2" Eye Pins by Bead Landing™

$5.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

2" Eye Pins by Bead Landing™

Item # 10442889 
$5.49

Promotions


40% off one regular price item with coupon See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

2" Eye Pins by Bead Landing™

$5.49

Promotions


40% off one regular price item with coupon See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Accessorize your mood. Earring findings are important to a finished design. Eye pins are designed with a loop already at one end, eliminating the need to create one of the loops. This allows the bead to act as a connector to the other elements in the piece.

Details:
  • Available in multiple finishes
  • 2" (5 cm)
  • 72 eye pins
  • Nickel free
Accessorize your mood. Earring findings are important to a finished design. Eye pins are designed with a loop already at one end, eliminating the need to create one of the loops. This allows the bead to act as a connector to the other elements in the piece.

Details:
  • Available in multiple finishes
  • 2" (5 cm)
  • 72 eye pins
  • Nickel free
jump
Accessorize your mood. Earring findings are important to a finished design. Eye pins are designed with a loop already at one end, eliminating the need to create one of the loops. This allows the bead to act as a connector to the other elements in the piece.

Details:
  • Available in multiple finishes
  • 2" (5 cm)
  • 72 eye pins
  • Nickel free
Accessorize your mood. Earring findings are important to a finished design. Eye pins are designed with a loop already at one end, eliminating the need to create one of the loops. This allows the bead to act as a connector to the other elements in the piece.

Details:
  • Available in multiple finishes
  • 2" (5 cm)
  • 72 eye pins
  • Nickel free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
2" Eye Pins by Bead Landing™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 302.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It worked Worked good for my project. I was able to curl the other end with bead in middle
Date published: 2023-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Love  this product, easy to use and keeps its bright color!
Date published: 2023-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with. Good quality pins! Easy to work with!
Date published: 2023-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality. Good quality pins! Will buy again!
Date published: 2023-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good eye pins Good eye pins, work exactly as expected.
Date published: 2023-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pins! Great integrity, fulfilled what I needed in making some dangly earrings
Date published: 2023-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great with clay Charm making with clay and this pins works perfectly in the clay to act as the charm holder. Daughter had fun making them.
Date published: 2023-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are perfect for the yarn earrings I make! Perfect for earrings
Date published: 2023-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! Essential in Jewelry Making. Nice, easy to bend, yet sturdy.
Date published: 2023-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Eye pins They eye pins were a bit hard to manipulate, a few of them broke.
Date published: 2023-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Great for my zipper pull project. Easy to manipulate.
Date published: 2023-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings These worked great to make earrings.
Date published: 2023-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Fabulous
Date published: 2023-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from must buy such a good deal, i love using these for my gold jewelry! great quality
Date published: 2023-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Works great. Love them
Date published: 2023-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead landing review These are super helpful in creating eatings necklace really anything and the material is super forgiving if you make a mistake all you have to do is undo it with some pliers and it's fixed
Date published: 2023-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good not great. The color is very close to actual 18k gold the price isn’t great, I wouldn’t have bought if I didn’t have a coupon,
Date published: 2023-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job Color is bright and clean. They do their job. Easy enough to snap with pliers. Can turn black if heated over flame.
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye Pins Really useful and easy to bend/cut.
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Nice for all sorts of jewellery making. Plenty of options
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the buy Quite useful for many jewellery crafts, can do all sorts with them.
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stiffer than expected These pins were a little difficult to use with my tools, just due to their stiffness/hardness, but with some patience and some sore fingers I got them to work. The color looks great.
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye pins The eye pins worked great for making earrings!
Date published: 2023-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked for what we needed We didnt use these for jewelry, we used them to assemble my sons 3d planet model. We used them to attach his ring to the planet. Turned out great and held together.
Date published: 2023-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Nickel free and does not turn people green! Love these little eye, lid, dividers, for my beads!
Date published: 2023-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing No of my pins were straight. If I hadn't tossed my receipt I would have returned this item.
Date published: 2023-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They are easy to work with I use these all the time
Date published: 2023-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Perfect for earrings
Date published: 2023-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty good These are fairly sturdy but still not too hard to bend to open them up, pretty easy to use
Date published: 2023-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Eye pins These are a good gold color, a bit stiff to bend but I managed!
Date published: 2023-03-30
  • y_2024, m_4, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_153
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10185336, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels