Tulip® Slick® Dimensional Fabric Paint, 4oz.

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Tulip® Slick® Dimensional Fabric Paint, 4oz.

Item # M10412403 
$6.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 4003012024 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Tulip® Slick® Dimensional Fabric Paint, 4oz.

$6.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 4003012024 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Create beautiful fabric craft projects using Tulip Slick dimensional fabric paint. You can use this fabric paint on T-shirts, cushion covers, curtains, wall decor and more. It lasts longer on fabrics and won't crack or peel after multiple washes. Apply this fabric paint with precision, as it comes in an easy-squeeze bottle.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 fl. oz. (118 ml)
  • Permanent
  • Comes in an easy-squeeze bottle
  • Machine washable
  • Nontoxic
Create beautiful fabric craft projects using Tulip Slick dimensional fabric paint. You can use this fabric paint on T-shirts, cushion covers, curtains, wall decor and more. It lasts longer on fabrics and won't crack or peel after multiple washes. Apply this fabric paint with precision, as it comes in an easy-squeeze bottle.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 fl. oz. (118 ml)
  • Permanent
  • Comes in an easy-squeeze bottle
  • Machine washable
  • Nontoxic
jump
Create beautiful fabric craft projects using Tulip Slick dimensional fabric paint. You can use this fabric paint on T-shirts, cushion covers, curtains, wall decor and more. It lasts longer on fabrics and won't crack or peel after multiple washes. Apply this fabric paint with precision, as it comes in an easy-squeeze bottle.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 fl. oz. (118 ml)
  • Permanent
  • Comes in an easy-squeeze bottle
  • Machine washable
  • Nontoxic
Create beautiful fabric craft projects using Tulip Slick dimensional fabric paint. You can use this fabric paint on T-shirts, cushion covers, curtains, wall decor and more. It lasts longer on fabrics and won't crack or peel after multiple washes. Apply this fabric paint with precision, as it comes in an easy-squeeze bottle.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 fl. oz. (118 ml)
  • Permanent
  • Comes in an easy-squeeze bottle
  • Machine washable
  • Nontoxic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Tulip® Slick® Dimensional Fabric Paint, 4oz. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 781.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clothing paint Works great as stated previously on 5 other colors
Date published: 2024-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clothing paint Works great bought 6 colors
Date published: 2024-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clothing Paint Works great bought 6 colors
Date published: 2024-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful orange Vibrant and dries perfectly, no complaints
Date published: 2024-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Incorrect advertising On All it says that you can wash the clothes, that you have painted after 3 days. THIS IS ABSOLUTELY NOT TRUE. The second you put it in the wash the paint smears and comes off. It is clear to me that they have cheaped out on their adhesion agent within the paint. The picture that is attached to this is the shirt directly after I took it out of the wash.
Date published: 2024-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric paint Great favric paint for the projects we needed
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price good variety Great product I like the variety for colours
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect paint for names This is great to use on painting ornaments or stockings. I used this when I decorated these gifts for my students. They looked great! It dried nicely.
Date published: 2023-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric paint for art projects with children. Easy to use and cleans up. Use with young children for handprints and a wet wipe easily cleans up hands. The paint dries quickly and looks great
Date published: 2023-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fabric pai t Best fabric paint around! It does.t peel pr wash off and I've made hundreds of shirts and hoodies and still going strong with no fade. It's the only brand I buy!
Date published: 2023-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from . Fine tip doesnt clog, easy squeeze for smooth control
Date published: 2023-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product worked very well to add detail to a DIY gingerbread house
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pop of Color Easy to use craft paint. Best for doing lines. Takes awhile to dry. I used this color and a few others to paint Turkey tail feathers for a costume.
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love puffy paint Love the puffy paint on my craft
Date published: 2023-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Shows up nicely, even on dark fabric
Date published: 2023-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to use for snow! Using for snow on my holiday projects!
Date published: 2023-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Outcome Dryies stiff on fabric
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality Love everything about this brand and paint!!
Date published: 2023-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality No complaints about these paints!! I have used them for years!!
Date published: 2023-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Halloween costume You do have to use several coats to the white .
Date published: 2023-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halloween costume Great for the project I was working on
Date published: 2023-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Halloween costume For the project I was working on this worked pretty good. To get the the yellow to show up well, I did have to start with a white layer first.
Date published: 2023-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Paint I love the color, consistency and quality of this paint
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slick Tulip Paint I love the color, consistency and quality of this paint
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric paint for t-shirt Needed it to match a t-shirt and work just fine
Date published: 2023-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot chocolate like Perfect for my faux coffee mugs to drizzle chocolate
Date published: 2023-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great Black Fabric Paint I use the Black Slick paint a lot and it never disappoints. Great color and shine.
Date published: 2023-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awesome Fabric paint. I LOVE the green tulip fabric paint. The color is vibrant and the shine is perfect.
Date published: 2023-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slick fabric paint Good produce when fresh
Date published: 2023-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to use and just what I was looking for to paint the designs for our Halloween shirts!
Date published: 2023-10-24
  • y_2024, m_3, d_4, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_361, tr_420
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10412403, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels