking for
Date published: 2023-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ink pad 👍 Perfect quality product for my stamper!
Date published: 2023-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great big ink pad. for those big jobs great deep color large surface for all your big stamps.
Date published: 2023-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black ink pad Need more practice with this ink pad
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Meets my needs, price was good.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ink pad Great ink pad to use for crafting projects.
Date published: 2023-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for large stamping Perfect size for our large dog's foot print that we made a cast and stamper of.
Date published: 2023-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and great quality. Great ink pad I don’t know what more to say for it, it’s exactly as I expected it to be with kids great that it’s non toxic so they can use it but I’d monitor when doing so lol.
Date published: 2023-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great size, poor color The size is great, it fits even my largest stamps but the color is truly disappointing. The best I can get out of it, brand new, is charcoal grey and not a true black.
Date published: 2023-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black pigment ink pad It’s very nice. Ink is dark and Moist. Works well with my bigger stamps
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark black ink Ink stays dark and wet in the pan, drys fast
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality This ink pad is very good quality, and has lots of ink so I'm not concerned it will dry out quickly.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Put your stamp on life! We had fun using the stamp ink creating holiday cards and ornaments too.
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Perfect for big projects.
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stamping I bought one to try as I'm new to stamping but really enjoying myself. Easy to use and covers stamps completely.
Date published: 2022-12-24
  • y_2024, m_4, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_69
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10657347, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels