Wilton® Round & Open Star Tip Set

$2.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Wilton® Round & Open Star Tip Set

Item # 10123659 
$2.99

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 71518402 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Wilton® Round & Open Star Tip Set

$2.99

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 71518402 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


You cannot resist a sweet treat when it looks deliciously beautiful! Please your guests with such delicacies using these decorating tips from Wilton. The round-shaped tip helps you to create balls, lines, letters and beads, whereas the star-shaped tip allows you to make stars, shells, rosettes and more.
 
Contents:
  • #12 round tip
  • #21 open star tip
You cannot resist a sweet treat when it looks deliciously beautiful! Please your guests with such delicacies using these decorating tips from Wilton. The round-shaped tip helps you to create balls, lines, letters and beads, whereas the star-shaped tip allows you to make stars, shells, rosettes and more.
 
Contents:
  • #12 round tip
  • #21 open star tip
jump
You cannot resist a sweet treat when it looks deliciously beautiful! Please your guests with such delicacies using these decorating tips from Wilton. The round-shaped tip helps you to create balls, lines, letters and beads, whereas the star-shaped tip allows you to make stars, shells, rosettes and more.
 
Contents:
  • #12 round tip
  • #21 open star tip
You cannot resist a sweet treat when it looks deliciously beautiful! Please your guests with such delicacies using these decorating tips from Wilton. The round-shaped tip helps you to create balls, lines, letters and beads, whereas the star-shaped tip allows you to make stars, shells, rosettes and more.
 
Contents:
  • #12 round tip
  • #21 open star tip
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Wilton® Round & Open Star Tip Set is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 96.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flower tip Makes beautiful flowers
Date published: 2023-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bake something! Used the tip to make macarons!
Date published: 2023-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and low cost Exactly what I needed. Inexpensive, but good quality.
Date published: 2023-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Great for small cakes or cupcakes
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Icing tips They work wonderfully with icing cupcakes and doing designs
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cake The tips stay secured on bag.
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making the best addition to cookies Love these tips. Just in time to get my cookie trays done for Christmas....
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cake frosting tip Great for extra backups!
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I prefer Michael's always. I love Michael's because I buy good produts, with quality and have a excellent price!
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful employees Employees are friendly and helpful. Been greeted when we enter the store..hope you will put more stocks in your baking isle..some were nothing displayed. But overall..still a good place to go..
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good , quality worked great for tumbler toppers
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wild One's Cupcakes I used both of these to frost cupcakes for my great nieces birthday party. They turned out great.
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Time User For a first time user of this product, is pretty easy to use and the size is perfect if you are starting to experiment with icing and designs.
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Piping tips Perfect for what I needed
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Works as it should. Good detail on icing.
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality without the pricetag These piping tips were very inexpensive but worked great with the pastry bag we bought. Made a nicely decorated cake that looked almost professional.
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked well for me I've never used any decorating tips before but it worked great for what I needed.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful and necessary tips Just the right size tips for decorating cake boarders, making rosette and piping designs .
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good Really good material
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Round open star tips for decorating cakes and pie. It’s perfect for making all types of designs on cakes and pies.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality items Perfect for the Princess cake I was making. Great quality and easy to use.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Star tip amazing quality Theyre great quality and price :) definitely recommend.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Very affordable and useful! Great product for someone like me starting my journey in baking! Love it!
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple Pastry Tips These pastry tips are affordable and easy to use. So far they have held up pretty well for using them a few times a week, but I did have one of the larger star tips bend soon after I got it. Otherwise, the rest have worked exactly how I need them to.
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this set! Perfect set for making macarons.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ice cream toppers They are great for my ice cream toppers for my tumblers
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beginer at piping I am just Starting to learn how to do piping. Fhese tips were easy to use and worked great.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gingerbread House Great tool for decorating our family's gingerbread house's this year. New tradition!!
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Piping Tips These piping tips worked perfectly! I was decorating cookies for a special event and everything came out great with these good quality tips. I will definitely be getting more in other sizes.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked awesomely!! It wasn't the tip I wanted, but it worked just fine for the whipped cream mugs I made with light weight spackling. They turned out awesome!
Date published: 2021-12-07
  • y_2024, m_7, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_40
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10123659, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels