Super Chunky Glitter by Recollections™

$7.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Super Chunky Glitter by Recollections™

Item # 10403771 
$7.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Super Chunky Glitter by Recollections™

$7.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Add sparkle, shine, shimmer and texture to all your projects with this colourful, high-quality glitter. This super chunky glitter gives projects extra texture and dimension, perfect for embellishing paper crafting projects, party décor, apparel crafts and more! The uses are as limitless as your imagination.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1 oz. (28 g)
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
Add sparkle, shine, shimmer and texture to all your projects with this colourful, high-quality glitter. This super chunky glitter gives projects extra texture and dimension, perfect for embellishing paper crafting projects, party décor, apparel crafts and more! The uses are as limitless as your imagination.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1 oz. (28 g)
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
jump
Add sparkle, shine, shimmer and texture to all your projects with this colourful, high-quality glitter. This super chunky glitter gives projects extra texture and dimension, perfect for embellishing paper crafting projects, party décor, apparel crafts and more! The uses are as limitless as your imagination.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1 oz. (28 g)
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
Add sparkle, shine, shimmer and texture to all your projects with this colourful, high-quality glitter. This super chunky glitter gives projects extra texture and dimension, perfect for embellishing paper crafting projects, party décor, apparel crafts and more! The uses are as limitless as your imagination.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1 oz. (28 g)
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Super Chunky Glitter by Recollections™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1081.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many creative ways way to use it I love how chunky the glitter is, it really adds that extra something! I used it for a gender reveal umbrella with some tissue paper, and it turned out beautifully!
Date published: 2024-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spring glitter Great quality glitter. Perfect for Spring projects!
Date published: 2024-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My eyes are ~*twinkling*~ Love this! And the price!
Date published: 2024-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, a bit pricey Exactly what I was looking for. Bottle a bit small but you don’t need much to get the sparkle. Got it BOGO free, so it was worth it this time. May not buy regular priced.
Date published: 2024-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All that glitter Used glitter as filling for balloon center piece. Main purpose was that it not pop my bobo balloon. Worked out great.
Date published: 2024-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stars I love this glitter it’s very chunky and usable. My favorite thing to do is put dots on paper and put an individual piece of glitter on it. It makes it look like stars on paper. It’s good quality at a good price I want to get one in each color
Date published: 2024-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Really love this glitter. Just what I needed. Little thin.
Date published: 2024-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sparkle. Nice glitter. I use in paper crafting…shakers, etc.
Date published: 2024-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glitter Glitter was perfect for the snow globe tumbler I made. It didn’t clump and it didn’t discolor the solution inside
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resin Crafts Bought this chunky glitter to use for easter resin badge reels im making. Love this glitter and love this brand! Keep coming back for more!
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome color Love the chunky glitter
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this color Love the chunky glitter perfect for project
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very reflective Super pretty and very sparkly. Reflects multi-colored so works well on a large variety of projects.
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't use for snow globe tumblers Didn't quiet work for a snow globe tumbler. Had a lot of fine glitter and most of it floated
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Chunky Glitter Perfect compliment to the cherry fine
Date published: 2024-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly and shiny Used in resin and works great
Date published: 2024-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter!! Great product for paper or resin projects!
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter!! Great product! Useful for resin & paper projects alike!
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome glue for all types of projects This glue does the job just right
Date published: 2024-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAIRY FLAKES Sooo pretty, it has this majestic rainbow-ey reflective vibe that is sooo dazzzling, it must be unicorn dandruff or something! I glued some to the outside of a christmas present for my ladyfriend and she lovedd it. really adds a unique bit of sparkle and hard to clash with too
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much better than tiny glitter A perfect addition to my crafting without being subjected to the horrible persistence of regular glitter.
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from . Pretty and perfect for kid crafts.
Date published: 2023-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works really well This chunky glitter was perfect for me to use to decorate a wine tumbler! It turned out so pretty!
Date published: 2023-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Glitter I used this chunky glitter to make a sewn pencil pouch. It stayed much better than the little glitter bits.
Date published: 2023-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chunky Glitter the way to go! If you hate regular sized glitter (which I do) but LOVE sparkle this is for you! It is a good size.
Date published: 2023-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snowglobe Season These are PERFECT for DIY snowglobes and MANY other crafts!
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glittertastic Love the glitter for crafting
Date published: 2023-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Megan Tier I love it! Great quality at a reasonable price!
Date published: 2023-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply beautiful Simply beautiful and I can't wait to try them
Date published: 2023-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love the colors I can't wait to try them
Date published: 2023-11-21
  • y_2024, m_6, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_559, tr_522
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10403763, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels