Black Float Frame by Studio Décor®

Save $12.50
From: $12.49
$24.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Black Float Frame by Studio Décor®

Item # M10409084 
Save $12.50
From: $12.49
$24.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Black Float Frame by Studio Décor®

Save $12.50
From: $12.49
$24.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Display a document or photo in this stylish float frame. Your image is sandwiched between two pieces of glass, allowing you to see both sides of the photograph or artwork. 
 
Details:
  • Black frame
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Hang horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Display a document or photo in this stylish float frame. Your image is sandwiched between two pieces of glass, allowing you to see both sides of the photograph or artwork. 
 
Details:
  • Black frame
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Hang horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
jump
Display a document or photo in this stylish float frame. Your image is sandwiched between two pieces of glass, allowing you to see both sides of the photograph or artwork. 
 
Details:
  • Black frame
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Hang horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Display a document or photo in this stylish float frame. Your image is sandwiched between two pieces of glass, allowing you to see both sides of the photograph or artwork. 
 
Details:
  • Black frame
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Hang horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Float Frame by Studio Décor® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1561.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect frame for small poster size. I was able to frame two small narrow posters in the floating glass frames. Thye look substantial without overpowering the posters. The sales assoicated was so helpful to point me to these.
Date published: 2024-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible quality -- don't bother! The packaging is poorly thought out. Cardboard was stapled to the back of the frame in 12 places, and removing those staples required pliers and caused damage to the thin veneer. I was accepting of this because it was on the back and would not be visible. I could hear grit crunching between the glass sheets and worried about them being scratched, too. The glass is super thin and a little warped. In fact, the front one is also messily glued to the frame, making the warping unavoidable and not correctable. Also, the glue had seeped onto the back sheet, making it dangerously hard to remove. To top it off, when I was done wrangling this whole thing, working as gently as I could, I found that somehow the veneer had also became chipped on the front of the frame during this process, despite being laid on paper on a flat table. I never bother with writing reviews, but I'm actually disgusted with how much this thing was a ridiculous waste of time and money, and a source of frustration. Unbelievable.
Date published: 2024-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Picture Frame Lovely frame for my daughter’s picture card—was able to frame her picture from the front, plus what she wrote inside.
Date published: 2024-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty It’s a good looking frame. Well constructed and a good price point.
Date published: 2024-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and elegant Simple to assemble and lovely in any decor. I like the wall color showing through as a Matt
Date published: 2024-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! This was good quality. It was exactly what I needed.
Date published: 2024-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frames at Michael's You can count on Michael's to have the frame size you are looking for... One of our matching frames broke and we went to Michael's to see about replacing the two frames. Michaels had two that fit the pictures perfectly and they look great. 10 x 14 is an unusual size, thank you Michaels for having what we needed and saving us from having to running around to find them.
Date published: 2024-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks nice but marginal quality Overpriced for the quality. Had to use a drill to attach picture hanging hardware although there were pre-drilled holes which were not evenly set and the screws could not be attached! Would have preferred to hang from the back but there was to way to do that. Overall, product is flimsey, including the frame and the parts that hold the frame in place.
Date published: 2024-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame Great frame. I used it to display a certificate.
Date published: 2024-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twosided Frame Needed good quality frame to highlight two sided artwork. Very pleased with this product.
Date published: 2024-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple floater frame I like the simplicity of this frame, the hanging system on the back wasn't amazing....
Date published: 2024-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The benefits of floating. These frames are a go-to for any document, manuscript or antique map. The frames are easy to take apart and insert your media in, they look fantastic and display great in any setting.
Date published: 2024-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frame! Frame was exactly what was needed to fit the picture. Easy installation and nice design. Would purchase again!
Date published: 2024-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good frame for odd sizes Frame looks great with odd sized art. Easy to use. Sticky wax used to place the inner label with frame information can be tricky to remove - some residue might remain on the glass, but it can be used to hold your art or picture in place on the back panel of glass.
Date published: 2024-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Vintage McDonald's Translites I have a pretty niche use for these: I'm collecting signage for McDonald's Happy Meal toys that was used in the restaurant menus. Most are close to 14x14 and they fit perfectly in these frames. Plus, the two panes of glass allow for light to pass through the back of the sign. Add some LEDs behind them and it's just like if it was on the menu board in the '90s. 👉🧠🤓
Date published: 2024-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for framing irregular-sized item This was suggested to me by an employee at the store, and it works great to frame my child's piece of art!
Date published: 2024-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality frame Nice product. Easy to install and hang!
Date published: 2024-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floating Frame Fan For Sure! I purchased canvas prints as gifts which were a bit unconventional in size. The staff at Michaels suggested the floating frame and I must say the display is perfect!
Date published: 2024-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect, high quality, love this frame!
Date published: 2024-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Floating Frame worth the Price I love everything about the frame except the enclosed hanger attachment - wished they were attached to the frame and the plastic insert - flimsy).
Date published: 2024-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stock Frames Stock Frames are of excellent quality at Michael’s. Good value
Date published: 2024-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Frame Its hard to attqch back glass
Date published: 2024-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enhance your photo Loved this floating frame. It worked out beautifully.
Date published: 2024-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame matched our needs This frame was perfect for our needs.
Date published: 2024-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT FLOATS! i really like this frame. It shows my picture floating. Of course the picture is not straight cos i did it myself but I still like this frame. Would I purchase another like it, I certainly would.
Date published: 2024-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frame Sturdy & perfectly match the matter black throughout home.
Date published: 2024-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frame for My Photo This was the perfect frame for my son's signed photo of Miami Dolphin's QB Tua Tagovailoa. The photo was black and white and faded aside from the middle color capture of Tua. It really needed the white space of the wall that could be seen in the clear glass of the frame, and the black trim nicely complimented the picture. I wouldn't have considered the frame had it not been suggested by the great clerk who was helping me with a custom framing.
Date published: 2024-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does the job Simple set up, easy to figure out. The metal closures are sharp, be careful with fingers. Purchased 3 and all of them were cracked, chipped, or scratched but that might just be how this store handles the frames
Date published: 2024-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Framed Good quality great price
Date published: 2024-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Back tabs Tabs to hold glass in place are a little loose but overall this is a nice floating frame.
Date published: 2024-02-15
  • y_2024, m_6, d_12, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_559, tr_1002
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10409084, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels