We R Memory Keepers® Laser Square & Mat

$129.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

We R Memory Keepers® Laser Square & Mat

Item # 10514521 
$129.99

Promotions


40% off one regular price item with coupon See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

We R Memory Keepers® Laser Square & Mat

$129.99

Promotions


40% off one regular price item with coupon See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This We R Memory Keepers tool is the perfect way to get the right alignment for your paper craft projects. Complete with various applications, this versatile tool can be adjusted to a 90 degree angle or placed together in a straight line for convenient usage.

Details:
  • Plastic and metal
  • Inch and metric measurements
  • Laser slides from 0 to 12"
  • Can be adjusted to a 90 degree angle or placed together in a straight line
  • Can be folded down for easy storage
This We R Memory Keepers tool is the perfect way to get the right alignment for your paper craft projects. Complete with various applications, this versatile tool can be adjusted to a 90 degree angle or placed together in a straight line for convenient usage.

Details:
  • Plastic and metal
  • Inch and metric measurements
  • Laser slides from 0 to 12"
  • Can be adjusted to a 90 degree angle or placed together in a straight line
  • Can be folded down for easy storage
jump
This We R Memory Keepers tool is the perfect way to get the right alignment for your paper craft projects. Complete with various applications, this versatile tool can be adjusted to a 90 degree angle or placed together in a straight line for convenient usage.

Details:
  • Plastic and metal
  • Inch and metric measurements
  • Laser slides from 0 to 12"
  • Can be adjusted to a 90 degree angle or placed together in a straight line
  • Can be folded down for easy storage
This We R Memory Keepers tool is the perfect way to get the right alignment for your paper craft projects. Complete with various applications, this versatile tool can be adjusted to a 90 degree angle or placed together in a straight line for convenient usage.

Details:
  • Plastic and metal
  • Inch and metric measurements
  • Laser slides from 0 to 12"
  • Can be adjusted to a 90 degree angle or placed together in a straight line
  • Can be folded down for easy storage
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
We R Memory Keepers® Laser Square & Mat is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laser Square is a Calligraphy Must! Perfect for addressing envelopes and other calligraphy projects! It’s a must have tool for any calligrapher!
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't work Neither of the lasers worked. For the price, annoying issue to have.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work One side of this laser doesn't work. Spent a lot of money for this and it's garbage.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I use this almost everyday for my crafting. So much easier than measuring and drawing lines.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This WAS great Bought it and within 2 months it stopped working. Its made of very cheap and hollow plastic. It takes the square batteries and i found them do hard ti get out when i was exchanging them. I feel I might have I pulled a wire trying get the batteries put because they were impossible! Not worth the money!
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t work, vendor has no customer service Great idea in theory but RIGHT out of the box the laser on one are didn’t work. When I reached out to customer service, I only got an 90’s style answering machine; and that’s after 7 calls! I wish I could return to Michael’s but the time I finally used the product was greater than 30 days.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from use this daily and love it! I have had this for 3 years and use it daily I do alot of crafting and making t shirts and this helps me get the design and lettering on perfecty! Its alot of help when putting vinyl on wood signs! LOVE THIS LASER!!
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good in theory The mat is impossible to fit together properly although it is possible to get the mat smooth enough to use but I feel and see the seam. The ruler/laser pieces are SO difficult to fit together, and once they are, the fun task of attempting to line up tabs on a mat that’s imperfectly fit begins. The lasers do not line up straight. Tried different tables and mats and the instructions tip regarding the slight turn of the arrow..Nope. I’m stuck with this so I’m using the self healing mat, a joke I think, because I’ve used it so lightly for 3-4 weeks and it looks like a butcher board. Good idea, poor execution.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a must have! Anyone with a cutting machine and making tshirts needs this.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Laser Lines Skewed I was really disappointed that the lasers veer off and do not stay in a straight line. It says that if this happens you should just twist the knobs, however the laser just return to their skewed direction after twisting them in to place. What a disappointment for the amount I paid for this product.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lasers don't work The laser stopped working well after the first couple times of using. Even with putting new batteries in, the light was very very faint and almost invisible.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Much needed. I never get anything straight until now
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Read the reviews I really wanted this product to work. The concept is awesome. However, after turning on the laser twice - it no longer functioned. Disappointed.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I was excited at the idea of this I couldn’t wait to use this. My first one, one of the lasers didn’t work. I exchanged it for another one, and am so disappointed that the horizontal laser isn’t level, so it doesn’t help me at all. Frustrating. I really wanted this to be awesome....
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed The lasers do not work. It's a good idea but can't do it's job without the lasers.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use After watching a couple you tube videos and a little trial and error i figured it out and it works perfectly!
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. I love it. Great product very useful helps me with all my layouts.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lines every time! My 10 year old made perfect lines for her cards she makes.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ehhh I love the concept of the laser square mat but the first day I opened it the laser was already "off". I couldn't get the laser to line up with the lines even with the directions and customer service. However, I contacted We R Memory Keepers about it and their customer service is excellent. They are sending me a new laser that is correct. Hopefully this will take care of the problem and I can enjoy my product!
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use I was very excited to receive my Laser Square & Mat. I put it together, used it, it was awesome in lining up heat transfer vinyl for a shirt, but and now it won't come apart. Afraid if I pull it too hard I will break it.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice tool This is a nice tool to have to assist in placement of items on another. I haven't used it yet since I just got it in the mail, but it feels sturdy.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to use Love it for laying down titles on a scrap book layout. Bought two more as gifts.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST HAVE scrapbooking tool! Very easy to use, never have to worry about not having a straight line. LOVE this tool - it makes a scrapbook page or card look great.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Lines up stamps, titles and pictures easily! A must for scrapbooking and card making!
Date published: 2017-06-19
  • y_2024, m_4, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_32
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10514521, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels