Zen™ Series 93 Short Handle Angle Shader Brush

$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Zen™ Series 93 Short Handle Angle Shader Brush

Item # 10416962 
$7.99

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 items to qualify See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Zen™ Series 93 Short Handle Angle Shader Brush

$7.99

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 items to qualify See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Designed for shading or highlighting, this Royal & Langnickel brush makes a handy addition to your painting kit. Use this angle shader paintbrush to add color to those tricky angled sections of your painting.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic bristles
  • Short ABS handle
  • Aluminum ferrule
  • For use with acrylic paints and mediums
Designed for shading or highlighting, this Royal & Langnickel brush makes a handy addition to your painting kit. Use this angle shader paintbrush to add color to those tricky angled sections of your painting.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic bristles
  • Short ABS handle
  • Aluminum ferrule
  • For use with acrylic paints and mediums
jump
Designed for shading or highlighting, this Royal & Langnickel brush makes a handy addition to your painting kit. Use this angle shader paintbrush to add color to those tricky angled sections of your painting.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic bristles
  • Short ABS handle
  • Aluminum ferrule
  • For use with acrylic paints and mediums
Designed for shading or highlighting, this Royal & Langnickel brush makes a handy addition to your painting kit. Use this angle shader paintbrush to add color to those tricky angled sections of your painting.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic bristles
  • Short ABS handle
  • Aluminum ferrule
  • For use with acrylic paints and mediums
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Zen™ Series 93 Short Handle Angle Shader Brush is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 307.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This paint brush is my go to brush . Fantastic
Date published: 2024-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shading brush ! Perfect size for shading and cutting a line on the canvas. Great for arcrylic paint and no shedding hairs.
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing paint brush Amazing paint brushes I can paint for hours using these brushes
Date published: 2023-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zen short handle angle brush Great for when I am drawing.
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from angle paint brush It's exactly what I wanted. It's a high quality product.
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint brush Good quality reasonable price
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Go to Brush I am a professional artist and this is one of my favorite brushes for Acrylic painting. It's just firm enough, and it's great at both painting clear edges, thin lines and larger areas.
Date published: 2023-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush Brush is the perfect angle
Date published: 2023-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth, solid brush Good bristles. Solid construction. Smooth to hold.
Date published: 2023-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite brush This is my favorite brush, I use it all the time at my paint class.
Date published: 2023-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like them, would buy again! They clean up well, the paint goes on smooth, and the black fading on the bristles I thought was just for aesthetics turns out to have a purpose: letting me know I need to dip the brush back in the paint. Overall, I am very pleased with this brush!
Date published: 2023-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frequently used, paints consistent I use this brush often for watercolor and gouache. It paints consistently and cleans well. It holds the right amount of paint and water.
Date published: 2023-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painting A great brush for small detail
Date published: 2023-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly Adequate Brush It's a good quality brush. No issues.
Date published: 2023-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brush review Very nice brush. Holds paint well.
Date published: 2023-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush Easy to hold and very nice coverage
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint Brush It's my preferred brush now for almost every painting
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I have a quite of few of this brand of brush. Their angled brushes are sone of the best quality for the price point I have found. Keep their shape and they have a long life.
Date published: 2023-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality for the price This is one of my favorite go to brushes when working in acrylics. Good quality and keeps its flat angled shape over time. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2023-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little brush. Good brush at a fair price
Date published: 2023-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp angles possible This is my second brush and it does what I need it to.
Date published: 2023-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush material makes smooth lines! Brush material makes smooth lines also very easy to clean without damage. Works perfect for my etsy paintings!
Date published: 2023-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Angled Brush Use with my watercolor angled detailed paintings
Date published: 2023-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior paint brush New to me these paint brushes meet my standards of a superior product
Date published: 2023-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Brush Best brand made
Date published: 2023-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I really like these brushes. I wear them out eventually but they stay in shape well.
Date published: 2023-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice brush Nice brush it’s smooth and a good angle
Date published: 2023-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and precise Good brush for the price. Does the job very well
Date published: 2023-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush I love the grip and the precision.
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angle brush This brush works great for me....helps me to make shadows.
Date published: 2023-05-15
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_162
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10416956, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels