Uni Posca PC-3M Fine Bullet Tip Paint Marker

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Uni Posca PC-3M Fine Bullet Tip Paint Marker

Item # 10637964 
$5.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Uni Posca PC-3M Fine Bullet Tip Paint Marker

$5.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This fine-point bullet tip marker from Uni Posca is perfect for creating illustrations and intricate designs on your scrapbook pages. You can also use it to decorate photos and mixed media projects.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1.5 mm nib
  • Fine-point bullet tip
  • Quick-drying ink
  • UV resistant
  • For indoor and outdoor use
This fine-point bullet tip marker from Uni Posca is perfect for creating illustrations and intricate designs on your scrapbook pages. You can also use it to decorate photos and mixed media projects.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1.5 mm nib
  • Fine-point bullet tip
  • Quick-drying ink
  • UV resistant
  • For indoor and outdoor use
jump
This fine-point bullet tip marker from Uni Posca is perfect for creating illustrations and intricate designs on your scrapbook pages. You can also use it to decorate photos and mixed media projects.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1.5 mm nib
  • Fine-point bullet tip
  • Quick-drying ink
  • UV resistant
  • For indoor and outdoor use
This fine-point bullet tip marker from Uni Posca is perfect for creating illustrations and intricate designs on your scrapbook pages. You can also use it to decorate photos and mixed media projects.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1.5 mm nib
  • Fine-point bullet tip
  • Quick-drying ink
  • UV resistant
  • For indoor and outdoor use
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Uni Posca PC-3M Fine Bullet Tip Paint Marker is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1404.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking for the best green on the market? Posca markers are the best on the market, and this Khaki Green- color from Posco just proves me right. Nothing like a perfect spread of a beautiful Khaki Green ink for your next masterpiece. I Love it & couldn’t ask for a better marker in general. Thanks Posco!
Date published: 2024-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! My favorite paint pen by far
Date published: 2024-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yay POSCA POSCA markers are always great! Bought many shades and colors for a project and it turned out exactly as I envisioned. Didn’t know they had a smaller size available until I looked online but now I need every color in this size!
Date published: 2024-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lilac posca Love this lilac color for posca
Date published: 2024-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Posca Vibrant yellow posca, great!
Date published: 2024-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Posca marker Always love the poscas
Date published: 2024-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UNI POSCA MUST HAVE One of the standout features of the Uni Posca White Paint Marker is its ability to create crisp, bright lines on both light and dark backgrounds. Whether adding highlights to an illustration or writing on a black surface, the white ink stands out with impressive clarity and vibrancy.
Date published: 2024-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UNI POSCA PAINT MARKERS MUST HAVE Uni Posca paint markers are a must-have for any artist looking to add vibrant color and versatility to their work. With their wide range of colors, smooth application, and durability, these markers have earned a permanent place in my studio
Date published: 2024-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect paint pen I love Posca pens! They are my favorite!
Date published: 2024-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Excellent quality and a reliable tool. Posca is one of my favorite brands. Good quality, firm and bright colors. I like Posca markets for some kind of works which require a specific movement and precision.
Date published: 2024-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pen Good pen, worked well for what I needed. However, felt tip messes up easily.
Date published: 2024-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Posca markers Love these markers , every color I use is flawless ❤️✨
Date published: 2024-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fine tip paint markers! I really enjoy this marker, have already bought multiple other colors. Great product. Good flow and really diverse in the ways it can be used.
Date published: 2024-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pens Love these pens
Date published: 2024-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pen Great pen love the ink and how opaque it is. it flows very nice and clean. It is easy to get started.
Date published: 2024-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love White Poscas! Love the white fine point Posca marker for adding highights to my urban sketches tgat I create with ink and watercolor.
Date published: 2024-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Khaki green Great pen, great color. I love Posca markers for all kinds of art projects.
Date published: 2024-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What you need in a paint marker Exactly what you need in a paint marker! Gives you control and you can get a variety of weight on the line plus 1 coat gets the job done.
Date published: 2024-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Currently my favorite paint marker! so vivid!
Date published: 2024-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not fine tip. This is not a fine tip. Pasca a makes bullet fine tip markers. This is not one of them. It is however up to Pasca standards. Great color and flow.
Date published: 2024-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would most definitely purchase this one again! Fine point was on point!
Date published: 2024-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for Decorating Clay pots Really great once the paint flow evens out. Before that, it's a bit of a mess.
Date published: 2024-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great detail marker, pen I love these pens, markers. I use them to detail my paintings. I have black and white in several sizes.
Date published: 2024-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely color Looking to add some colors that do not come in the multi-packs, I spotted this and happily picked it up. It's a very pretty color if you're an admirer of pink, and is the quality I expect from Posca. Additionally, the price (for individual pens or multi-packs) at Michaels is lower than other craft stores. Can't beat that, especially if you have a coupon.
Date published: 2024-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ink low This is good but I haven’t even completed my painting and its showing the signs like it is finished.
Date published: 2024-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Art pens I love using these to sign my artwork
Date published: 2024-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from :) Great color disbursing. Just be sure to us gentle stroke marks.
Date published: 2024-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product My was beyond excited
Date published: 2024-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Orange red Orange red-not a dark true red
Date published: 2024-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sliver Posca The sliver posca marker worked great on my canvas after I painted on it
Date published: 2024-02-18
  • y_2024, m_4, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_666, tr_738
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20001152, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels