Wood Craft Sticks by Creatology™

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Wood Craft Sticks by Creatology™

Item # 10094698 
$9.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Wood Craft Sticks by Creatology™

$9.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


With Creatology craft sticks, you can help your kids express their creativity. Your child can use these sticks to build small houses, bridges or even help them with their counting skills.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple counts
  • 4.438" x 0.312" x 0.062" (11.3cm x 0.8cm x 0.15cm)
  • Unfinished birchwood
  • For ages 3 and up
With Creatology craft sticks, you can help your kids express their creativity. Your child can use these sticks to build small houses, bridges or even help them with their counting skills.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple counts
  • 4.438" x 0.312" x 0.062" (11.3cm x 0.8cm x 0.15cm)
  • Unfinished birchwood
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
With Creatology craft sticks, you can help your kids express their creativity. Your child can use these sticks to build small houses, bridges or even help them with their counting skills.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple counts
  • 4.438" x 0.312" x 0.062" (11.3cm x 0.8cm x 0.15cm)
  • Unfinished birchwood
  • For ages 3 and up
With Creatology craft sticks, you can help your kids express their creativity. Your child can use these sticks to build small houses, bridges or even help them with their counting skills.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple counts
  • 4.438" x 0.312" x 0.062" (11.3cm x 0.8cm x 0.15cm)
  • Unfinished birchwood
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Wood Craft Sticks by Creatology™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 174.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for gardeners I start my garden by sprouting seeds in 3 oz cups of soil. These sticks are used for markers so I know what plant is in each cup. I use a sharpie to label the seeds.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wood craft sticks I got these to stir and mix my paint with glazes
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft sticks My kids use them for art projects. I use them to check paint that has been sitting. Great product at a decent price
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Popsicles sticks You get what you pay for. They serve their purpose
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Theyre pretty good a few of these are going to be cracked, warped or knotted bits of wood. But I mean I can't complain for 1000 sticks. I used these to create tabletop miniature wargaming terrain fortresses & buildings.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Sturdy enough for several products so far.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kaide Good quality for intended projects
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from craft sticks Lot of bent sticks in this box.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Serve the purpose Good for projects for toddlers
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Garden Helper Used these to label my garden seedlings when I set them in the cups, and then moved them to the herb bed to label until the plants are big enough to determine by the leaves. I was able to tell what was thriving and what might need to be planted again, before it was time to put them in the ground and am hoping for a great harvest of herbs
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect size sticks need it for craft Perfect size sticks need it for craft
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would recommended They are fine for basic crafts
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Popsicle sticks Popsicle sticks. Lots of them.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honest Good Review A few sticks were broken but the rest were fine. Great deal and quality, definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Odd Shapes It was unfortunate that many of the sticks were not whole.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deal Worked great for stirring resin
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood Craft Sticks Granddaughters have used these for 3 projects so far. They are having lots of fun.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannot Live Without My granddaughter loves to build with her glue gun. She's 8.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for gardening I use them to mark where I put in bulbs or plants
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no title yet. I haven't used them yet but plan on making a farm layout.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of craft sticks A nice amount of plain craft sticks to use to craft!
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Sticks not so great box The sticks were built very accurately with only a small amount being disformed. The box is not the sturdiest thing in the world so if you are going to be moving around a lot with this product, you might want to either place it is a different container or be very gentle with the original container. Overall very good quality craft sticks.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rate a popsicle stick I couldn't give these a rating because they are wooden sticks, what is there to say about them, it stired my paint, it did a good job
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of craft sticks My 8 and 11 year old have been using a lot of craft sticks so it was well worth it to purchase the box instead of 100 at a time! Great price, especially with a coupon!
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice for making doll chair These sticks are great for making doll chair. I wanted to make one to display my Bernie meme doll. I made one watching a video online and some hot glue. It would be nice if you make the ends of the sticks straight rather than curvy. Most crafters would just cut off one or both ends to get a straight edge. Wouldn't it be easier and cheaper to make the ends straight?
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for projects! These were so much fun to use on our annual Christmas craft day!! We painted some, use sharpie on some, and used some plain.. they all Turned out so great! There are a million things you can create with craft sticks!
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood Craft Sticks What can you say about wood sticks, they're sticks. Made a small cabin style house for a nativity set. Worked great!
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's good Good, basic popsicle sticks. All I wanted. What I was looking for.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXACTLY what i needed I purchased many bags of these sticks for crafts and all were good qaulity, not many chips and smooth wood for painting. I tried a different stores sticks and returned them for not being all of the above
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and perfect Using this for an art project and the sticks are perfectly uniform and smooth.
Date published: 2020-10-19
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_109
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20001547, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels