6" Long Nose Pliers by Ashland™

$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

6" Long Nose Pliers by Ashland™

Item # 10483271 
$19.99

Promotions


Get an Extra $10 Off Your Regular & Sale Price Purchase When You Spend $50 with code 5010528 - Exclusions apply. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Tax not included in “spend” to calculate discount. Not applicable to prior purchases. Only amount paid counts toward “spend.” Coupon may not be redeemed for cash value. Discount limited to $10 per eligible transaction. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; classes; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

6" Long Nose Pliers by Ashland™

$19.99

Promotions


Get an Extra $10 Off Your Regular & Sale Price Purchase When You Spend $50 with code 5010528 - Exclusions apply. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Tax not included in “spend” to calculate discount. Not applicable to prior purchases. Only amount paid counts toward “spend.” Coupon may not be redeemed for cash value. Discount limited to $10 per eligible transaction. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; classes; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: Keep fingers clear of the cutting area; blades are extremely sharp. Caution: Recommended for Adult use only.

Description


Perfect for jewelry projects or floral crafts, these long nose pliers are easy to use. Bend and twist a floral wire with these pliers to make wonderful ornaments for your flower arrangements. You can also use them for your beading projects.

Details:
  • Silver colored with green handle
  • 6" (15.24 cm)
  • Stainless steel
Perfect for jewelry projects or floral crafts, these long nose pliers are easy to use. Bend and twist a floral wire with these pliers to make wonderful ornaments for your flower arrangements. You can also use them for your beading projects.

Details:
  • Silver colored with green handle
  • 6" (15.24 cm)
  • Stainless steel
jump
Perfect for jewelry projects or floral crafts, these long nose pliers are easy to use. Bend and twist a floral wire with these pliers to make wonderful ornaments for your flower arrangements. You can also use them for your beading projects.

Details:
  • Silver colored with green handle
  • 6" (15.24 cm)
  • Stainless steel
Perfect for jewelry projects or floral crafts, these long nose pliers are easy to use. Bend and twist a floral wire with these pliers to make wonderful ornaments for your flower arrangements. You can also use them for your beading projects.

Details:
  • Silver colored with green handle
  • 6" (15.24 cm)
  • Stainless steel
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
6" Long Nose Pliers by Ashland™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tool Love Ashland products and store pricing
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite pliers These are great for crafting. Needle nose and diagonal cutter built in makes it really convenient
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little, but strong cutters. Easy grip and works on most metal flower stems.
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pliers Works good for what I needed for. Nice an sturdy
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long nose pliers Great for hard-to-reach areas
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best pliers I've owned I bought this pair of pliers for a present I was making—a wire sculpture—so that I could simply bend and twist wire in a tighter way than my fingers could. When I bought the product, it was strangely oily, but that didn't really matter much. The pliers worked excellently, and I would go so far to say that they're the best pair of pliers I've owned. My sculpture turned out perfect! :). The cutting edge of the pliers was really effective too—even for cutting *multiple* wires at once!
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pliers They came in very handy I do diamond art and I needed them to put my gems on to hang my sun catchers
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Nose Pliers Great little pliers, cuts wires well too without going dull quickly
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy tool Perfect for small crafts and odd jobs around the house.
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Light, versatile, exactly what i needed for my wire project
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6” Lo g Nose Pliers excellent tweezers, very practical and the excellent size to facilitate my crafts.
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pliers I love these pliers! They also cut wire. They can get into little places where fingers can’t or shouldn’t go.
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Pliers they work well and are pretty sharp
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only ok Didn’t cut as well as I thought they would but it got the job done.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long nose pliers They appear to be of good quality, and easy to handle.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used it for my creativity work, (flowers) The Long Nose Pliers was excellent.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pliers work well. I’m pleased with pliers. They work very well.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Some maddd grip Sharp and durable I’m satisfied with the quality
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pliers Needed threaded pliers to grasp o-rings, this is a little bigger than I would like but works great to hold o-rings or ear wires
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great a snipping wire I bought these to snip wire but it doesn't do a great job of that at all.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitchen helper actually using in the Kitchen, work great...
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed Really like the rubberized handles that give a good grip when handling florist wire
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these. These work great and sufficiently. I definitely recommend these pliers.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I was surprised by the quality and strength and it was a great price
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wasted money Straight out of the package, these wouldn’t cut the weakest wire. I bought them for designing flowers for a wedding. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Slippage! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These 6" Westcott Pliers are the perfect size to put in with my other jewelry making tools. The handles are easy to grip on to because of the coating on the handles. They have been very effective in cutting wire and finishing up jewelry that I have made.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These needle nose pliers are just the right tool to use for holding and managing small delicate pieces or offerring a sturdy holder when trying to attach another item to the original e.g.a ring to an earring.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Sturdy with Comfort Grip [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are very sturdy long nose pliers with a very comfortable grip. I wanted them to work jewelry projects but the ridges inside the pliers leave marks so not good for jewelry. These pliers would work well on projects where marks are not a concern though!
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Handy Multi-tasking Tool [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Needed to work with some jewelry findings and assorted wires. Looked at some other pliers and found these to be the right size for my size 8 hands. Its versatility and value was very attractive in the final decision. Sooooo happy to have them!
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pliers! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The grip on Westcott Long Nose Pliers is comfortable and they are great to use every time!
Date published: 2017-07-24
  • y_2024, m_5, d_28, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_40
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10483271, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels