Cards & Envelopes by Recollections™, 5" x 7"

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Cards & Envelopes by Recollections™, 5" x 7"

Item # 10291250 
$9.99

Promotions


Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Cards & Envelopes by Recollections™, 5" x 7"

$9.99

Promotions


Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Create custom cards that express your one-of-a kind style. A staple supply for paper crafters, this set of blank folded cards is perfect for just about any use. The weight of each card and envelope in this set is ideal for stamping, embellishing and three-dimensional card making—just add your imagination.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 5" x 7" (12.7cm x 17.7com)
  • 10 folded card/envelope sets
Create custom cards that express your one-of-a kind style. A staple supply for paper crafters, this set of blank folded cards is perfect for just about any use. The weight of each card and envelope in this set is ideal for stamping, embellishing and three-dimensional card making—just add your imagination.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 5" x 7" (12.7cm x 17.7com)
  • 10 folded card/envelope sets
jump
Create custom cards that express your one-of-a kind style. A staple supply for paper crafters, this set of blank folded cards is perfect for just about any use. The weight of each card and envelope in this set is ideal for stamping, embellishing and three-dimensional card making—just add your imagination.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 5" x 7" (12.7cm x 17.7com)
  • 10 folded card/envelope sets
Create custom cards that express your one-of-a kind style. A staple supply for paper crafters, this set of blank folded cards is perfect for just about any use. The weight of each card and envelope in this set is ideal for stamping, embellishing and three-dimensional card making—just add your imagination.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 5" x 7" (12.7cm x 17.7com)
  • 10 folded card/envelope sets
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Cards & Envelopes by Recollections™, 5" x 7" is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 184.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did the job The notecards held up to my glueing on one photo. They did not curl at all. Card fit into envelopes nicely.
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cards and Envelopes 5 by 7 Nice size and quality
Date published: 2024-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cards & Envelopes. I was definitely impressed with the sturdiness and the thickness of the cards.
Date published: 2024-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blank white cards with matching envelopes. 10 - 5"×7" white cards. 10- 5.25"×7.25" white envalopes. Great for creating your own greeting cards. We bought them to make happy birthday and Happy Valentines Day more personal. Especially when your birthday is ON Valentines Day.
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE!!! Great quality, easy to print on! Loved the end result!!!
Date published: 2024-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cards Good quality. Popular this year! Hard to find.
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Homemade Cards These are great for creating homemade cards. We still make Christmas and family birthday cards. For the latter, I use some of those old photos of the kids that fill boxes and old albums around the house, but for Chistmas we use a scanned photo or drawing. These cards are scored for easy folding and print well with an ink jet printer.
Date published: 2023-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These were perfect for our homemade Christmas card These are a good size. Nice, thick paper. We enjoyed decorating these for Christmas.
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card making made easy Good quality for card making
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great option for cards worked perfect for making cards!
Date published: 2023-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s served its purpose Hey, served its purpose
Date published: 2023-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use these for stamping fun! Great quality, and easy to stamp on.
Date published: 2023-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creative Cards with Recollections! I have been creating greeting cards,from my paintings,using the Recollections cards and envelopes for Several years now! The quality is excellent and my customers love them!
Date published: 2023-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cards and envelopes Cards are perfect to use for birthdays.
Date published: 2023-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cards and envelopes Great for card making. Nice quality
Date published: 2023-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I purchased these in bulk since I make over 400+ cards a year
Date published: 2023-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blank Cards & Envelope Sets For the Artist In You! I needed some blank 5x7 cards and envelopes to make artistic one of a kind Thank-you cards. This pack of white 10 cards & envelopes is perfect to draw on and attach fiber art. I count in Michaels for my art and crafting supplies!
Date published: 2023-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Just what I needed to start my card making hobby. Good quality paper, pure white color. Gives the cards a professional look!
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile cards for all your card needs. These cards worked so well for my sons graduation invitation.
Date published: 2023-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from card Fabulous
Date published: 2023-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Create your own Card These cards allow me to create personalized cards for friends and family. Combine your art and your words to send a message that inspires others.
Date published: 2023-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cards with Envelopes These are great! Good quality paper. Nice clean crease.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality They were exactly what I was looking for. Way better than regular card stock
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for custom made cards Good for custom made cards. Nice quality paper.
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handmade Cards Great quality paper and perfect size to make any kind of holiday card.
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5x7 blank cards and envelopes Very good quality card stock . Good value.
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality I enjoy having these cards on hand so I can make a custom birthday card when I have the time. They are great quality.
Date published: 2022-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cards and envelopes These cards make Christmas card making so much easier!
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cards for finger painting Cards had a nice weight and worked well with the finger paint project I did with students
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cards for photos Lovely to put a 4x6 photo on this card .... Very personalized People love it!
Date published: 2022-11-27
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_101
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10291250, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels