Three-Drawer Washi Organizer by Simply Tidy™

$29.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Three-Drawer Washi Organizer by Simply Tidy™

Item # 10542364 
$29.99
EveryDay Value

Three-Drawer Washi Organizer by Simply Tidy™

$29.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Keep your washi tapes, ribbons or threads neatly organized with this washi organizer by Simply Tidy. For ease of organization, it has dividers inside each of its three drawers. You can conveniently organize craft tapes, yarn, paint bottles and other such accessories.

Details:
  • White
  • 10" x 7" x 6.75" (25.4cm x 17.7cm x 6.75cm) organizer size
  • Three drawers with dividers per organizer 
  • ABS plastic, plastic and silicone 
Keep your washi tapes, ribbons or threads neatly organized with this washi organizer by Simply Tidy. For ease of organization, it has dividers inside each of its three drawers. You can conveniently organize craft tapes, yarn, paint bottles and other such accessories.

Details:
  • White
  • 10" x 7" x 6.75" (25.4cm x 17.7cm x 6.75cm) organizer size
  • Three drawers with dividers per organizer 
  • ABS plastic, plastic and silicone 
jump
Keep your washi tapes, ribbons or threads neatly organized with this washi organizer by Simply Tidy. For ease of organization, it has dividers inside each of its three drawers. You can conveniently organize craft tapes, yarn, paint bottles and other such accessories.

Details:
  • White
  • 10" x 7" x 6.75" (25.4cm x 17.7cm x 6.75cm) organizer size
  • Three drawers with dividers per organizer 
  • ABS plastic, plastic and silicone 
Keep your washi tapes, ribbons or threads neatly organized with this washi organizer by Simply Tidy. For ease of organization, it has dividers inside each of its three drawers. You can conveniently organize craft tapes, yarn, paint bottles and other such accessories.

Details:
  • White
  • 10" x 7" x 6.75" (25.4cm x 17.7cm x 6.75cm) organizer size
  • Three drawers with dividers per organizer 
  • ABS plastic, plastic and silicone 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Three-Drawer Washi Organizer by Simply Tidy™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 525.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from washi tape storage excellent storage for washi tapes! was able to fit about five tubes worth and some extra trinkets and clear out some other containers
Date published: 2024-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfect for what I need I’m a nail tech and this has worked out perfect to hold some of my small pots of glitter and chrome powders to make it easier and more organized.
Date published: 2024-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than washi It works great for my cord/string packages as well as my washi tape.
Date published: 2024-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this for bathroom organization Perfect organizer for kids' bathroom toiletries - toothpastes, flossers, toothbrushes, etc.
Date published: 2024-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for washi tape I am a local cosplayer; and while shopping at Michael’s I saw this cute washi tape organizer, I bought one thinking it could help with my pens/pencils/sharpies and boy was I amazed! It not only holds washi tape, my writing implements I already mentioned BUT it also holds all my paint brushes too! Ahh.
Date published: 2024-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied I am using this washi organizer to store my watercolor pens. I’m very satisfied with this organizer. It’s sturdy and very attractive.
Date published: 2024-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little Drawer Organizer Very nice little drawer unit. Can see what inin drawers easily.
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washi Holder I love this for my washi tape! The drawers are smooth and I love that it is clear
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Organizer! I love this organizer! It fits all of my markers and washi tape. It’s small enough to fit on my desk, but deep enough to hold all of my supplies! Great purchase.
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect storage vs old style sewing basket I replaced my old sewing box with this three drawer storage unit. I love that it’s clear, so very easy to see where everything is located. It hold about a dozen spools of thread, my bobbins, sewing notions, and the feet and tools for my sewing machine. For me it is perfect!
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!! Perfect storage for my washi stash.
Date published: 2024-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organizer Great value for the price, keeps my desk neat and organized.
Date published: 2024-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product. Love this, only way it could be improved would be if the drawer dividers were removable.
Date published: 2024-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear 3 drawer organizer Love this item! I use it for brooches but I think this would be great for craft items or other jewelry.
Date published: 2024-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear Container I love the face that this container is clear I can see what I need at a glance without opening every drawer.
Date published: 2024-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washi tape organizer Love this organizer! Fit much more than I was expecting.
Date published: 2024-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for washi storage. This was the perfect solution for organizing my growing washi collection.
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice size for wooden crates Exactly what I wanted
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these drawers! This was my 4th clear drawer to buy for washi. I absolutely love these for putting on my craft desk because it makes it so easy to see what I have. Highly recommend. I wish there was a tall tower similar to this for putting paper pads in!
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Washi Organizer I love these Washi drawer organizers, and now have eight of them! Standard Washi rolls fit perfectly inside. They look nice stacked too. The only thing I would say about my recent purchase is that they are now making the knobs square instead of round. Because of this, I stacked them in a different place in my craft room.
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this for nail art supplies!
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy indeed! This was exactly what I was looking for to hold my jewelry making supplies!
Date published: 2024-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washi tape organizer It work perfectly for all your washi tapes. If you don't have enough to fill it gives you reason to shop for more
Date published: 2023-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great These are perfect for washi tape! My only complaint is how they were sent, with nothing around it to protect it. So it came a little cracked. Still usable though.
Date published: 2023-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good drawers, stackable Have several of these
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect fit I love these stackable drawers! All my washi tape fits perfectly and is now all organized and I purchased a second one for my brush pens, which I can now see at a glance to find what I need. No more rummaging through piles of tape & pens because they are all easily visible. They look great too.
Date published: 2023-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewelry secured Perfect for all my jewelry
Date published: 2023-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great size I purchased this three drawer washi tape holder for what it’s intended for however the top drawer gets stuck and is hard to open. If the drawer is empty it’s fine but if you put tape in it then it gets “stuck”. I have even tried changing the other drawers out for the top but must be a defective case. Regardless of this issue, it’s the perfect size and holds a lot of washi tape. I just plan to put tape I don’t use much in the top drawer.
Date published: 2023-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Washi storage option This is the best storage for Washi tape that I've found. I've tried a couple other styles, but this is neat, clear to show what's there, the drawers may be removed if you're working with a certain category, and the boxes are stackable. (yes, I have a LOT of washi tape) I've found no structural problems so far, and I've had a couple of these for over 6 years. Also, the price at Michael's is the best I've seen--less than a third the price of it at some other store.
Date published: 2023-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for washi tape Fits all my washi tape, its a nice addition to my craftroom. I like being able to see whats in the drawers
Date published: 2023-11-24
  • y_2024, m_6, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_390
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10542364, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels