Sweetshop™ Fondant

Save $2.99
$3
$5.99
clearance

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Sweetshop™ Fondant

Item # M10492353 
Save $2.99
$3
$5.99
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Sweetshop™ Fondant

Save $2.99
$3
$5.99
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Add delicious details and get creative with your cakes and cookies! Sweetshop fondant is easy to use and tastes great. The resealable container allows you to use what you need and save the rest for your next project. 
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 4 ounces
  • Resealable container
Add delicious details and get creative with your cakes and cookies! Sweetshop fondant is easy to use and tastes great. The resealable container allows you to use what you need and save the rest for your next project. 
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 4 ounces
  • Resealable container
jump
Add delicious details and get creative with your cakes and cookies! Sweetshop fondant is easy to use and tastes great. The resealable container allows you to use what you need and save the rest for your next project. 
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 4 ounces
  • Resealable container
Add delicious details and get creative with your cakes and cookies! Sweetshop fondant is easy to use and tastes great. The resealable container allows you to use what you need and save the rest for your next project. 
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 4 ounces
  • Resealable container
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Sweetshop™ Fondant is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 733.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best Half of the product was rock hard which is obviously not ideal for fondant. But what I actually did use was very smooth to work with and dried nicely. I’m not sure if this particular fondant would work well for covering whole cakes though.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just a little Love the smaller packages of fodant they are easy to use and very convenient. If you only need a little these are great to use.
Date published: 2022-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Treat Tasted sweet and GGRREEAATTT
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the price This fondant was easy to work with, it wasn't one of the best tasting that I have used but it was still great for the price! I do recommend .
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the Price! This fondant was easy to work with, it wasn't one of the best tasting that I have used but it was still great for the price! I do recommend .
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Just give it a minute Like many reviews stated, it was very hard when I first opened it. However, once I got it out (I pried it out with a fork) and started working with it, it became very pliable and easy to work with. It wasn't too soft or sticky like other premade fondants. I hardly used any cornstarch with it. The taste is also the best I've tasted. It has a creamy, buttery flavor. I bought the teal and the color was very vibrant. Will definitely purchase again!
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fondant Works really well! Vivid color and great consistency!
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fondant Great size for small projects
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fondant Fondant was easy to use and perfect for decorating cake.
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fondant paintings I love making paintings on top of cakes...
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweetshop Fondant It is very easy to use. The colors are very vibrant. I purchased at least 6 colors and loved them all.
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product will buy again Very happy with the Sweet Shop fondant. It was easy to work with and tastes great.
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good It was totally dry !!
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black fondant The black fondant comes in a resealable plastic tub which is good to keep the fondant you are not using. It softens up the more you handle it and gets quite soft. It is a true black without the weird flavor the fondant gets if you are trying to make black fondant using white fondant and icing color. It does not dry out while you are working with it. It made great roses and is good for any baking project you need black fondant. I like that it was not a huge container but just the right amount and a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chocolate fondant First time to use this brand. good brown color with actual chocolate flavor but not too sweet. It is very hard when removed from plastic container but broke off a piece and worked it with my hands and it softened up to a workable level for the project I was making. Love that it comes in a resealable plastic bowl with lid.
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sweetshop lime green fondant This was the first time to use this brand of fondant. I liked how it handled to make roses. the color was just what I wanted and I did not have to add white to make it lighter. A true lime green.
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from SweetShop Fondant I’ve bought this product about 6 times in multiple colours, and every time the fondant has been so hard and almost impossible work with, even when I use shortening to help soften it up
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from sweet shop fondant It was a nice pale color and easy to work with. I think the size was small for the price.
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty and easy to use Rolls out easily and tastes good too!
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hard Ball I have used this product in the past. However I was not pleased with the last purchase. The fondant was very hard. I was only able to use the very bottom of the container and I discarded the rest. Perhaps this was an old box.
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it Doesn’t crack when dried
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making bears, flowers, balloons for bb shower cake It was very easy to work with the fondant
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dry Fondant was dry and hard and unable to use
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for small decorations Easy to mold and holds well. No taste like other fondants, not chalky like some other brands Ive used
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fondant Good colour but it’s too soft. sticks to hands. it does not dry out, it does not stay in shape
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I love the textute of this fondant, It is easy to work with.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ok flavor Has a decent flavor as far as fondant goes - not super sweet either. I like using this brand over a lot of others
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best! My favorite fondant! The colors are always amazing and so easy to work with!
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and easy to roll out or shape Works as well as the more expensive brand . Great for covering cakes or making fondant flowers. Leftovers needs to be put in a sealed container so it won't dry out.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Time saver! Great product and colors but tends to be a little hard in the container. Also check the expiration dates , I got one home and it was over a year old!!!! Over all great and time saving because I don’t have to color. Good selection of colors also.
Date published: 2022-07-05
  • y_2023, m_2, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_336, tr_397
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10492353, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels