Wooden Photo Box by ArtMinds®

$12.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Wooden Photo Box by ArtMinds®

Item # 10385255 
$12.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Wooden Photo Box by ArtMinds®

$12.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


You will find many ways to craft your creativity onto this wooden photo box. The unfinished wood is perfect to paint or stain so that it can be decorated however your heart desires. Use the box for storing your cherished photographs and memorabilia.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 8.5" x 12" x 4" (21.59cm x 30.48cm x 10.16cm)
  • Wood
You will find many ways to craft your creativity onto this wooden photo box. The unfinished wood is perfect to paint or stain so that it can be decorated however your heart desires. Use the box for storing your cherished photographs and memorabilia.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 8.5" x 12" x 4" (21.59cm x 30.48cm x 10.16cm)
  • Wood
jump
You will find many ways to craft your creativity onto this wooden photo box. The unfinished wood is perfect to paint or stain so that it can be decorated however your heart desires. Use the box for storing your cherished photographs and memorabilia.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 8.5" x 12" x 4" (21.59cm x 30.48cm x 10.16cm)
  • Wood
You will find many ways to craft your creativity onto this wooden photo box. The unfinished wood is perfect to paint or stain so that it can be decorated however your heart desires. Use the box for storing your cherished photographs and memorabilia.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 8.5" x 12" x 4" (21.59cm x 30.48cm x 10.16cm)
  • Wood
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Wooden Photo Box by ArtMinds® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 163.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bridal boxed Perfect for my bridal proposal. I wanted something a little different than a gift bag. I did sand the corners down very lightly but other than that nothing else was done to the boxes. Even the color for me was spot on
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool box The box is very sturdy and well made. There aren’t any wood chips sticking out and it was easy to paint ontop of. It’s very light weight! The top comes off easily. This is a solid box, perfect for any painting projects and big enough to store items such as tickets, small drawings, keychains, ect.
Date published: 2023-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Box This makes a nice keepsake box. I gave one to my stepdad after I painted it. He loved it.
Date published: 2023-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great! Stained it and used it as a box for a gift.
Date published: 2023-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent quality, easy to cut Was easy to modify and paint. I cut up the lid to make this into an organizer for my wife.
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organizer, attractive and lightweight ❤️ Love this box! Sometimes I use the lid as a task tray as well!
Date published: 2023-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality item It’s was useful and it served the purpose of it
Date published: 2023-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wooden box Good quality . Was used as a lizard casket. Easy to decorate and sealed perfectly
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage for collectors These are inexpensive & are the right size to store stereoviews
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Great for decorating
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage Worked perfect for my Christmas ornaments
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect box Love it perfect size
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gooooddd box Favorite box they have.
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok little box It’s a very thin wooden box. It will hold your stuff, but can’t take any kind of abuse
Date published: 2022-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Memories Bought as a memory box for my anniversary ! Love it!
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Perfect for small storage and easy to decorate.
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice box Nice shallow picture box
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used this box for my project with Found Objects. This box is wonderful for my projects. Great construction. Takes paint very well. Used the Gears, papers, other Found Objects, Mod Podge, leftover skins from acrylic pours, metallic paints and made a one of a kind storage box. Leans toward the Steampunk design.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood box This looks very pretty with multi media
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great Used a wood burner to personalize it and it turned out good
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burial box This was a perfect box to paint bury a pet friend in our backyard.
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden Photo Box Nice boxes. Great quality.
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent simple wood storage box Was looking for a simple wooden storage box found nothing worth the price being asked for them. When I found this box it was perfect. Takes wood stain very well. I lined the inside with silk contact paper and it’s perfect. Looks great on my bookshelf.
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful box Wonderful box , it is very handy and sturdy
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful box Useful in all sorts of ways other than as a photo box.
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy more Seems well built and the top glided on and off easily.
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I use these to organize my floss, zippers and just about any other odd sized sewing supply.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the perfect box for a million different needs purchased this box to use as the base for a gift basket. it worked so perfectly, that I went back to get another one to hold my recipe cards! I ended up spray painting one pink and one yellow, the color soaked through the wood well (leaving just a little bit of wood grain underneath the color that was visible) and covered the metal piece perfectly.
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice box Great size wood box for a memory box. Good quality.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice box, here are the full measurements. I just received my boxes. and they are very nice. just what I expected in a wooden craft box. I only measured one of the boxes. So there may be slight discrepancy in the other boxes measurements but this is the basic size of these boxes, give or take an eighth oh an inch or so. the outside of the box with the lid on measures 4 3/16" high, 8 ⅝” wide, 11 ¾” long. The outside of the box without the lid measures 4 1/16” high, 7 ¾ wide, 11 ⅛” long The outside of the lid 1 ¾” high, 8 ⅝ wide, 11 ¾” long The inside of the lid measures 1 ⅛” high, 7 ⅞” wide, 11 ⅝” long The inside of the box measures 3 ⅞” high, 7 ¼” wide, 10 ¾” long
Date published: 2022-07-07
  • y_2024, m_4, d_15, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_104
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10385255, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels