Value Pack Cards & Envelopes by Recollections®, 5" x 6.5"

$15.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Value Pack Cards & Envelopes by Recollections®, 5" x 6.5"

Item # M10205015 
$15.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 05202330. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Value Pack Cards & Envelopes by Recollections®, 5" x 6.5"

$15.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 05202330. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Create cards that express your one-of-a kind life. The weight of each card and envelope is ideal for three-dimensional card making. You don't want to miss out on this set of cards made from this quality cardstock paper
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5" x 6.5" (12.7cm x 16.5cm)
  • 50 sets
Create cards that express your one-of-a kind life. The weight of each card and envelope is ideal for three-dimensional card making. You don't want to miss out on this set of cards made from this quality cardstock paper
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5" x 6.5" (12.7cm x 16.5cm)
  • 50 sets
jump
Create cards that express your one-of-a kind life. The weight of each card and envelope is ideal for three-dimensional card making. You don't want to miss out on this set of cards made from this quality cardstock paper
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5" x 6.5" (12.7cm x 16.5cm)
  • 50 sets
Create cards that express your one-of-a kind life. The weight of each card and envelope is ideal for three-dimensional card making. You don't want to miss out on this set of cards made from this quality cardstock paper
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5" x 6.5" (12.7cm x 16.5cm)
  • 50 sets
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Value Pack Cards & Envelopes by Recollections®, 5" x 6.5" is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1242.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making cards easier. Perfect size for card making. Easy to stamp. Great quality and thickness. Great price for fifty card bases.
Date published: 2023-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Excellent quality of paper. I was expecting a lighter weight paper and this package is much better than I anticipated.
Date published: 2023-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed I made Gift Cards for my business with these.
Date published: 2023-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafts and Fun Michaels is one of my favorite go to"s for art supplies
Date published: 2023-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recollections paper pack I enjoy using my Recollections paper pack. However, when I fold the paper in half, the sides don't line up evenly. That is why I did not give an excellent rating.
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value Pack Cards & Envelopes by Recollections These are great for my Christmas Cards. They are pre-score and I don't need to waste a 8.5 X 11 to make my own card base.
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing blank cards I absolutely love these sturdy and attractive cards. I use them to mount nature pictures that I’ve taken and the finished product is beautiful! The envelopes are of great quality as well. You can’t go wrong with this purchase as the price is quite reasonable as well.
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product These cards are a nice heavy stock. Perfect for gifts and custom card designs.
Date published: 2023-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cards Made Quickly I enjoy these precut cards with envelopes.
Date published: 2023-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use cards and envelopes These cards and envelopes make creating greeting cards fast and easy. They are pre-scored, so easy to fold and the envelopes are roomy enough to fit embelishments on the cards. Have used these for years and love the size and convenience.
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hand-made cards High quality and great price!
Date published: 2023-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card value pack Love them strong and sturdy for my handmade Christmas cards
Date published: 2023-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Notecards Cards are thick quality stock. I print images off the computer onto them and they take the color well and print doesn't bleed.
Date published: 2023-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOT CARDS THIS PACK OF CARDS/ENVELOPES IS ALWAYS A GREAT DEAL EVEN WHEN NOT ON SALE! MY DAUGHTERS & I MAKE REGULAR & 3-D GREETING CARDS AND HAVE A GREAT TIME MAKING THEM!
Date published: 2023-11-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not standard 5x7 While the cardstock is good, the cards measure 5 x 6 1/2 If you are trying to print cards at home, it is very difficult and you have to make a custom template.
Date published: 2023-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality paper My photo cards always look great!
Date published: 2023-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality cards I like to make my greeting cards since I can personalize them. Ughh ! The price has gone up one third.
Date published: 2023-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from AmateurArtist perfect cards for block printing but slightly expensive.
Date published: 2023-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality for watercolors I love these sets to create watercolor greeting cards. They’re the perfect size, the envelopes seal well (unlike some brands I’ve purchased from the online huge company), and they hold watercolors well without buckling too much. Definitely my go-to on cards.
Date published: 2023-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cards and matching envelopes As a card maker I like to have my cards envelope from the same carstick/paper. These cards are very strursy
Date published: 2023-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo cards I have been purchasing these frequently for years . I am a wildlife photographer and print my pictures on these cards. They are amazing quality at a reasonable price. I haven’t found anything else comparable .
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice basic set of cards for embellishing Nice basic set for embellishing
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice basic set for embellishing Nice basic set for embellishing
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for making my own personal birthday cards Buying again. I make my own printed personal cards for family and friends.
Date published: 2023-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Touch lives and hearts! Make personal photo cards on a classic ivory background. Touch lives and hearts.
Date published: 2023-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Merry Christmas! Perfect for my handmade Christmas cards
Date published: 2023-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential card making canvas A blank white canvas for making your own artwork on cards!
Date published: 2023-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great card making canvas Love these blank canvases to create my own cards artistically!
Date published: 2023-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card creations I use this value pack to get started on all my card creations. I then can add layers to make my cards standout.
Date published: 2023-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cards I use this value pack whenever I make cards because it is a great base and then I can layer anyway I want.
Date published: 2023-08-21
  • y_2024, m_5, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_458, tr_784
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10205015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels