White Frame With Mat, Lifestyles™ by Studio Décor®

From: $16.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

White Frame With Mat, Lifestyles™ by Studio Décor®

Item # M10146232 
From: $16.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 6212340 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

White Frame With Mat, Lifestyles™ by Studio Décor®

From: $16.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 6212340 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Display a cherished photograph or artwork in this wall frame. The simple white frame looks great in almost any décor. Turnbuckles and D-rings are pre-attached to make it easy for you to hang the frame on a wall.

Details:
  • White finish frame
  • White mat
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Sizes:
  • 5" x 7" (8" x 10" unmatted)
  • 8" x 10" (10" x 13" unmatted)
  • 11" x 14" (14" x 18" unmatted)
Display a cherished photograph or artwork in this wall frame. The simple white frame looks great in almost any décor. Turnbuckles and D-rings are pre-attached to make it easy for you to hang the frame on a wall.

Details:
  • White finish frame
  • White mat
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Sizes:
  • 5" x 7" (8" x 10" unmatted)
  • 8" x 10" (10" x 13" unmatted)
  • 11" x 14" (14" x 18" unmatted)
jump
Display a cherished photograph or artwork in this wall frame. The simple white frame looks great in almost any décor. Turnbuckles and D-rings are pre-attached to make it easy for you to hang the frame on a wall.

Details:
  • White finish frame
  • White mat
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Sizes:
  • 5" x 7" (8" x 10" unmatted)
  • 8" x 10" (10" x 13" unmatted)
  • 11" x 14" (14" x 18" unmatted)
Display a cherished photograph or artwork in this wall frame. The simple white frame looks great in almost any décor. Turnbuckles and D-rings are pre-attached to make it easy for you to hang the frame on a wall.

Details:
  • White finish frame
  • White mat
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Sizes:
  • 5" x 7" (8" x 10" unmatted)
  • 8" x 10" (10" x 13" unmatted)
  • 11" x 14" (14" x 18" unmatted)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
White Frame With Mat, Lifestyles™ by Studio Décor® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 597.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality for the price. Looks better in person than online
Date published: 2023-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from solid frame a sturdy and classy frame!
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, yet elegant. Simple, yet elegant. It is perfect with my modern farmhouse style.
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great picture frames! Great picture frames. I have ordered these in several sizes.
Date published: 2023-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple Frames Great for hanging multiple frames.
Date published: 2023-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but effective Great little frames to keep or give as gift.
Date published: 2023-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame! I buy these frames to frame my watercolors. I love how easy it is to use & the mat is great! 5 stars
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use and wonderful frame Very basic frame with mat.
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish white frame Attractive frame with May. Updated my family photo. Looksgtreat.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saturday and we'll made I bought two of these frames as they are well made and sturdy. Also white frames are not as available as other frames. Very satisfied with the quality of the frames. They also came with hanging hardware.
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am an artist and buy these all the time. Sturdy, Best price for the money
Date published: 2023-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Cute, stable, I got a custom mat for it but the one it came with was nice too.
Date published: 2023-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid title I took out the text to replace it with a print I’d purchased
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product The frame is reasonably priced and excellent quality. I would buy this product again.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame with mat The frame and mat are very nice quality. I framed a piece of my art work and gifted it. It was a beautiful combination.
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Local artist. Love this frame for oil paintings.
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from custom framing order did mat to specs. very helpful staff and job done while i waited just a short while.
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White frame with mat. Beautiful frame. A great price. It is a very good value. It is nice and simple to show off work or photography.
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Frames The frame is beautiful and looks fantastic against my grey walls!
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White wood frame with mat Beautiful white wood frame with mat at an amazing g price- would purchase again!
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Great frame for the price! Especially when you utilize their coupons!
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ** worked perfectly for my project
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect frame The perfect frame to compliment the matte I purchased. The combination mounted a custom watercolor, I painted, as a gift
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for I did 2 watercolor paintings for Christmas gifts and needed frames to fit my art. These were perfect because they were good quality and price. I needed something simple, but had a little extra to it, and this worked so well! My paintings also looked so good in them! I was very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing I loved this frame and it's perfect for photos!
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price for multiple gifts Perfect for Christmas family photo Gift! Great price when buying multiples! I bought 4!
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great place, bad (cheap) frame I love this store. This frame, however, was a little cheap. The edges starting flaking almost as soon as I got it home, which was fine because I was going to paint it gold. However, even after a light sanding, the paint wouldn't stick to the "wood" and made a huge mess. I recommend the store, but not the frame.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Glass too dark The glass is weirdly dark. I wasn’t able to use the frame because of this; it made the picture dark.
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame gone wild Pictures look good in the frame. The perfect white.
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Modern white frame Lovely frame—simple and fresh looking. Fair price.
Date published: 2022-12-29
  • y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_261, tr_336
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10146232, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels