Utility Caddy by Creatology™

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Utility Caddy by Creatology™

Item # M20005887 
$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 306181924. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Utility Caddy by Creatology™

$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 306181924. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This cute caddy by Creatology features three compartments for your little one's toys, craft supplies or other accessories. This his bright caddy will be the perfect addition to your kid's craft room.

Details: 
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 9.37" x 9.32" x 5.34" (23.79cm x 23.67cm x 13.56cm)
  • Polypropylene
  • For ages 3 and up
This cute caddy by Creatology features three compartments for your little one's toys, craft supplies or other accessories. This his bright caddy will be the perfect addition to your kid's craft room.

Details: 
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 9.37" x 9.32" x 5.34" (23.79cm x 23.67cm x 13.56cm)
  • Polypropylene
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
This cute caddy by Creatology features three compartments for your little one's toys, craft supplies or other accessories. This his bright caddy will be the perfect addition to your kid's craft room.

Details: 
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 9.37" x 9.32" x 5.34" (23.79cm x 23.67cm x 13.56cm)
  • Polypropylene
  • For ages 3 and up
This cute caddy by Creatology features three compartments for your little one's toys, craft supplies or other accessories. This his bright caddy will be the perfect addition to your kid's craft room.

Details: 
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 9.37" x 9.32" x 5.34" (23.79cm x 23.67cm x 13.56cm)
  • Polypropylene
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Utility Caddy by Creatology™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 523.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organizing a teenager's room. Caddy came in great use. My son kept losing his remote and game remotes. At one point in time he lost his wallet. For a young teenager this helps him keep all of his important necessities together.
Date published: 2023-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kid box kids love it for storage
Date published: 2023-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for organizing Sharpie/Alcohol Markets! I bought this to organize my Sharpie and alcohol markers. I put the markers in whenever I’m drawing so I can be mobile and see the colors I’m using. They fit perfectly! Plan on buying more!
Date published: 2023-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attention All TEACHERS! Great quality, affordable price, very useful in the classroom!
Date published: 2023-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little tote! Great little tote for my pens, pencils, paper pads, etc. Use it all the time.
Date published: 2023-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient Caddy’s!! Great for organizing anything from your jewelry making components to handling your nuts, bolts, hammers and wrenches!!
Date published: 2023-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient Caddy’s!! Great for organizing everything from jewelry to nuts, bolts, hammers and wrenches!!
Date published: 2023-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY USEFUL Was very helpful and does not take up any space
Date published: 2023-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The title is a tad bit long, however, it distingu Very handy and keeps things well organized
Date published: 2023-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small tote Seems to me this is portrayed as looking bigger than it really was
Date published: 2023-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and Sturdy Love being able to store all my paint products in this stylish, sturdy caddy.
Date published: 2023-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but mighty Needed something to put a few smaller crafting supplies in until I get a real sewing box and this little caddy is perfect. Too small to fit like cleaning supplies and bottles, but perfect for little crafting items
Date published: 2023-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful sturdy bins. The price helps them to win. Sturdy, as well as colorful.
Date published: 2023-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Classrooms Perfect for classrooms. I fit 24 markers, 12 colored pencils in a 8.5" x 4" pencil box, 12 oil pastels in a 4" x 2" box, 2 paint brushes, 1 water color palette, one Oui yogurt jar for water and a pink eraser, and 2 pairs of adult size scissors.
Date published: 2023-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the Classroom Perfect for classrooms. I fit 24 markers, 12 colored pencils in a 8.5" x 4" pencil box, 12 oil pastels in a 4" x 2" box, 2 paint brushes, 1 water color palette, one Oui yogurt jar for water and a pink eraser, and 2 pairs of adult size scissors.
Date published: 2023-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organize Owning several crafty items, this tote is great to keep them organized.
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft holder Easy way to carry you crafts from Place to place.
Date published: 2023-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great size caddy. Will use it to organize some crafts
Date published: 2023-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teacher must have! I like these the best because it's a thick plastic and in the smaller compartments you can fit the largest hands sanitizer bottle.
Date published: 2023-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Perfect for crayons and markers! We have three of these.
Date published: 2023-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from School library organizers Perfect for tables in the library.
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my classroom! Perfect for my art classroom! I have enough now that I can rotate materials between class periods easily.
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect treat caddy Grand kids love these for tv treat caddies. Colors give them choices and clean up is easy.
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect treat caddy Love to use for grandkids snacks when watching tv. Colors allow for ownership so drinks and treats are accounted for!
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Treat caddy Love to use for grandkids snacks when watching tv. Colors allow for ownership so drinks and treats are accounted for!
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best snack caddy Grandkids love these for tv snacks keeps food and drinks together and color choices are great!
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five stars Nice, helpful product
Date published: 2023-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like a project to go box! This is nice I can keep my hooks, markers, scissors, pins, darting needles all on one place. Love it.
Date published: 2023-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size The size is perfect! The big side is big enough to smaller containers in and keep your items very organized
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful I bought this hoping i could move from my craft table to my desk to my.printer and diffetent areas with all my tools in one place. This is really nice it can fit weeding tool, rulers, squeegie, tape, and so much more. All your items in one plave and easy to carry around and wipe off too!
Date published: 2023-01-29
  • y_2024, m_6, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_218, tr_305
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20005887, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels