White Taklon Angular Brushes Super Value Pack By Craft Smart®

$12.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

White Taklon Angular Brushes Super Value Pack By Craft Smart®

Item # 10514960 
$12.99

Promotions


40% Off One Regular Price Item with code 40524274 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

White Taklon Angular Brushes Super Value Pack By Craft Smart®

$12.99

Promotions


40% Off One Regular Price Item with code 40524274 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Give your still life paintings a beautiful finish using these paintbrushes by Craft Smart. Designed with a non-slip rubber grip, these paintbrushes offer maximum control and ease while painting. They come in various shapes and sizes, making them perfect for a variety of painting techniques.

Details:
  • Light purple and matte gold
  • 7 paintbrushes
  • White taklon filament
  • Plastic handles
  • Metal ferrules
  • Non-slip rubber grip
Contents:
  • 1 round brush (Size 1)
  • 6 angular brushes (1/2", 1/4", 1/8", 3/4", 3/8" and 5/8")
Give your still life paintings a beautiful finish using these paintbrushes by Craft Smart. Designed with a non-slip rubber grip, these paintbrushes offer maximum control and ease while painting. They come in various shapes and sizes, making them perfect for a variety of painting techniques.

Details:
  • Light purple and matte gold
  • 7 paintbrushes
  • White taklon filament
  • Plastic handles
  • Metal ferrules
  • Non-slip rubber grip
Contents:
  • 1 round brush (Size 1)
  • 6 angular brushes (1/2", 1/4", 1/8", 3/4", 3/8" and 5/8")
jump
Give your still life paintings a beautiful finish using these paintbrushes by Craft Smart. Designed with a non-slip rubber grip, these paintbrushes offer maximum control and ease while painting. They come in various shapes and sizes, making them perfect for a variety of painting techniques.

Details:
  • Light purple and matte gold
  • 7 paintbrushes
  • White taklon filament
  • Plastic handles
  • Metal ferrules
  • Non-slip rubber grip
Contents:
  • 1 round brush (Size 1)
  • 6 angular brushes (1/2", 1/4", 1/8", 3/4", 3/8" and 5/8")
Give your still life paintings a beautiful finish using these paintbrushes by Craft Smart. Designed with a non-slip rubber grip, these paintbrushes offer maximum control and ease while painting. They come in various shapes and sizes, making them perfect for a variety of painting techniques.

Details:
  • Light purple and matte gold
  • 7 paintbrushes
  • White taklon filament
  • Plastic handles
  • Metal ferrules
  • Non-slip rubber grip
Contents:
  • 1 round brush (Size 1)
  • 6 angular brushes (1/2", 1/4", 1/8", 3/4", 3/8" and 5/8")
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
White Taklon Angular Brushes Super Value Pack By Craft Smart® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Above average I think they are good quality brushes, never lose any bristleslike some others do.
Date published: 2023-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Nice but a bit stiff
Date published: 2023-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Variety Great variety of brushes at a good price.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paintbrushes great variety of brushes, soft bristles great for acrylic paint!
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brushes These brushes were very easy to use and better in applying the paints
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Great price when on sale and very comfortable in my hand. Easy to clean and paint with precision
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint brushes 🥰 These brushes are just what I was looking for. Absolutely love them.
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for little craft projects Great little brush set. The bristles are of a pretty good quality for my little paint projects.
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work very well These brushes work very well for my wood projects.
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value brushes These brushes never disappoint with the variety I need all in one package. At a great price!
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint brushes I bought these brushes for my daughter. She loves to paint. She askes for these specific brushes because it help's her picture come out just like she wants it to
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint brushes Smooth bristles easy to paint with
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the White Bristles Love the white bristle on these brushes. Let's you know what color is on there more clearly.
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for most of my projects! Great for most projects- especially acrylic paint and wood!
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angular Brushes The Brushes were very soft which makes for easy use and keeps whatever surface your painting smooth, doesn’t leave any bristles behind like some cheap brushes do. Great to use for anything wood, paper, canvas, card board etc.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice to have on hand. I always pickup a bundle of fresh Taklon brushes to have on hand for small painting jobs or touch ups. They clean up beautiful after acrylic paints. Good value.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Good value. Bought them to paint some intricate model parts. Doesn't do as well with dollar store acrylics but good very very well for the price. Nice variety of tip shapes as well.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint brushes Great Quality for the price
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent brushes Paint brushes are clean, don’t loose hair, and easily washable.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good brushes Good brushes for the money. Not professional but still good.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brushes Only brushes I will use for my acrylic painting
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brushes are lovely great brushes, clean well. Fine tipped and nice to hold!
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome brushes These brushes are spectacular, very well made and create beautiful brush strokes that are not easy to attain otherwise.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are nice Not a professional, but quality brushes. Also comfortable to hold. So far have been used to paint wood signs.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Taklon Angular Brushes This product works well with acrylic paint and I have no complaints in regards to shedding, they’re really good brushes that will last if you take care of them. The pack of brushes also carries a lot of variety and will fulfill the need of any project you may have.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase These are fantastic! I love them. Very high quality and worth the money as they were reasonably priced.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set of angles I bought this set of angle brushes for two reasons: I needed a variety of sizes and the price was right. Having the different sizes allows me to do so much more and as an amateur painter (being self-taught) I can get all the help I need at Michaels with the choices of brushes and paints.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandkids loved their special project. Good coverage Grandkids had a great time. Would definitely buy again
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!!! From the color to the cushion grip. Gives comfort for me as I do steady styles on my art work
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans up well These brushes are well made. The bristles stay out and they spring back into shape after each stroke. They clean up quickly and don't stain easily.
Date published: 2017-07-09
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_38
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10514960, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels