Ventura™ Poster Frame by Studio Décor®

Save $20.00
$19.99
$39.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Ventura™ Poster Frame by Studio Décor®

Item # 10472717 
Save $20.00
$19.99
$39.99

Ventura™ Poster Frame by Studio Décor®

Save $20.00
$19.99
$39.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Display your favorite poster, art print or photograph in this handsome wall frame. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass.
 
Details:
  • Black 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Display your favorite poster, art print or photograph in this handsome wall frame. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass.
 
Details:
  • Black 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
jump
Display your favorite poster, art print or photograph in this handsome wall frame. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass.
 
Details:
  • Black 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Display your favorite poster, art print or photograph in this handsome wall frame. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass.
 
Details:
  • Black 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Ventura™ Poster Frame by Studio Décor® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1724.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Frame it Great look for reasonable price. Not as flimsy as the poster frames from my teen years and it looks good on the wall
Date published: 2024-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame - reasonable price. Frame is great. Good quality. Having issues getting our posters to lay flat though. Not the frames’ fault.
Date published: 2024-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price This frame worked great for a puzzle I wanted to frame. Great price and a nice quality for what I wanted. I would buy again.
Date published: 2024-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! Simple to frame and at a great price!
Date published: 2024-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 16" X 24" POSTER SIZE FRAME I liked this particular style of frame and it allowed me to mount a 16" X 24" poster size canvas print. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. Infact, this is the second Ventura Frame that I have purchased recently from MICHAEL'S .
Date published: 2024-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broken Frame I bought this frame on clearance. It was all wrapped up & I could not tell at the time but it has a big dent in the corner. The corner is does not align up right due to the dent. I am not able to return it or get switch it out due to the frame being on clearance when I purchased it.
Date published: 2024-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Contemporary feame This economical frame is perfect for the clean modern and minimalistic look.
Date published: 2024-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame! Grat value, great frame
Date published: 2024-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from size the dimensions of this frame were perfect for my piece.
Date published: 2024-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek and Sturdy: Review of Ventura Poster Frame Overall, I'm thoroughly impressed with this Poster Frame. Its combination of sleek design & sturdiness. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2024-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best for hanging in low light The frame is lightweight but very sturdy. I just wish it came with an acrylic pane instead of styrene, as you can really see the ripples/warps in the styrene pane where the light hits it since its so thin and flexible.
Date published: 2024-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adequate frame. Good frame. Got it on sale so I felt it was a good value for money.
Date published: 2024-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect frame for large pieces! This was a great frame for a large piece I did for an upcoming art show. I love that it was lightweight because of the plexiglass rather than real glass.. Easy to handle and work with
Date published: 2024-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can get custom looks at affordable prices! No need to break the bank with a custom frame when these decent options are on the shelf. Most DIY customers that frequent Michaels will prefer the custom “look” but on the shelf price! I know i did! My new shoe poster looks like fire in this frame.
Date published: 2024-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Wrong frame was the RIGHT frame! Over the years I have bought many frames, for many different projects. When my wife and I saw this frame - not the style we were looking for - it simultaneously gave us both an idea. At the same time we looked at each other and said, "Hey, how about THIS frame!" We chuckled, as it was quite different than either of us had in mind, but we both knew it was the right frame. And it looks great where we've used it!
Date published: 2024-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Professional frame These are a great substitute for custom frames
Date published: 2024-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not flimsy! Nice heavy quality for a unique poster. All the others were not sized correctly and flimsy.
Date published: 2024-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good basic frame and it is a nice large size.
Date published: 2024-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light frame for light duty. Decent frame for the price, but could be sturdier.
Date published: 2024-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photography I bought one if these frames for my photography print and when I got home the plexiglass was scratched. I went back and was able to get another one to exchange. I was very satisfied and so was my customer
Date published: 2024-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stands Out! Great frame for my picture. This size is very hard to find too.
Date published: 2024-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Find! Perfect frame for parents wedding photo.
Date published: 2024-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to frame a puzzle. The perfect frame for my puzzle.
Date published: 2024-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ventura 13 x 19” lightweight poster frame Perfect lightweight frame for my 13 x 19” photo. It looks professional & FAB!! It’s lightweight frame allows me to hang it easily with Velcro strips
Date published: 2024-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice but inexpensive frame I bought this frame for a puzzle. I like that it is lightweight and it was the perfect size for my 16" x 24" puzzle. It's more than just a poster frame.
Date published: 2024-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent! Purchased these on clearance for about $13. Probably would not have paid full price. I like that they are lightweight for my son’s room
Date published: 2024-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for the price The look a little cheap but they are cheap so I can't be too upset about it.
Date published: 2024-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frame! Great sturdy basic frame. Did not come with any dents, scratches, etc. Fit perfectly for my 11'' by 17''
Date published: 2024-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Very nice, less expensive alternative frame for posters or collages.
Date published: 2024-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size This frame was the perfect size for the document I wanted to frame.
Date published: 2024-02-20
  • y_2024, m_6, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_648, tr_1076
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10472723, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels