Tulip® Puffy™ Dimensional Fabric Paint

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Item must be ordered in multiples of 3 This item is sold individually in store.

Tulip® Puffy™ Dimensional Fabric Paint

Item # M10306730 
$6.99

Promotions


40% off one regular price item with coupon See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Tulip® Puffy™ Dimensional Fabric Paint

$6.99

Promotions


40% off one regular price item with coupon See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Minimum Order
Item must be ordered in multiples of 3.

Description


Create stunning 3-D designs on fabrics with Tulip fabric paint. This puffy dimensional paint can be used on socks, hand gloves, tees, shoes, school bag and home décor. For best results, hold an iron above the dried paint on the hottest steam setting to puff up the paint.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 fl. oz. (118 mL)
Create stunning 3-D designs on fabrics with Tulip fabric paint. This puffy dimensional paint can be used on socks, hand gloves, tees, shoes, school bag and home décor. For best results, hold an iron above the dried paint on the hottest steam setting to puff up the paint.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 fl. oz. (118 mL)
jump
Create stunning 3-D designs on fabrics with Tulip fabric paint. This puffy dimensional paint can be used on socks, hand gloves, tees, shoes, school bag and home décor. For best results, hold an iron above the dried paint on the hottest steam setting to puff up the paint.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 fl. oz. (118 mL)
Create stunning 3-D designs on fabrics with Tulip fabric paint. This puffy dimensional paint can be used on socks, hand gloves, tees, shoes, school bag and home décor. For best results, hold an iron above the dried paint on the hottest steam setting to puff up the paint.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 fl. oz. (118 mL)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Tulip® Puffy™ Dimensional Fabric Paint is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 380.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Great puffy paint, always my go to
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tulip Puffy Dimensional Fabric Paint. Great product to decorate a brown lunch bag like a gingerbread house.
Date published: 2024-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tulip Puffy Green Dimensional Fabric Paint My grand daughter & I had a fun time decorating brown lunch bags like gingerbread houses.
Date published: 2024-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tulip Puffy Dimensional Fabric Paint. Grand daughter & I had such fun decorating brown lunch bags like gingerbread houses.
Date published: 2024-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Puffy crafts Great stuff, just what my daughter needed for her squishy fixing projects.
Date published: 2024-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puffy paint Puffy paint is great for a snowy look. Used it on my decorative stone gingerbread houses.
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from OK Ok for what I wanted.
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from OK Not what I wanted, but best I could find.
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Returned Returned - Not What I wanted
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Returned Returned - Not What I wanted.
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Puff paint Good product but not quite the color I wanted. I looked for a darker green and could not find it.
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puffy paint Puffy paint was just like I expected.
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good biy Does the job. Easy to use
Date published: 2023-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Perfect for my holiday project!
Date published: 2023-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Works great, tip is thin and fairly precise. Would recommend making sure to tap the bottle frequently to make sure you don't get air bubbles
Date published: 2023-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect puffy paint Have been using this puffy paint for years on various projects and it always comes out perfect!
Date published: 2023-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft Paints Just what I was looking for! Perfect shade and easy to use
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Puffy and nice Puffy and nice, but cannot determine how much it will bleed
Date published: 2023-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I love the Tulip fabric paint, works perfect for my tumbler drips
Date published: 2023-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Worked great for my gingerbread house decorations!
Date published: 2023-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stocking Great for labeling Christmas Stockings
Date published: 2023-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it It was perfect! I used it on felt for a felt gingerbread house and it held up really well. I like that when you control the pressure on the bottle you can control the thickness of the puffy paint
Date published: 2023-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stay putt ! Put this on the bottom of a bathroom rug and it no longer slides around.
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My thoughts Love it and would buy it again.
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GreatcPaint I love the color, consistency and quality of this paint
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabric paint Bought this when making my daughters Halloween costume. Worked perfectly for what I needed.
Date published: 2023-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint Excellent paint and easy to use for writing on fabric
Date published: 2023-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snow from puffy paint I use the puffy paint to mimic snow on pine cones that are used to make Miniture Christmas trees that are given to the residents of the nursing home that is attached to the independent living community where I live.
Date published: 2023-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Im using this for gingerbread decor. It rakes 24+hours to fully dry, but worth the wait. Turns out perfect. Its easy to control the amout coming out for small or large areas.
Date published: 2023-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puffy Paint Exactly what I was looking for and works well for my particular crafting
Date published: 2023-09-29
  • y_2024, m_4, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_190, tr_190
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10306730, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels