Value Pack Cards & Envelopes by Recollections®, 5" x 6.5"

$15.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Value Pack Cards & Envelopes by Recollections®, 5" x 6.5"

Item # 10245657 
$15.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Value Pack Cards & Envelopes by Recollections®, 5" x 6.5"

$15.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Create cards that express your one-of-a kind life. The weight of each card and envelope is ideal for three-dimensional card making. You don't want to miss out on this set of cards made from this quality cardstock paper
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5" x 6.5" (12.7cm x 16.5cm)
  • 50 sets
Create cards that express your one-of-a kind life. The weight of each card and envelope is ideal for three-dimensional card making. You don't want to miss out on this set of cards made from this quality cardstock paper
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5" x 6.5" (12.7cm x 16.5cm)
  • 50 sets
jump
Create cards that express your one-of-a kind life. The weight of each card and envelope is ideal for three-dimensional card making. You don't want to miss out on this set of cards made from this quality cardstock paper
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5" x 6.5" (12.7cm x 16.5cm)
  • 50 sets
Create cards that express your one-of-a kind life. The weight of each card and envelope is ideal for three-dimensional card making. You don't want to miss out on this set of cards made from this quality cardstock paper
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5" x 6.5" (12.7cm x 16.5cm)
  • 50 sets
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Value Pack Cards & Envelopes by Recollections®, 5" x 6.5" is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1229.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White vs Cream? I always buy both white and cream colored cards. It’s quite noticeable how one color can enhance your work more than the other. Excellent quality, good size and can stand up to a variety of mediums.
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Excellent product. It was unavailable for a time and I used a different size. I’m glad these are back. I love making and sending cards to people, these cards allow me to do so at a reasonable cost.
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value Pack Cards and Envelopes 5x7" Perfect size for making Iris Paper Folding cards
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalize your own cards i love the quality of these cards and enjoy making my own personal greeting for holidays and special occasions.
Date published: 2024-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Go to cards but prefer the white ones Love these cards but the color of these is kind of bland. I prefer the white or would like a more distinct color.
Date published: 2024-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to card set These are such a good price and quality. I ordered both available colors. I use them to create my own cards using collage and embossing.
Date published: 2024-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cards and envelopes by Recollection this is a wonderful product - I use double sided tape to display my photography - a 4x6 photo fits perfectly on the front
Date published: 2024-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card making I make cards. This stock is perfect .
Date published: 2024-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creating Personal Greeting Cards I make my own greeting cards and this card stock is perfect for them. And the price is right.
Date published: 2024-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation to make quality cards ! Nice heavy weight cards. Crisp white color.
Date published: 2024-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice paper weight These are easy to use and the paper is good quality
Date published: 2024-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Quality Paper These are a great base for my handmade greeting cards! They have a great feel and are easy to paint on.
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Third time restocking Such a great price for the perfect cardstock. I’ve used markers and paint for these and they hold up well and never bleed through.
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IVORY CARDSTOCK PERFECT FOR CARD-MAKING Ivory card stock to go with the white I also purchased. Good quality; good price!
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST CARDSTOCK EVER! These are my go-to stock for making my photo cards. Excellent quality, plus they come in white, ivory, brown and red.
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make your own cards This cardstock is always quality. ..easy to work with…gives beautiful handmade and personal cards using photographs or your own artwork maybe decoupage. Remember to also purchase PHOTO glue sticks for a smooth finish.
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blank greeting cards Wonderful - can be used for watercolor, collage, photos!
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card stocj I use these as the base for my Christmas cards. Favorite photo goes on the front, and our Christmas greeting goes on the inside. Easy to do using MS Word. I have also used these as custom invitations, memorial cards for funerals, birth announcements, thank you cards, etc. I like the white stock because the colors of pictures and artwork look better.
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gret product for the price. Worded great for my christmas cards I made.
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great These cards and envelopes made great Christmas cards.
Date published: 2023-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for printing photos or drawings on front Love using these blank cards to Print, photos or drawings on the front and my own text inside.
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cards Easy to color cards for the holidays. Comes with envelopes to decorate. Great bundle to work with.
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for making getting cards Getting cards came out perfect.
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making cards easier. Perfect size for card making. Easy to stamp. Great quality and thickness. Great price for fifty card bases.
Date published: 2023-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Excellent quality of paper. I was expecting a lighter weight paper and this package is much better than I anticipated.
Date published: 2023-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed I made Gift Cards for my business with these.
Date published: 2023-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafts and Fun Michaels is one of my favorite go to"s for art supplies
Date published: 2023-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recollections paper pack I enjoy using my Recollections paper pack. However, when I fold the paper in half, the sides don't line up evenly. That is why I did not give an excellent rating.
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value Pack Cards & Envelopes by Recollections These are great for my Christmas Cards. They are pre-score and I don't need to waste a 8.5 X 11 to make my own card base.
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing blank cards I absolutely love these sturdy and attractive cards. I use them to mount nature pictures that I’ve taken and the finished product is beautiful! The envelopes are of great quality as well. You can’t go wrong with this purchase as the price is quite reasonable as well.
Date published: 2023-11-27
  • y_2024, m_2, d_24, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_453, tr_776
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10205015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels