White Plastic Poster Board by Creatology™

$2.99
ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Item must be ordered in multiples of 25 This item is sold individually in store.

White Plastic Poster Board by Creatology™

Item # 10378146 
$2.99
ea.

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 40240719 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

White Plastic Poster Board by Creatology™

$2.99
ea.

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 40240719 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Minimum Order
Item must be ordered in multiples of 25.

Description


Make cute paper mobiles using this poster board. This plastic paper board can be teamed with coloured poster boards to craft paper lanterns, garlands and other creative craft projects. It is durable and can be used for school, office and art projects.

Details:
  • White
  • 22" x 28" (55.8cm x 71.1cm)
  • 1 sheet
  • 12 point polyethylene material
  • Waterproof, flexible, tear resistant and lead free
  • For ages 6 and up
Make cute paper mobiles using this poster board. This plastic paper board can be teamed with coloured poster boards to craft paper lanterns, garlands and other creative craft projects. It is durable and can be used for school, office and art projects.

Details:
  • White
  • 22" x 28" (55.8cm x 71.1cm)
  • 1 sheet
  • 12 point polyethylene material
  • Waterproof, flexible, tear resistant and lead free
  • For ages 6 and up
jump
Make cute paper mobiles using this poster board. This plastic paper board can be teamed with coloured poster boards to craft paper lanterns, garlands and other creative craft projects. It is durable and can be used for school, office and art projects.

Details:
  • White
  • 22" x 28" (55.8cm x 71.1cm)
  • 1 sheet
  • 12 point polyethylene material
  • Waterproof, flexible, tear resistant and lead free
  • For ages 6 and up
Make cute paper mobiles using this poster board. This plastic paper board can be teamed with coloured poster boards to craft paper lanterns, garlands and other creative craft projects. It is durable and can be used for school, office and art projects.

Details:
  • White
  • 22" x 28" (55.8cm x 71.1cm)
  • 1 sheet
  • 12 point polyethylene material
  • Waterproof, flexible, tear resistant and lead free
  • For ages 6 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
White Plastic Poster Board by Creatology™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 157.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CJ used it with my 12 x12 in frams
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not The Best Great for alcohol ink art but Michael’s doesn’t store this product well … received all bent. Have to heat it up to straighten it unfortunately.
Date published: 2023-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and response Good value/quick efficient pickup
Date published: 2023-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking good Look great inside frame with letters & stickers
Date published: 2023-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect plastic Really easy to work with and ideal for outdoor projects
Date published: 2023-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and beautiful! This is a good posterboard. My daughters used them for their school book report. Worked well.
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice poster frame Worked for what i needed but its hard to glue
Date published: 2023-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I excepted more from Michaels There were only two color choices that were not prints, white & black. Sadly most of the white post board was damaged, holes, crumpled sides. I expected more from Michaels. It was disappointing.
Date published: 2023-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thin but sufficient I use these as sample boards for faux finishes for my clients. I would have preferred them to be a little thicker than they are as they curl after painting. Overall they are sufficient for what I use them for and price is reasonable. Michael’s is the only retailer I have found these as I used to purchase from specialty suppliers.
Date published: 2023-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's poster board... It's poster board alright... Not sure what your expecting.
Date published: 2023-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plastic poster board is the best! Love this! Made signs that can be wiped down and reused!
Date published: 2023-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For Crafting & Beyond Originally, I went to Michael’s for plain paper but, found this water resistant paper. Great, I thought, this should work even better for my Kitchen dilemma. My task you might ask? To cover the top of my kitchen cabinets that do not extend to the ceiling. They are unfortunately, exposed pressed unfinished wood . So at the top , “ Grease” ( not the Musical ) Arrives ! The oil from cooking floats magically thru the air , not exactly like fairy dust but more like Fairy slush! So, I have covered these areas with tasteful discretion. The paper, blends in and is t obvious to the eye. It has kept it looking great and at an affordable price. However, it also keep it from acquiring the wrong kind of Character ( mangy wood finish) and attracting the NYC company you don’t want to visit too! ( ssh, if you know what I mean! )
Date published: 2023-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thin poster with a waxy texture but matte finish. This works well for certain projects based on the desired effects, not an all purpose project.
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This poster board is perfect for school projects or any advertising job.
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice , thicker, flexible, good quality Plastic poster is flexible and perfect for science projects or diy craft projects
Date published: 2023-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from White plastic poster board Used for paint sample...curlee like plain poster board...not worth extra cist...w/h/purchased plain poster board but none in stock!
Date published: 2023-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable signs This was perfect to make waterproof signs for our event! It was easy to work with and held up well even in the wind and rain.
Date published: 2023-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLASTIC POSTER BOARD WORKED PERFECT FOR THE PROYECT I NEED IT FOR.
Date published: 2023-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michaels Is Our Go To My daughter left her white board at school, and luckily Michaels stays open late so she was able to get a replacement board and have her project turned in the next day on time. Saved us.
Date published: 2023-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flexible Thin flexible plastic, great for poster projects. A little too flexible to be a stiff backing though
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basketball poster Very helpful for the project needed
Date published: 2023-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I saw the signs Excellent for bake sale signs, yard sale signs, and any other signs you want. Use with Craft smart paint pens and these signs will last a long time, even in the rain!
Date published: 2023-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear plastic poster board Used this for a puzzle . After the puzzle was done we wanted to Mod Podge it to save . Worked excellent
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product, great quality, great price! They are a great product. Very nice quality.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster Boards Good price point for when you have to buy a lot for kid supplies. Sturdy and markers show up nice.
Date published: 2023-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poster board review It did what we needed it to do. My dog ran across the poster board when my son worked on the project and scratched the poster board. We had to use the back because of the scratch marks.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for cutting, staples, and sewing. My school needed art portfolios for our students so I bought several packs of these white plastic sheets, cut them 4 inches longer than the largest art project to be dividers, then wrapped a whole sheet around to be the outside of the portfolio. I then stapled enough dividers to the wrap-around piece and had a portfolio. Then the children picked out buttons and I sewed them onto the cover to be loop-latches. Everyone from my head teacher to the parents and children were impressed! I definitely will buy this product again.
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice & smooth Great posterboard for testing a large swatch of paint colir
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful We used this to create a backdrop for my grandson's 1st day of preschool along with a banner that we deconstructed and attached. Very cute
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poster board?? Way thinner than I can work with. A poster board needs some stability. Very disappointing!
Date published: 2023-01-06
  • y_2024, m_7, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_79
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10378146, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels