Tortoise Shell Reading Glasses by ArtMinds™

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Tortoise Shell Reading Glasses by ArtMinds™

Item # M20006897 
$5.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 6212340 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Tortoise Shell Reading Glasses by ArtMinds™

$5.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 6212340 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This pair of reading glasses from ArtMinds is a great tool to reach for any time your eyes need a boost while working on the crafts and hobbies you enjoy. With a stylish tortoise shell design and a classic shape, use for magnifying instructions with tiny print, cross stitch and embroidery patterns, bead projects and more!

Details:
  • Tortoise shell design
  • Available in multiple magnifying powers
  • Lightweight
  • Polycarbonate frame and acetate lens
This pair of reading glasses from ArtMinds is a great tool to reach for any time your eyes need a boost while working on the crafts and hobbies you enjoy. With a stylish tortoise shell design and a classic shape, use for magnifying instructions with tiny print, cross stitch and embroidery patterns, bead projects and more!

Details:
  • Tortoise shell design
  • Available in multiple magnifying powers
  • Lightweight
  • Polycarbonate frame and acetate lens
jump
This pair of reading glasses from ArtMinds is a great tool to reach for any time your eyes need a boost while working on the crafts and hobbies you enjoy. With a stylish tortoise shell design and a classic shape, use for magnifying instructions with tiny print, cross stitch and embroidery patterns, bead projects and more!

Details:
  • Tortoise shell design
  • Available in multiple magnifying powers
  • Lightweight
  • Polycarbonate frame and acetate lens
This pair of reading glasses from ArtMinds is a great tool to reach for any time your eyes need a boost while working on the crafts and hobbies you enjoy. With a stylish tortoise shell design and a classic shape, use for magnifying instructions with tiny print, cross stitch and embroidery patterns, bead projects and more!

Details:
  • Tortoise shell design
  • Available in multiple magnifying powers
  • Lightweight
  • Polycarbonate frame and acetate lens
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Tortoise Shell Reading Glasses by ArtMinds™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 255.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice glasses Fit nice. I can now read sturdy
Date published: 2024-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent readers Great quality readers for the price
Date published: 2024-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Stylish readers, well constructed and affordable.
Date published: 2024-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reading glasses Great price, my favorite go to reading glasses!
Date published: 2024-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mag glasses A great pair of magnifying glasses at a great price.
Date published: 2024-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Readers Sturdy not flimsy like some frames. Would recommend these. In fact I was in Michael’s again just this past weekend and saw a lady looking at these readers. Told her I bought a pair and really like them. She thanked me.
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Reading Glasses Awesome reading glasses that are light weight and fit well. Purchased two pairs since they fit so well.
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Reading Glasses I like these reading glasses. I accidently dropped them in the garage, no damage at all. Nice and sturdy.
Date published: 2024-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reading, Styling and Priced Right, OH My!! The glasses I purchased are not only great for reading, but they are also very comfortable and stylish. I was pleasantly surprised to find reading glasses at Michaels. Having them displayed towards the front of the store, close to the checkout area is a genius idea. I purchased 5 pairs - nice to have the variety and convenience and they look awesome! AND yes, I will repeat my review 5 times at least! LOL!
Date published: 2024-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not your average readers Excellent fit and beautiful design
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reading glasses Have been using these reading glasses for years. I buy the lower magnification. Very reasonably priced compared to other stores and no need for optometrist and prescription
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Elegant, practical and effective. Just what we needed.
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spare Pair Good spare pair of reading glasses
Date published: 2023-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reading Glasses Great! Helped with reading a lot!
Date published: 2023-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good reading glasses Reading glasses work great and the most affordable around.
Date published: 2023-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reading glasses Nice, work well look good nice price.
Date published: 2023-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great find - affordable reading glasses Great reading glasses on a budget. Found these 2.0 magnifying lenses in the clearance section. They work great!
Date published: 2023-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reading glasses Great value for price
Date published: 2023-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and quality! HIGHLY recommend for the price and quality
Date published: 2023-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glasses Excellent cheater glasses for the price.
Date published: 2023-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Glasses These are great glasses for the price. Much better quality than I expected.
Date published: 2023-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Readers Nice color for readers and were on clearance
Date published: 2023-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lunette grossissante Bon produit. Je vois clair lorsque je fais de petits projets minutieux !
Date published: 2023-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for what they are These inexpensive readers are light and do the job. I don't find them to be especially comfortable, but they are fine for quick tasks.
Date published: 2023-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Readers The best readers for the price
Date published: 2023-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly decent reading glasses lightweight, comfortable and shatter resistant….clear lenses.
Date published: 2023-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great quality for an amazing price. Will definitely be buying again. Got one as a gift (I know, sounds strange) & a pair for myself. We are both very happy with the glasses.
Date published: 2023-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reading Glasses Cute glasses, work well
Date published: 2023-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why pay more? The best quality at a great price
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and time tested readers! Quality glasses that last...discount glasses I've tried have never stood a lentghy time.
Date published: 2023-06-25
  • y_2024, m_6, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_116
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20006897, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels